dcurbanmom discussion

This is a just a link to a relatively old discussion I had on dcurbanmom forums.

Quite a lot of places linked to my blog after Elliot Rodger shooting but since some banned me (that DailyKos trash), others demanded workplace e-mail, some were just too crazy (FTB), some wanted my real name or in cases of some I didn’t have enough time (Salon) this was the one I participated in most.

It’s a forum of… um, DC urban moms?

Anyway, it follows a typical scenario of me being attacked by retarded liberal scum who wouldn’t make an argument if their lives depended on it, but it’s interesting to note that it was done by American women who are somewhat older so it’s a good indicator of how declined America is.

http://www.dcurbanmom.com/jforum/posts/list/387178.page

Leave a Reply

