Soulmates

(note- this is not a horror stories with women serial vol. 2 or a full story of my first gf)

I am writing this post after reading two comments from two people with various attitudes towards me.

First one was from a sympathetic female commentator who said my problems could be solved if I found a girl similar to me.

The second one was a typical, generic hateful comment from a male hater about me wanting nothing more than a fucktoy.

Well, I think that the first person is wrong and that the second person was wrong.

I often get questions, heartfelt comments or just nasty invective pointed at me about a girl I call The Fatal One, a woman I started a sort of a relationship in July 2007. It ended tragically after I stupidly told her I don’t want to commit a day before she was to go on a long 50 day vacation with her parents, simply for the fear of missing her. This triggered a fight after which she left for that vacation and things went south very soon, though the horrible situation of her torture of me lingered on for many months to come.

What’s pretty sad is that I also get a lot of questions about my second girlfriend, whose relationship with me started when I published her picture on this blog after she offered sex and but then withdrew the offer twice, for made up reasons – the point of it was, in her words, just to mess with me.
We are still friends and laugh at liberals and feminists who believe I raped her, with her sometimes calling me “my rapist” in a jest. But feminists are still crazy and claim I did.

However, I hardly ever saw somebody mention my first actual girlfriend. After all, this was a girl I’ve spent 8 months in a relationship with, which was by far longer than with my most famous girlfriend, the “raped” one.

So, what was the story with her?

Well, after the horrible tragedy that was TFO this girl worked for months to try and restore my confidence in basically the world. This included her trying to contact me for 3 months while I was ignoring me.

But we eventually did get together.

She was the closest human being to my personality I will ever meet – smart, damaged, different. We finished each other’s sentences, could talk for days and never got tired of each other. She was just 17 when we started dating, while I was 21, but she was completely at par with me intellectually. She was also a brilliant student and a very gifted artist.

But what happened in our relationship? For 8 months we never even had sex, simply because we were both too scared. In the end she left me, destroying me even worse than TFO, and lost her virginity to some brain damaged (literally) thug who never called her back. I was left as a broken man who knew he’ll never have something like that relationship again, a 22 year-old virgin who had 8 months to fuck her but never did and a goner in the terms of any possibility of a normal life. It was she, btw, who was the first person to scold me for not raping her.

All of her struggle to get me to give her a chance, to make me forget the incredible trauma of TFO, ended up with an even worse trauma.

So, when you tell me that I should meet women similar to me be aware that there are in fact none, since no woman has any decency and morality.

Matea will be the second person this blog will dox.

You’re much better off just treating Western women as sex objects and non-Western as good, obedient dogs you never talk about anything more than lunch. Anything else brings ruin.

I don’t want to get hurt anymore. In fact, by now I have developed such a mindset that I no longer can.

I just can’t take a woman seriously anymore.

Even if I met a non-western woman I’d just have her like I have a submissive dog and would look for friendship and emotional warmth somewhere else.

It’s sad but that’s what society created out of me.

Because, as Mr. Cornfed says

There seems to be a lot of talk here about not having much luck dating and forming relationships with females in the West. Well duh. Western females are just public urinals being used by different dirtbags. The idea that it is possible to form a relationship with them is ridiculous. Similarly, dating is a thing of the past. This is because Western females are all sluts trying to increase their slut status among other sluts. Therefore they want to be f***ed by high status men. It follows that perceived high status men will have sluts constantly throwing themselves at them, so they won’t have to date to get sex – they can just take their chosen slut home or to a convenient location to f**k right away. Hence it follows that if you are asking for a date with a female then you are not of high status, so as far as the female is concerned you are a loser she wouldn’t want to date. The slutification of females has rendered dating obsolete as a cultural construct. The only way to score Western sluts is if you get across the message that your only interest in them is to perform the most degrading sex acts you can think of on them before severing all contact and that you don’t really care if they don’t want to because you can easily find some other slut who will.

Leave a Reply

