CoAlphaAntiModernistIncelBlogger

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

A challenge – please vote

This poll is a small challenge related to a post I’m currently working on.

I want to see just how blind and deluded mainstream people are.

Please note that not all of these revelations were told to each woman and that all four have rarely been told to a woman at the same time.

The question is…..

During my unsuccessful dates, which of these revelations made women express by far the most hysterical hatred and disgust for me?

35 thoughts on “A challenge – please vote

  1. I have a strong feeling the employment is the one you are going to reveal in your big post…I know what would make me most upset to hear is that you don’t think woman should have the vote…I wish you had separated that out.

      • Hm. Alright. It’s she, not he, and some points/questions

        1. These two ideas do go hand in hand in my book because I presented them in somewhat like the Story of your incel, just less refined at that time and in much shorter version. I am not like Clear, who is a Christian. My arguments are different and can be read in that article/page. I don’t expect male premarital chastity as well and don’t believe in a supernatural god. Plus, believe me a woman who agrees with the chastity thing will usually agree with the other as well, as such women are not feminists. And even if she’ll not agree on the voting thing she’ll hardly be bothered by it a lot.

        2. If that will be the big revelation it would not be about women being insane but have it’s own logic, though quite ill conceived. However, it would be based on human nature. On the other hand, quite possible to see it that way, since I believe the entire modern Western world to be utterly insane.

        3. What is it that you’re not buying?

      • Yeah I meant having them as two options I believe in premarital chastity, but I also believe I should have the vote. Even having read your post I feel that they are two separate issues. Since you argue that woman should not vote because you seem to view them as only semi-sentient (yeah being a simple biological machine that makes choices based on what other women want=semi-sentient)

        • Clear, you’re oversimplfying things and being naive…. again.

          We could also say that men are simple biological machines as well, as they would fuck basically anything if allowed.

          That’s why we need extremely strict rules and harsh punishments for both genders when it comes to things like adultery. A man who commits adultery with another man’s wife must know he will, if discovered, die.

          Also, you’re once again incredibly naive. If you support women’s suffrage you can’t support female premarital chastity. I mean, you can, but that’s insane, as it makes no sense and is contradictory.

          A woman's suffrage is a feminist policy and means that women will vote themselves priviledges that will enable them to be sluts.

          It’s like saying you support democracy but won’t support something the demos votes for – not possible.

          Your ideas are like saying “I support billions being thrown into war machine but I oppose war.”

          C’mon.

          • First of all its easy to support chastity and suffrage. I support it in both men and women. I think the government shouldn’t be in the business of enforcing peoples genitals. Its the culture that needs to change to promote the value of virginity before marriage, not enforced by the sword. After all right now the culture effectively promotes looser female sexually moores, we don’t have a law that says you have to have sex right now.

            Also how can you support female per-martial chastity but not male? Who would they be having sex with other then married women or other unmarried women who should be staying chaste.

            • Clear, have you even read https://caamib.wordpress.com/the-story-of-your-incel-an-inconvenient-truth/ ?

              All of your answers are here so just briefly…

              1. If women get suffrage they vote themselves the protection of the government and this inevitably changes the culture.

              2. The culture is most important, yes, but those who break it still must be punished in some way.

              3. Men would have sex with prostitutes. Expectation of male premarital virginity is puritan nonsense. Read
              http://www.coalpha.org/Double-Standards-td6354329.html

              I am sorry, I though you read this crucial article?

              • I have read your article. I just don’t agree with it. Allowing men to have sex with prostitutes morally essentially just assigns a group of women to being trash. I don’t see how its ethical to promote allowing one group of people (unmarried men) to treat another group of people (in this case sex workers) like they are disposable humans. How is that idea you are promoting any better then people treating incel’s as if they are disposable people?

                • Clear:

                  Morally essentially? Your sentences aren’t isn’t very clearly unclear. (just kidding with you).

                  Yes, I agree with your position; there certainly should be male chastity before marriage too. But I feel that pointing out the lack of ethics to someone who identifies as an atheist, especially one who is hurting about these issues, is nonproductive.

                  My point for now is that eschewing premarital chastity and monogamy facilitates the breakdown of the family. I thought that caamib, Franklin, and I agreed with this position. I’m just puzzled as to why they don’t understand that it should apply to men too. Having multiple relations outside marriage is certainly not a way to “get it out of your system.” The behavior patterns are surely addictive.

                  Also, please note my take on the voting issue in the post following this one.

                  • Oh I missed your post to me. In 30 AD men didn’t have the vote, the whole idea of voting would have been foreign to the writers of the bible. Just like the concept of the internet and the iPhone. If you are going to use the lack of mention in the bible as a reason to deny women suffrage then you might as well deny us all the vote and go back to rule by monarchy which was the government mentioned and utilized at the time.

                    Secondarily the church was established in 30 AD, slavery was abolished in the US in 1865. Just because the church fails to act or even acts incorrectly on an issue doesn’t mean that we should just let the idea slide forever. There were churches in the south that preached for the institution of slavery. I am a Christian I believe Christ died for my sins, I believe in the mother church of Rome. I also know my history and know that Christ was perfect, his church is still working on it.

                    • Clear, thanks for responding.

                      Per your first paragraph: A) What surprises me is your belief that there was no voting in the Bible. Any time a group of men assembled and then made a decision based on the consensus was a vote. Just because they never had voting booths or political campaigns doesn’t negate the fact that they indeed voted.

                      B) As far as rule by monarchy, that was the Old Testament. New Testament Christians did not have a monarchy.

                      Per your second paragraph: C) I agree that the Church became morally bankrupt, especially concerning slavery. But the Church of the first few centuries completely opposed slavery, along with their opposition to women voting.
                      D) I am also a Christian who believes in the mother Church of Rome. I am a confirmed Catholic (Matt.16:18). But because the gates of Hades (death) cannot prevail against the Church doesn’t mean that it cannot become horribly corrupt and incompetent. I believe that if Peter were alive today, he would be appalled by the Church’s present condition.

                • I don’t understand why are prostitutes treated as disposable in sane societies? They are extremely well respected.

                  Also, I find this discussion and both of you agreeing on the necessity of male premarital chastity horrifying. Just what the hell is a justification for that but religious bs that has nothing to do with actual human reality? Both of you are what’s wrong with Christianity. You don’t want men using prostitutes, Clear? Ok, but then marry at 14. Dumb bitch.

                  You’re much worse than those who see incels as disposable. You see men as plants altogether. So every idiot should wait for you to be 23-24 and have a college degree so he might experience his first sex with his wife? How do you get this retarded?

                  And you, KC, you’re also a clown. So the solution to these problems is to make Christians and Jews somehow see sense, though they haven’t for maybe a century or more? Ok, go ahead and try. I’ll stand back and laugh.

                  • caamib, I’ll tell you exactly what the justification is.

                    1) A low divorce rate. In America, most men had premarital relations; the divorce rate is high. In India, most men were chaste before marriage; the divorce rate is very low. That’s only one example out of many. Premarital relations cheapens what’s supposed to be a special intimate bond between man and wife. Therefore, they don’t feel bonded towards one another, hence they divorce.

                    2) Prots are terrible. I used many prots; I know! I wish I could go back in time and change that. It’s an addictive behavior; we become like a fish on a hook; we’re not free. Why do you think they call them hook * ers? And now I’m out thousands upon thousands of dollars which I’m not getting back. Now this money is being used to empower those women so they dispose of men permanently once their funds reach critical mass.

                    3) I’m for people getting married at 14 and 13. You better believe it. It worked throughout history, and still works today in areas of the world where it’s practiced. The problem is marrying late.

                  • Making Christians and Jews see sense is probably easier than making Atheists see sense because at least Christians and Jews have a sensible resource in the Old Testament. The Old Testament supports everything that you support. The problem today is that no one reads it.

                    • Well, ok. But it still isn’t going to happen. If you look at the two Christians that posted on this thread you can see that they’re unreasonable.

                    • Hi Franklin,

                      I’m posting my response here because there’s no reply link under caamib’s response to you.

                      Correct, the vast majority of people, Atheists, Buddhists, Christians, Jews, Zoroastrians, etc. (doesn’t really matter which group) will never see sense because our world is drowning in Modernism. Muslims are different but have other problems.

                      However, I will make some people see sense through my life’s work Wowed by Truth. If I can reach a thousand people in my lifetime, I will have been a personal success. The world may go backwards anyway, but I can laugh.

                      Again, there is no Modernism, not a whiff, in New Testament scripture.

                  • Really you think that hookers are well respected? Look at all the hookers in classic literature, any of them seem to be being treated well. Look at the rate of violence and abuse endured by sex workers even in places where it is legal, does that seem like people who are well respected? Lets face it life has always been hard for hookers. It is however harder in places and times where to be a woman deflowered before your wedding day makes you unfit for marriage full stop. Does that mean I think we should stop promoting this standard no, it just means that we stop promoting the deflowers that would make these young girls ineligible for a proper marriage.

                    What is your justification that men cannot wait until marriage just like women? I don’t see men as plants. I see them as human beings with all that entails. They have the ability to delay gratification and even bodily urges (reason I can hold it and not poop my pants) for a period of time until it is proper for them to fulfill those urges. Even men with wives must wait until they are alone to act.

                    As for marriage at 14, I am opposed to it because of how much longer most people live today. I am sorry, but most 14 year olds are not as mature as they were 100 years ago. I don’t want to see more poorly planned marriages ending in divorces. I would take a major cultural shift in order to get 14 year olds ready to be wives and husbands. As for him waiting 24-26 years to experience sex for the first time, I don’t see that as a problem. After all I am not a plant and I waited just as long for him. Although if I found a guy ready and able to marry at say 18-20 I would also be unopposed, however that is not how my life story worked out. At 18 all that was around me was the other poor people in my ghetto, I wanted better so I left.

                    • Clear,

                      I *do not* think that prots are well-respected. But they don’t deserve to be. They are predators who are responsible for their own actions. I explain this in my chapter 32.Grrrl Power 2.

                      Only one man in a million would consider a young woman ineligible for marriage because she experienced premarital relations.

                      Per marriage at 14:
                      1) The idea that people live much longer today is a fallacy; it’s just not true. I explain this in my book.
                      2) Yes, today’s 14 year olds are too immature. But that can and must be corrected, as I’ve already explained in my book. Without early marriage, young people have premarital relations; society as a whole never was and never will be abstinent.
                      3) God designed the human body, both male and female, to have a fully functioning reproductive system at 13. How could He have been mistaken?

                    • KC Sunbeam

                      Honestly I think that most sexual workers are just people who have run out of options. Also I was not talking about now. Now having sex before marriage is hardly a deal breaker, most have. However if we were transform as a society that valued premarital chastity again, then yes women who had been sex workers would be forever looked upon as unworthy of marriage effectively making them second class citizens.

                      As for reproduction at age 14, I would argue that God didn’t design us to reproduce at age 14, just like he didn’t design us to birth every year for 25 years (for one thing if you breast fed babies tend to naturally fall 1-2 years apart). If you have a baby as soon as you get your period (which is by the way 11-15, so yeah 11) Then you have a higher risk of pre-term labor, maternal demise in labor, and shoulder dystocia. Those pregnancies are actually much higher risk then one in a 18-25 year old.

                    • Clear,

                      Where in the world do you live at?????????

                      Prots always had an option: It’ called M-A-R-R-I-A-G-E. And again, they deserve to be treated as second class citizens because of their lifestyle *CHOICE*. Your opinion that they have no other option is FALSE. I have the facts here.

                      There is no sympathy shown towards the lifestyle of prots in Scripture nor the early Church fathers. Mercy towards Rahab and others? Yes! Mercy, not sympathy to the *lifestyle*.

                      The reason that women can birth every year for 25 years is that if they miss their chance to birth in the other years, they have additional chances. So God purposely gave them that ability for a reason.

                      Again, God could not have made a mistake in giving young women the ability to have children at 14 and 13. That’s crazy, crazy, crazy, crazy. I know that today’s Church sides with you against me. But today’s churches are APOSTATE. The original Church that our Lord Jesus Christ established sided with ME.

                    • Where do you live at where marriage is a realistic option for the sort of young women that find themselves selling it on the street? I have a lot of sympathy for sex workers. When I was a girl there was a group girls that lived two doors down. Their mother sent them to the street to feed her drug habit. How was that a choice for them? For many woman they are selling their bodies for their very survival. Are there hookers that just do it cause they want easy money and they had other choices, sure those exist. For the majority however this is the best option they could come up with when facing a difficult choice and for that I cannot judge them.

                      Also did you even read what I wrote about women getting pregnant every year? If you BREASTFED also know as the God given way to nourish an infant that vast majority of women will NOT reproduce every year. Frequent breast feeding delays the return of cycles.

                      As for the ability to have babies at 14, you seem to have missed the fact that women can reproduce in many cases as young as 11. So an 11 year old can have a baby should she? Or would it be better and equally in keeping with God’s plan for her to abstain from sexual activity and wait until she was a little older a little wiser. I am not saying God made a mistake, I am merely saying that God also gave us mercy and the ability to think about things. A woman waiting until 18-22 to experience sex and child bearing is equally in keeping with the bible.

                    • Clear,

                      All you have to do is look at areas where street walkers are. They are adults. And there are halfway houses to help those women. And God judges. He made it clear that the best option, the only option, is to repent!

                      I read about your women getting pregnant every year. What is the point of that?

                      If two 11 year olds marry and the girl gets pregnant, and their older parents help raise the babies until the young parents are older, what’s the problem?

                      Either you admit I’m right or you say that God made a big mistake. What does biology say? And who made biology? You can’t wiggle your way out of this.

                      And you know that I don’t oppose waiting until 25 or even 40 in some circumstances. I never said otherwise.

                    • First of all not all street walkers are even legal adults, the girls in my story where still in their teens, so no they were not adults. Secondarily if I lived two doors down from their house I am obviously very familiar with the areas where sex workers are from. Yes God judges, but he also said the he reserved that right for himself. Last time I checked I was not divine. Also you act as if its just simple as pie to come from nothing and build your way out. There are halfway houses, you ever visited one? The lines to get in our long and the help they offer limited. People seem to have this biases against sex workers that makes them not want to donate.

                      As for the 11 year olds, you must be kidding me. When we had early marriages in that age range, it was not two 11 year olds. If you want to reflect the norms of the times when such things are done what you should say is if an 11 year old girl and her 24 year old husband have a baby, that’s great! Its actually been a rather recent development that people of the same age started marrying each other. However when it came around it quickly caught on, so did the trend for later marriages in England in the 17th century the average married couple was 25. In the US in the year 1890 the bride was 22 and her groom 26. So unless you literally would like to get medieval with it these young marriages were not that common.

                      As for me having to say God is wrong or I am wrong, I surprise surprise don’t agree. I think the issue is the difference is between something being biologically possible and biologically normal. Its possible to get pregnant, but it is certainly not a normal thing and I argue that biologically its an aberration. Much in the way that it is possible to get pregnant naturally with 4-5 babies, but its normal to become pregnant with 1 or 2 of them. I would argue that since the risks are much higher for these very young pregnancies that God did not really design such young women to have babies.

                      However that was not even the crux of my argument. I would support young marriages if I thought they would be healthy and stable marriages, I don’t. I have some actual contact with actual 11-15 year olds and trust me the average length of their marriage would be measured in months. For this reason I believe that teaching people to abstain until they get ready is a more realistic plan then expecting these young people to spontaneously be so.

                      So I pose a question for you. You said ” Without early marriage, young people have premarital relations; society as a whole never was and never will be abstinent.” you also said “And you know that I don’t oppose waiting until 25 or even 40 in some circumstances. I never said otherwise.” So is waiting until your early twenties in keeping with God’s plan for humans or not in your opinion?

                    • Clear, the problem with the world is that it is filled with insane, ignorant people like you. Everything you said here is utter nonsense and shows you don’t understand the world around you or history at all. The idea that you will one day be treating somebody is frightening.

                      “Look at all the hookers in classic literature, any of them seem to be being treated well.”

                      Do you have an example of this? Also, please note that most societies in history weren’t coalpha societies. They were treated well in coalpha societies.

                      “Look at the rate of violence and abuse endured by sex workers even in places where it is legal, does that seem like people who are well respected?”

                      Modern world isn’t a proper measure for anything. Modern world is an insane world filled with imbeciles like you. It’s just that you’re not a liberal idiot but a puritan idiot.

                      “Does that mean I think we should stop promoting this standard no, it just means that we stop promoting the deflowers that would make these young girls ineligible for a proper marriage.

                      What is your justification that men cannot wait until marriage just like women? I don’t see men as plants. I see them as human beings with all that entails. They have the ability to delay gratification and even bodily urges (reason I can hold it and not poop my pants) for a period of time until it is proper for them to fulfill those urges. Even men with wives must wait until they are alone to act.”

                      http://www.coalpha.org/Double-Standards-td6354329.html

                      Double standard: Women should be virgins at marriage.

                      Reason:

                      The fundamental difference between men and women is that men have an unlimited reproductive potential while women’s reproductive potential is very limited. When a man has sex, he is giving away nothing of value. But when a woman has sex, she is potentially giving away a large aspect of her life if she gets pregnant. Today we have birth control to eliminate the practical side of this, but this doesn’t change the feelings in us that were produced by evolution before birth control. This is why men still greatly value virginity in women, as can be seen in the cases where women auction off their virginity. But women place no value in the virginity of a man because there is no evolutionary basis for this feeling.

                      A woman who has sex before marriage is being selfish at the expense of her future husband. A normal husband (who places his emotions and common sense over feminist propaganda) would prefer that his wife be a virgin. Women also seem to be changed by premarital sex and are less able to bond with their husband as explained in Why Sluts Make Bad Wives.

                      The anthropologist Unwin, in his book “Sex and Culture”, studied the isolated tribes of his time to determine what best correlated with level of development. He found one fact that perfectly correlated with level of development. This was female premarital chastity. In all the most developed cultures, women were required to be virgins at marriage. Then he looked at history and he found that in all rising cultures, women were required to be virgins at marriage. And in all cultures where this requirement was lost, the culture went into terminal decline.

                      Solution:

                      People who value marriage should try to offer their prospective partner whatever they value and avoid things that destabilize marriage. This is a general statement that allows whatever natural differences there are between the genders to be expressed. It is well known historically that men value virgin brides. But never in history have women valued virgin husbands. Instead, women usually value husbands who have established themselves as providers. This is natural. To implement my solution, one could ask single men and women to list those things that they desire in a partner in order and then pressure the opposite gender to comply in order to make themselves desirable for marriage. There is no question that virginity and chastity would be high on the list men but not on the list of women.

                      “I don’t want to see more poorly planned marriages ending in divorces.”

                      There are basically no divorces in sane marriages which don’t rely on “love” but subjugation of women.

                      “As for him waiting 24-26 years to experience sex for the first time, I don’t see that as a problem. After all I am not a plant and I waited just as long for him.”

                      Yes, and somebody so ignorant about basic differences I outlined above or differences between male and female sexual urges will be treating morons one day.

                      Horrible.

                      Anyway, here’s the thing, Clear. You’re much, much worse than any slut and I much rather rape you than any slut. Sluts at least sometimes decided to put out for me. You’re an ugly hybrid of liberal beliefs (nonsense that LS men should not getting help because regulation, fantasies about moral societies with women’s suffrage) and some puritan nonsense.

                      You are truly disgusting and I think your boyfriend is just some Christian loser who is brainwashed into believing that he’s actually saving something for you. It’s truly… Ugh.

                      Franklin asked if liberals ever said something about feminism and compared it to ROC. But this bitch has nothing to do with ROC. Her goal is a dream world where women will vote but won’t vote themselves priviledges to be sluts and where somehow won’t be incel.

                      You are a literal human vermin and I’d want nothing more but to rape you and present your fucked pussy to your retarded choir boy.

                      Fuck, I’d let horses and every other animal fuck you. Because that is all you deserve. You are a literal abomination, scum of the worst kind. A fool so dumb that she actually believes she’s making sense.

        • Clear:

          Hi. I’m a Christian believer also. I certainly believe in premarital chastity for both men and women. But Christianity was established around AD 30, while women were without the vote until AD 1,920. If women were supposed to have the vote, why didn’t the Christian church say something about it before? Did not they have the Holy Spirit?

          Also, I’m the author of the book Wowed by Truth. It is the website http://www.wowedbytruth.com
          If you have any suggestions on how I can improve my book, please let me know.

          caamib:

          It looks like you made a mistake on your survey. The revelation that you were UN-employed would be logical; they revelation that you were employed doesn’t make sense.

          I voted that women were outraged that you expected premarital chastity from them and that you were against their vote. I know why you combined the two; they are the two items that reflect old fashioned values.

          And again, I would drop this co-Alpha idea; it might confuse people, and there are no “co-Alphas” we can hang around with. No offense to Franklin; he’s a smart fellow. But it seems like another idea, such as your government gets friends, which won’t work.

          Have a nice day/evening to both of you

          • KC, I don’t care if coalpha idea will work or not.

            It seems very unfeasible and probably won’t wok but that’s only due to lazyness and worthlessness of American men introduced to it. On the other hand, the GGGF idea wouldn’t work even if those dedicated to it worked day and night to bring it on.

          • Clear, I’m responding here because there’s no reply link under your last post.

            The vast vast majority of street walkers are over age. This is obvious from looking at them in areas where they are. You give a rare exception to the general rule, which creates a distortion.

            No, it’s not easy to find halfway houses and other alternatives to bad situations. But how hard it is to be on the street as a steet walker. Those women are under the moral obligation to find an alternative, no matter how hard it is.

            Discrimination against street walkers? I hope so! Along with discrimination against dope dealers, thieves, murderers, and other people. We need to have discrimination against immorality.

            Yes I would like to get medieval. You can’t say that people weren’t fully human before 1890 or the 17th century. We were fully human for thousands or perhaps millions of years. There’s little physical or mental difference between us and those people long ago.

            Indians have gotten married at 12 & 13; these marriages lasted for years and years. Not mature enough? Throw out the TV (idiot box), throw out the cell phone, throw out the texters, get rid of all the other junk, teach them to be mature, and it will work! And nothing wrong with having 4-5 babies at a time; just ask the proud mothers.

            Yes, teach them to abstain. But guess what? They won’t abstain!

            Yes, waiting until your twenties is in keeping for God’s plan for humanity. So is waiting until your 30s, 40s, 50s. So is staying single. But *****you have no Scripture****** that says that teenage marriage, even age 13 is wrong. And again, biology says yes. Biology can’t be wrong. God could not have made a mistake.

            • Many sex workers started in their mid to late teens. Many of them are the products of broken homes or drug addiction. Sure she is 24 and makes this “choice” herself, but doesn’t the fact that she was raped as a child, grew up not knowing her father, and is a drug addict matter into this moral equation? Besides whatever happened to hating the sin and loving the sinner?

              I argue biology does not say yes. If biology was fully on agreement with your idea then those pregnancies would not be higher risk and have greater complications, which they do. Yes ask the proud mothers of 4-5 children at once, or you could ask the grieving mothers who miscarried the far more common fate. That is like saying cause 30 people lived through jumping of the Golden Gate Bridge then biology says we should, and ignoring the 1,200 less lucky folks.

              Also how would this argument fit in your ear “Yes, teach them to steal. But guess what? They won’t stop stealing!” Why is sex the one thing people apparently can’t avoid?

              Look I am not saying if there were exceptionally mature young adults that them marrying is intrinsically wrong, I am just saying for the vast majority of people marrying that early is a very bad idea.

              • Clear,

                Correct, it’s almost no longer their choice after they’re under the influence of powerful dope, which is so often the case.

                But then you twist things around by implying that I take a hateful, not loving position. ****Here’s Why**** Punishing their behavior as criminal gives them prison sentences, which forces them to get clean from the dope and keeps them off the dangerous streets. The ****Clear way***** of so-called love doesn’t punish them. Consequently they die of their horrible addiction, get victimized on the mean streets, or catch terrible diseases!

                I disagree with your Golden Gate Bridge analogy; ****Here’s Why****** All those jumpers are already alive; their activity cannot produce life; there’s only something to lose. However, with “high risk” pregnancy, there’s always something to gain: new human life! And you have to admit that God intended that women get pregnant!; He did NOT intend that anyone jump off a bridge! So you have a bad comparison.

                The stealing argument doesn’t fit in my ear very well. I’ll have to get an ear-swab. Stealing, murder, and many other things are NOT biological imperatives, while having intimate relations certainly IS. That’s why people can’t avoid it!

                Ah, finally you admit that it’s perfectly natural for people with the biological capacity to reproduce to do just that, no matter the age. You do now admit this? If not, there are NO Scriptural grounds against it, none nada, zero, zip. And biology votes yes.

                Yes, we agree that for most of them, marrying that early is a very bad idea! Yes! But it’s not because it’s intrinsically wrong because people so young CANNOT be mature due to how their brain is structured. It’s because of our rotten modern culture, which keeps them as children for so long. Agree? If not, prove otherwise.

  2. Actually, I think your program made more sense. In an indirect way the government did get women for men centuries ago. When young women were given in marriage by their parents to young men, what made that legal and made it work was the government’s support of it. It was like GGW. And it’s the citizens who usually make or break the government.

    • Yeah, ok. But it’s not gonna happen now so what’s more achievable

      1. Protesting for GGGFs program and being mocked and opposed by just about everybody?

      2. Founding your own small coalpha community?

      Also, KC, believe me, I made NO mistake on my survey.

  3. cammib,

    Neither 1 or 2 are achievable. So I propose 3.Advocating the practice of women being given in marriage. This is not achievable either, but has a vast historical background while 1 and 2 do not.

    Nobody in their right mind would mock me here, especially Christians or Jewish people; it’s right there in their Scriptures. My lot might not change, but by standing up for truth in this life, God may reward me in the next.

    Our lot might not change with women, But we incels (I’d prefer another term however) can feel good about ourselves by knowing that many are in the same boat. This is like a man trapped in a wheelchair. He can sit alone, stew in his own juices, and want life to end, or he can join a wheelchair basketball team.

    • 2 IS achievable. It’s just that the men are scum.

      As for the practice you’re advocating, that’s ok, but there are few sane religions left. Catholics in my country would frown at this.

      As for your ideas on incel being better by knowing other men are incel I think they’re silly and dangerous. It doesn’t work that way. You can be in wheelchair and happy but incel will eat you inside out. I have no idea why you insist on spreading this toxic, unrealistic crap. Ok, you be happy with your incel. But stop shoving it in my fucking face.

  4. Okay, then according to your logic, 3 is achievable if not for its insurmountable problem.

    As for insanity, all societies are insane, religion or no religion. Everybody frowns on 1,2, and 3. Therefore there’s no difference.

    It seems like you totally misconstrued my meaning to say that incel was better than something. Rather, it’s bad regardless. HERE’s THE DEAL: We don’t want to become Elliot Rodgers (may he rest in peace). If we have to somewhat create the illusion that things are okay, then blast it, let’s bleeping do it!

    I don’t want to shove anything in anybody’s face. That’s the EXACT OPPOSITE of my goal, which is to redirect one’s energy when things are futile. However, when opportunity arises, we can then revert our energy to our desired goal.

    Interestingly, I gave in to the temptation of signing up for some dating sites. Supposedly there’s a woman who’s interested in me right now. However, I suspect she’s a “catfish” (an American term for a faker pretending to be someone else).

    Since you certainly reject MGTOW, perhaps you can do the same thing I did; be right up front about who you are. I typed right away that I have autism, don’t work, and live with my parents. Because of that I got responses from two women. However, one was highly inappropriate for me, and again, this one seems like a catfish.

    Have a nice day/evening

Leave a Reply

theorientalneoreactionary

Rise, the Mighty Sultan, Rise Up; we are in a ship that is leaking since the '89!

Patriactionary

Old Strong Religion

holocaust21

Resisting the coming 21st century holocaust - Men's Rights, Youth Rights, Sexual Rights

The Orthosphere

Wherever an altar is found, there civilization exists - Joseph de Maistre

astrosleuththepoet

A showcase for all astrosleuth's work.

Alastair's Adversaria

flotsam, jetsam, messages in bottles

The Right Drama

Weev said this was a good blog once

The Sunshine Thiry Blog

A blog about family, faith, culture, politics, gardening, and small town life

Not in Reality

After a journey to the end of philosophy

What's Wrong With Equal Rights?

Anti-Feminist, Anti-MRA, Pro-Patriarchy/Traditional Women's Rights

Secular Patriarchy

Anti-Feminist, MRA, Pro-Traditional Women's Rights Traditional Family Activist (TFA) site

The (Formerly) Unfortunate Virgin

A former 31yo virgin navigating the world of adult relationships

Heretic TOC

Not the dominant narrative

Occam's Razor

Reactionary Musings

Deansdale's Blog

My take on the manosphere

Tarnished Sophia

Explorations in gender relations, religious assumptions, societal expectations and daily life from an androgynous viewpoint.

The Musings Of Mikey

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

Boy DOESN'T Meet Girl

Welcome to the dark ages of male-female relations.

theorientalneoreactionary

Rise, the Mighty Sultan, Rise Up; we are in a ship that is leaking since the '89!

Patriactionary

Old Strong Religion

holocaust21

Resisting the coming 21st century holocaust - Men's Rights, Youth Rights, Sexual Rights

The Orthosphere

Wherever an altar is found, there civilization exists - Joseph de Maistre

astrosleuththepoet

A showcase for all astrosleuth's work.

Alastair's Adversaria

flotsam, jetsam, messages in bottles

The Right Drama

Weev said this was a good blog once

The Sunshine Thiry Blog

A blog about family, faith, culture, politics, gardening, and small town life

Not in Reality

After a journey to the end of philosophy

What's Wrong With Equal Rights?

Anti-Feminist, Anti-MRA, Pro-Patriarchy/Traditional Women's Rights

Secular Patriarchy

Anti-Feminist, MRA, Pro-Traditional Women's Rights Traditional Family Activist (TFA) site

The (Formerly) Unfortunate Virgin

A former 31yo virgin navigating the world of adult relationships

Heretic TOC

Not the dominant narrative

Occam's Razor

Reactionary Musings

Deansdale's Blog

My take on the manosphere

Tarnished Sophia

Explorations in gender relations, religious assumptions, societal expectations and daily life from an androgynous viewpoint.

The Musings Of Mikey

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

Boy DOESN'T Meet Girl

Welcome to the dark ages of male-female relations.

theorientalneoreactionary

Rise, the Mighty Sultan, Rise Up; we are in a ship that is leaking since the '89!

Patriactionary

Old Strong Religion

holocaust21

Resisting the coming 21st century holocaust - Men's Rights, Youth Rights, Sexual Rights

The Orthosphere

Wherever an altar is found, there civilization exists - Joseph de Maistre

astrosleuththepoet

A showcase for all astrosleuth's work.

Alastair's Adversaria

flotsam, jetsam, messages in bottles

The Right Drama

Weev said this was a good blog once

The Sunshine Thiry Blog

A blog about family, faith, culture, politics, gardening, and small town life

Not in Reality

After a journey to the end of philosophy

What's Wrong With Equal Rights?

Anti-Feminist, Anti-MRA, Pro-Patriarchy/Traditional Women's Rights

Secular Patriarchy

Anti-Feminist, MRA, Pro-Traditional Women's Rights Traditional Family Activist (TFA) site

The (Formerly) Unfortunate Virgin

A former 31yo virgin navigating the world of adult relationships

Heretic TOC

Not the dominant narrative

Occam's Razor

Reactionary Musings

Deansdale's Blog

My take on the manosphere

Tarnished Sophia

Explorations in gender relations, religious assumptions, societal expectations and daily life from an androgynous viewpoint.

The Musings Of Mikey

Anti-modernist, anti-feminist, anti-liberal, anti-MRA, anti-seduction pro-patriarchy/reactionary, pro-Islam blog on incel, love-shyness, decline of the Western civilization/modern culture, concept of coalpha men/society and life in general

Boy DOESN'T Meet Girl

Welcome to the dark ages of male-female relations.

