I have seen the light !

dawson_crying[1]

I have seen the light !!! I have decided to change my ways !!

I was writing a disgusting, misogynistic, sexist blog ! I am changing my ways and becoming a feminist ally.

I can now finally see the huge error of my ways. Feminists were right. They’ve always been right. I was an evil, entitled, misogynistic man.

For example, this incel thing. How could I have been dumb enough to claim that a deprivation with x through a time period y could exist and not be a medical disorder? It’s obviously it can’t exist because it isn’t a medical disorder ! And I now see what incel really is. It is a consequence of my privilege. I thank all these smart, rational people for finally making me see that incel the way I defined it couldn’t exist because it was actually my privilege. I will be forever grateful to feminists for making me realize this.

LESSON 1:As a straight, white, cis male in a culture where women are privileged and living in a country where everybody is straight, white and cis I am a holder of many privileges.These privileges meant that my life has been a breeze and that despite me suffering horrendous tragedies, being in a hopeless painful situation and essentially half dead nothing I’ve ever experienced could be compared to what an average woman, gay, lesbian, trans person or a person of color experiences on a daily basis !

It was my privilege and entitlement that caused me to be bothered by being incel. It had nothing to do with my romantic or sexual desires. These desires were something I merely imagined due to my male entitlement and toxic masculinity, as well as society telling me both that I need to have a girlfriend and that men who fuck everything are studs and women who fuck everything are whores. Yuck ! What I thought were my natural desires was just pathology designed to validate myself to somebody at the expense of women, those beautiful angelic creatures that can do no wrong. It had nothing to do with human nature or biology. Human nature and biology are evil, misogynistic and sexist concepts. It is perfectly normal to be without relationships and sex for years and years, even your entire life. Whoever seems to be bothered by it even slightly is abnormal and should seek therapy !

e8c94d916a08ea294b5823e63c4175e23c51e1bfe79da434e93ec4cf4d39d206[1]

Same for so called love-shyness. How could I have claimed that something like those three fears exists when it’s not a recognized medical condition?! That was as silly as to claim that bacteria existed in like 1348 ! Sooo obviously not real and just another product of my entitlement.

Could you imagine how stupid and irrational I was to say that incel can cause suicides or even murder suicides? All of that pain was easily solvable by some therapy and popping a few pills, even if you’re a 50 year-old who hasn’t had a partner in decades. These people were all psychopathic idiots who didn’t accept the unlimited power of therapy but accepted their toxic masculinity that told them they “need” to have girlfriends ! The fuck you needed to have a girlfriend, you entitled scumbags!

And then my insistence that incels who use prostitutes are still incels as they’re not getting a relationship or even psychological gratification of unpaid sex? How crazy was I about that?! I mean, we all know that men are simpletons and dumb animals who would be perfectly content with paying somebody for sex for their entire life.

Therapy is great. It’s a life saver. It is able to solve every problem every human ever had. How could I have been foolish enough to reject it??!! Sure, I did go to therapy for the better part of a decade, showing up at every meeting and taking my meds, but I didn’t embrace it ! I didn’t embrace it unquestioningly and completely as it’s a little baby Jesus dying on a bloody cross on Friday afternoon one fine day in 33AD and that’s why it didn’t work !!!
How foolish could I have been to think that immense problems that started in the mid 90s and are by now beyond my control and largely dependent on outside factors couldn’t have been solved by talking to somebody on a couch or taking some pills ?! What was I thinking ??!!
I have decided to find the most liberal American psychiatrist I can find, tell him that I want to rape women, kill people, rip eyes from little babies and burn kittens and then fall on my knees to beg this person to lock me up ! I mean, how was able to be blind enough not to recognize I’m insane? That I am, despite having a high IQ, good education and such irrelevant things, as crazy as a homeless man in front of 7/11? How could I have rejected such views by people simply because they lack any reading comprehension, consistency or intelligence? Well, I was wrong to reject their words on basis of these things. These things don’t matter at all when it comes to talking to people.

I mean, look at my initial idea, that Governmentsgetgirlfriends thing. It was so evil. I literally wanted unsuspecting women to be snatched off the street and given as fuckmeat to random men ! How could I have supported such an idea??!! I had to learn about women’s rights to finally understand how wrong that was. I discovered the concept yesterday and it’s great. So civilized !

Also, could you imagine how stupid that idea was? I mean, how could I have asked the government to help people with severe phobias or problems that caused them to miss important milestones finding partners when that is just so easy??!! What was I gonna ask next, to ask the government to wipe people’s asses? I mean, it’s literally that easy !
Also, liberals were right about pointing out that this would be excessive government spending – something they are always against.
I mean, don’t I know that government is always spending money the best way it can? Foreign wars, bailouts and corporate welfare, CIA coups, propping up of dictators, forcing companies to employ incompetent women, welfare queens, boondoggles -there are just so many better ways for government to spend its money !

LESSON 2: Women are people. They deserve all the same rights and none of the same obligations men do. We still didn’t get to this point because we are living in a patriarchal society but brave feminist women and men are fighting for this every day.

And the sexism… My sexism was just terrible. For example, could you believe that there isn’t a single post here discussing the enormous problem of female incels ! Can you believe that? So many women are incel, it’s a real epidemic. Yes, I believe that the problem of male incel can in no way be compared to the severity of female incel. All these women being approached by guys they don’t like, all these women not being able to make the assholes fucking them commit, all those horrible misogynistic people advising women to give a chance to those manipulative “nice guys”… Aren’t those terrible examples of incel? I think this blog will only be about women from now on.

Oh, yes, what was I talking about.. civilization. I realized that liberalism is the only civilized worldview. I can’t believe how ashamed I was for being hateful to liberals who treated me with nothing but civility, common sense and intellectual honesty all these years. I mean, can you believe how awful I was to these kind, enlightened, smart people? I made lists claiming their awesome characteristics are bad, I called them inhuman simply for calling out racist, misogynistic and sexist douche-bags like myself, I called them a cult for espousing super scientific concepts like entitlement, patriarchy or rape culture. I mean, how could anybody claim these don’t exist?! Not only are they so much better defined than nonsense like incel or love-shyness but have you looked around ?!
I am definitely becoming a liberal as well.

meme-privilege[1]

And the worst thing was that I started hanging around these awful regressive, reactionary creeps like fschmidt. No surprise he remained incel all of his life. Could you believe that idiot? I mean, every time he talks to a smart, progressive liberal like us you can just see how uneducated, stupid and ignorant he is. Those guys from Love-shy.com or CoAlpha are all just reactionary thugs trying to revert time and bring us back to fucking Middle Ages, man ! I mean, fuck you guys, go live in 852 AD if you want it so much and leave the rest of us non-dogmatic, enlightened, polite, progressive, wise and women respecting people to go on creating a better, fairer and happier world ! And it’s getting there with every year that passes !

LESSON 3: History teaches us that everything before 1960 was an even worse patriarchy than the one we have now, one where women did all the cooking and cleaning while men just lay on their back, farting and belching, and occasionally fought among themselves because they are psychopaths who both enjoyed violence and wanted to hurt women by raping slaves or other farting, belching kings in the process. This is the sole activity of men throughout history.

I now finally see how wrong all these brutes like Franklin were !
Modernity is great. It enabled women to sleep with whoever they want whenever they want, just like they should have during all of history and it enabled all men to have sex just by being non-misogynistic and nice guys- but really nice, but not nice guys ™ !

And that women’s suffrage thing? How could I have been so clueless ! I now understand that all societies in the past collapsed because they didn’t give women any rights ! I mean, c’mon, it’s so obvious ! All these societies like Athens, Roman or British empires and others always remained the same patriarchies they were in the beginning and eventually collapsed because of that. Our society gave women’s rights and didn’t collapse but is prosperous and free of debt, civil rights restrictions, welfare entitlements or any other nonsense !

I even went as far to listen to such horrible criminals like Eivind Berge, guys who was arrested for violently threatening the cops ! How could I believe anything such a person would say, let alone something as stupid as that 16 year-old boys fucking their beautiful teachers weren’t victims of horrible, horrible rapes?

Did I mention rape? And now I have to look at my most heinous actions. I raped two women ! These women, all beautiful angels who did nothing to cause it, were coerced to have sex with me so much that one of them called me on the phone to offer it and other one demanded to be given things for it. I think both that and those raped boys are cases worse than murder, worse than death of all living things simultaneously and at least as bad as getting thrown on the floor and brutally fucked against your own will with possible severe injuries and often accompanied by bone breaking beatings.
It both saddens me and frightens me to see that one of these women started a relationship with me after I raped her and is now my best female friend. It just shows how much internalized misogyny many women have ! It’s just horrible ! She is a rape victim, no doubt about that.

I have thrown myself at the feet of both of these women today, crying and begging for their forgiveness. After that I went to the nearest police station and reported myself to the police for double rape. The police immediately sentenced me to 15 years in jail for these most heinous crimes.
I am writing this from prison. I know I deserve to be here and will appeal to ask for a longer sentence. I was a danger to all women and have to pay for that.

What will happen to me once I get out? I am optimistic. I think people have realized how repentant I am and so far I’ve received offers to move my blog to Freethoughtblogs, as well as to be a writer for Jezebel and Feministing ! I am extremely thankful to people running those sites for being able to forgive my previous misconceptions and giving me an opportunity to promote feminism and women’s rights !
I am determined to serve at least 30 years in prison and, of course, get some great therapy while I’m in it. The kind of therapy I will embrace like embracing a long lost father I haven’t seen in 40 years. Freethoughtblogs has already ensured me that I will be able to write from prison and my account is due to be opened there any moment now. I also hope to experience male love in prison as heterosexuality is just so regressive and outdated.

I know it won’t happen overnight but I am determined to become a new man- a new feminist, liberal, progressive, enlightened, non -misogynistic man. A man aware of his vast privileges but being able to check on them at any time. A real man.

I know this might surprise many of my readers but I am 100 percent serious serious. Franklin, KC Sunbeam, Eric and the rest of you misogynistic fuckwits, consider yourself banned from now on.

That’s the kind of man I want to be and I will do everything to achieve that. So much for this post and remember

WhitePrivilegeThumb[1]

21 thoughts on “I have seen the light !

  1. Don’t worry, thatincelblogger, I realized today that I am in fact a woman trapped in a man’s body and so I will get a sex change operation and become a transexual so that I can fully express my feminine side. And I will change my name to Francine which has the fringe benefit that, every time I post, I am sure to get hundreds of responses since my new feminine posts will be so much more insightful than my old posts were. The fact that women’s posts get so many responses is clear proof that what women say is much more meaningful than what men say. I want to be meaningful too, and I will be once I become a woman.

    • If you go through a sex change operation I will probably have to let you keep on posting. Millions of years of patriarchal oppression I have inflicted on your new sex will demand so.

      Yes, I think you will be listened to but there will still be a lot of internalized misogyny you will have to work on. You don’t want to become another Girlwrites what and have your evil opinions listened to just because you have a vagina though evil male MRAs have said all that years before, right ? You want to become a smart, liberal, progressive woman !

      • As you know, I think religion is very important for shaping one’s perspective. My old religious views have got to go. I think the best religion currently available is Raëlism. I am particularly impressed with their commitment to topfreedom. I think this new religion will help me reform my old ways.

        • I didn’t even know about her 10 minutes ago and now I’m in love with her. What a strong, smart, empowered young woman ! But I cannot be with her because I know that as a cishet man I cannot engage in any form of a relationship with her that wouldn’t be based on coercion and kyriarchy, at least not within the existing power structure.
          I cannot act like that toward any woman, especially in the midst of their life and death struggle for equality.

  2. You guys joke, but both of you are actually liberal in some ways!!!

    Franklin: You clearly hold to Relativism; this view is more reflective of modern culture than any other. You exposed yourself when you were discussing concepts of God.

    thatincelblogger: Atheism is certainly reflective of modern culture and is antithetical to the ancient paths. Then you have ultra-liberal Tarnished Sophia’s blog as your first listing of those you follow. Tarnished even has a new thread promoting the idea of men raped by women.

    Both of you: You both refuse to reference my website; yet I’m the most anti-modern culture and anti-liberal of anybody.

    HYPOCRITES. I thought you guys were cool (except for your promoting rape stupidity, which harms our cause instead of helping it). Your Leonard Lake & Charles Ng routine is getting old.

    So if neither of you will help me promote my floundering website, I will denounce you both personally on a blog I intend to create, instead of promoting your crap.

    DAMN HYPOCRITES.

    • KC, take it easy. No need to make what are basically threats of some denouncement.

      I will tackle your points now

      1. If you think that atheism itself is liberal that’s ok. But to call me and franklin, who openly say that liberals are the greatest evil in the history of the world, liberals because we don’t believe in a supernatural god is silly.

      2. I didn’t reference it because a) it doesn’t deal with incel issues that much b) you propose some solutions I am against, like Christianity or MGTOW c) you haven’t asked me to, at least not that I remember d) you mention some things I am very wary of, like ghosts or paranormal phenomena.

      3. Tarnished Sophia may be a liberal but she’s civil and talks about many issues I do. This isn’t so for most liberals.

      However, what I wanted to ask is

      “Your Leonard Lake & Charles Ng routine is getting old.”

      The hell does this mean? Are you comparing us to two serial killers? The fuck?!

      • thatincelblogger: I just noticed that you linked to my site on your blog; thank you very much.

        Now here’s the best idea I can think of (2 parts): 1) If you have a condition and also won’t work, try for a disability check. That’s what I’m doing. I had to go through some people that you and I both denounce. However, after I got my checks, I washed my hands of them.

        2) Search the Internet for sites where single women with physical disabilities seek men (or place an ad). While regular women demand big money and are judgmental, a woman with a disability might appreciate a man who stays home to take care of them during the day. Also, a disabled woman lacks power; it’s much harder for her to use feminism as a weapon.

        thatincelblogger and Franklin both: To be perfectly honest, you’ve both made numerous comments on the Internet where it looks like you advocate and . You are coming across as Lake & Ng to many people. Why not search both of your blogs and delete all such insensitive comments which hurt your cause. (And also delete my mentioning Lake & Ng).

        I’m not getting the massive you guys get, even though I’m a lifetime social outcast. And my plan to better humanity: Eugenics and Genetic Engineering, would be more effective than any war. It would eliminate far more crap-heads and people born with conditions which cause social ostracism, while it wouldn’t cause people to retaliate against the decent people as war would.

        Liberalism: Being pro-abortion is also liberal. Legalized abortion has empowered women and is part of the feminist agenda “for women to control their own bodies”. Legalized prostitution is also liberal. s making 400 an hour while men make 20 an hour kills men financially and empowers women. With massive prostitution, women will eventually have so much money that they will stop offering prostitution, leaving men with neither women nor money. Desperate men can already find s even though they’re illegal.

        Tarnished Sophia: Tarnished is very intelligent, polite, seemingly sympathetic, and respectful. That’s the problem! That entices people to accept her premises. She is the queen of feminism with a feminist religion: Wicca. All her talk about being unhappy with fellow women and being buddy buddy with incels, MGTOWS, etc. masks her feminist agenda. Yet you are wary of ghosts (Boo!) but aren’t wary of linking to somebody who promotes the idea of female on male ??? And by the way, women desiring to be men doesn’t help your cause, it hurts it. It makes it look like men have it so much better than women that women would want to be men; it fuels feminism. However, men desiring to be women hurts feminism; if men have it so much better, no man would want to be female.

        I wish you guys the very best; have a nice day/evening.

        • I have a content filter on here; it deleted some words above, please fill in the blanks.
          And Franklin, I simply give up on linking to your site; I don’t understand computers. If you know how to link to it, fine. I’ve mentioned you twice in my book; you’re in my bibliography.

              • All he needs to do is make a post to CoAlpha linking to his site. If this is hard, then there is something wrong with my site and I want to know about it. And if he does it, he can say whatever he wants in the post.

          • KC, I have no idea which words were filtered and why. I don’t know which words you were trying to use. I can see this post as much as you can. I can see some words are missing but I have no idea which words they might be. Anyway, I don’t plan on deleting anything.

            • I mentioned “ladies of the night”. My point was that making it legal is useless unless you can make them only charge 20-30 an hour instead of 300-400. It can be addictive and put men in the poor house.

              If you guys don’t think it can be made affordable, then it benefits women in the long run, not men. Why then do you guys advocate it? I’m puzzled.

              Abortion? Uh, no. Today they can test if there’s a defect in the fetus. I would be aborted if I was born in 2014.

              I like Tarnished Sophia’s blog. I post there frequently. She comes across as cool, and sympathetic to our plight. But she’s a – feminist, and works against us, rest assured.
              Her promoting the idea of women attacking men is laughable to you and I, but other people are swayed by that propaganda.

    • KC, will you please stop telling me how to run this blog? If I followed only those I disagreed with I wouldn’t follow you either. Her female on male rape nonsense is as crazy as your ghosts and god to me.

      • thatincel,

        I didn’t mean to come across like I was telling you how to run the blog. I’m just trying to make constructive suggestions.

        I’m simply pointing out that certain things come from the liberal agenda whether people realize it or not. Abortion became legal because women went to court to make it legal. Normally, women must carry babies to full term; men do not. Abortion allows women to escape the traditional female construct.

        No matter what you think of my ghosts and God ideas, they do NOTHING to contradict your positions of anti-feminism and anti-psychiatry. I am 100% against feminism and psychiatry/psychology; my writings prove this. However, feminist ideas that you consider nutty do EVERYTHING to contradict your position.

        Also, I am the strongest advocate for people like you and I; I vehemently attack the unrighteous social scale and the problems between fellow men.

Leave a Reply

