But it was never about incels !

Lately I got several questions on my bad treatment of some other incels, both on this blog and elsewhere online.

My reply to that is short and sweet – such questions are stupid.

Being incel doesn’t make you intelligent, decent, polite or fair. There are virtually hundreds of incel douchebags of various stripes I met, just like there I met so many good people who are noncel. There are incels whose suffering fills me with nothing but utmost joy, incels I’d ban from any incel community, whose blogs I wouldn’t link to unless they paid me a million dollars.  I will never engage in some primitive identity politics so common for the Anglosphere, especially US. No, I am a civilized person.

See, the problem with idiocracy and the rise of incel is that while incel does tend to hit a disproportionate amount of decent people female pickness and their desire to sleep with only the most popular men tends to leave a good number of scumbags without relationships and sex as well. There are just not enough women and too many men to entirely fulfill the void left by crazy female entitlement. This is a good sign of how serious the problem is – if being immoral, stupid and backstabbing, all of which are huge advantages in today’s culture, isn’t enough to help you find a partner what chance do decent people have?

So, no, as my title says – my blogging was never about all incels ! It was about giving a helping hand, a place of sane ideas and support for decent people, most of whom will be incels. And it will remain so – incels who are scum will be insulted or banned and decent noncels praised and allowed to post.

2 thoughts on “But it was never about incels !

  1. You say “there are incels whose suffering fills [you] with nothing but utmost joy,” but you call yourself “a civilized person.” Sadism is defined as “the derivation of pleasure as a result of inflicting pain, cruelty, degradation, humiliation, or watching such behaviors inflicted on others.”

    While I suppose they’re not entirely mutually exclusive, civility and sadism do not generally go hand-in-hand.

    • Wishing that absolute scum suffers and dies isn’t sadism. It is a healthy reaction to enormous evil. It seems to me you’re equating civility with stupidity.

      While I suppose they’re not entirely mutually exclusive, civility and stupidity do not generally go hand-in-hand.

Leave a Reply

