Dmitry72 and rules of this forum

Dmitry72, a poster who managed to gather more posts than anybody but me here, was permanently banned yesterday. Banning him was an easy choice. If you claim that incels in pain are babies or compare deprivation like incel to a lack of some confectionery item you have no place in this blog. You’d also have no place in any civilized society, but this is unfortunately not a civilized society. In a civilized society people saying such sickening things would be disposed of as a venom they are.

I cannot say that Dmitry was entirely unintelligent and uneducated. I agreed with him when he debated a religious commentator. He seemed to have worked in a foreign country and had a lot of formal knowledge.

On the other hand, all of that was just another proof that education and status mean nothing if you believe in modernist nonsense. TAC negates all of your education and decency so the next thing you do is say that the problem that killed 9 people I know of isn’t a problem at all.

His criticism of my hatred towards vermin called TAC was extremely annoying because it was always accompanied by statements which justified it – he was like a child who cries after being hit by somebody he hit first.

Such fools cannot be allow to post here. I know this is the standard for most people but that is not surprising – an average modern person in 2014 is as violent, stupid, brutal and rude as medieval peasantry in 1014.

Dmitry, I know you won’t understand this and that you will forever think I banned you for disagreeing with you but it isn’t so. I banned you because you’re a brainwashed liberal herd monster who spits on my own Holocaust. You will only be a lurker from now on, if you wish to be one.

25 thoughts on “Dmitry72 and rules of this forum

  1. Seems legit to me, not being banned for disagreeing with you so much as for how much offense you took at him disagreeing with you. Totally different issues there. 😐

    • He was banned for constantly denying that incel is a problematic issue in very harsh terms, like comparing incel to a lack of ice-cream or a car. If you don’t understand why such words are as sick as somebody insulting cancer victims on a cancer forum I feel very sorry for you.

      Btw he broke the rules before and was warned, even at one point writing out the name that ED trolls think is mine. Some other commentator with less comments would have been immediately for that without any notification or comment at all yet I still gave him a chance.

      So fuck that asshole and fuck you if you think that spitting on incels like that is merely just “disagreeing with me”.

  2. llama, I haven’t banned you or put you on moderation but your post is deleted cause that’s not how we’re gonna be talking here. What you said is bunch of insulting nonsense that indicates you either haven’t read anything or you’re trolling.

    I suggest you start by “What’s incel” and “Darkness”

  3. I was being serious. I’ve had less sexual experience than you claim to in this blog. I would like to be having more.

    How would I not qualify to call myself incel as well?

    • “I was being serious. I’ve had less sexual experience than you claim to in this blog. I would like to be having more”

      Serious or not, that kind of shit you wrote is not allowed here. This is so I won’t delete it.

      Anyway, Read to Darkness article to understand why that number, while true, means nothing. Read how that sex looked like, how it was gained, with what kind of women and how it ended up.

      “How would I not qualify to call myself incel as well?”

      Read the page on its definition and then decide if you qualify.

  4. Hrm, half of my partners (of all of 2!) were pretty horrible as well. Sex was dreadful. But I don’t wish I had killed anyone and don’t seem angry enough with women, so I’m not sure if I would fit the general tone. Is there a sort of incel-light community where folks talk about similar problems with less anger and lashing out?

    I would love to talk with some like minded folks, but don’t think getting in the same frame of mind as the incel community is going to serve my sex life or frame of mind well.

    • “Hrm, half of my partners (of all of 2!) were pretty horrible as well. Sex was dreadful. But I don’t wish I had killed anyone and don’t seem angry enough with women, so I’m not sure if I would fit the general tone.”

      Are you somehow implying that the only reason for attitudes I have is the kind of sex I had? And general tone of what?

      “Is there a sort of incel-light community where folks talk about similar problems with less anger and lashing out?

      I would love to talk with some like minded folks, but don’t think getting in the same frame of mind as the incel community is going to serve my sex life or frame of mind well.”

      Yes, there are some communities which are dumb enough to tolerate the kind of nonsense you bring. But I don’t want you to further poison them with your crap because most are decent people. So go find them yourself.

      See, here’s the thing – what you see as anger and lashing out is merely enforcing some basic respect, intelligence and honesty in a debate. But since you are used to the pigsty that is most debates with Western people you think that this is somehow unusual or harsh. It really isn’t.

      Ffs, it’s not as if I never leave this blog – there are many places I visit where you can say heinous, sick shit which ridicules a problem that kills that kills people and even be commended by other psychopaths for doing so. But you can’t do that here.

    • I’m a similarly minded individual. About to turn 24 and have yet to have sex–and not for lack of wanting, let me tell you.

      Of course, in addition to having never had the desire to murder someone, I’m also a lady (albeit a lesbian) and apparently women can’t actually be ‘involuntarily celebate’ because, as we all know, all women have queues at their door of folks wanting to get down and dirty.

      • “Of course, in addition to having never had the desire to murder someone”

        But not only are not me but you never had the kind of tragedy I suffered happen to you. Did you ever meet a girl who wanted you and then lost her because of your own mistakes while knowing that you’ll likely never find anybody again? Have you read what happened to me after her?

        For example, do you see how the tragedy of not losing my virginity with her reflected on my relationship with that other girl, my first real girlfriend? You know why? Because I’d fuck my first real girlfriend if I had lost my virginity with that girl. But you don’t see that, don’t you?

        And that’s just the sex part if we broke up. What if we had remained together until today?

        ” I’m also a lady (albeit a lesbian) and apparently women can’t actually be ‘involuntarily celebate’ because, as we all know, all women have queues at their door of folks wanting to get down and dirty.”

        That’s correct, a woman would have to be completely disfigured to not be at least semi-noncel. A straight woman can get sex very easily at least once in six months. A relationship? I know thousands of desperate men looking to date practically anybody. So, no, women are almost always hicel.

        When it comes to lesbian women things are much tougher for them.

        In any case, sorry, but all I can say about incels like you and that idiot is that I’m not only glad you won’t reproduce but that I’m glad for any suffering you might feel.

        • Wow…so you ban someone from commenting because they say supposedly cruel or hurtful things, but then you tell others that you’re glad they suffer? A little hypocritical, don’t you think?

          I’ve read your post. I even voted in the poll. Furthermore, you don’t know me, and you don’t know my life, so please don’t make assumptions about what I’ve been through. I’ve seen my share of rough shit, both in and out of relationships, and I’m here to tell you that if you stop wallowing in your misery, you might just find that there’s a lot more to life than romantic relationships and sex. Are they nice? Very. Do most of us wish we were in one? Hell yes. But I promise you, it isn’t the end of the world, no matter how much it sucks.

          • “Wow…so you ban someone from commenting because they say supposedly cruel or hurtful things, but then you tell others that you’re glad they suffer? A little hypocritical, don’t you think?”

            Not hypocritical at all. You just have to use your brain, an organ you’re sorely lacking.

            Dmitry insulted all the incels. I insult dumb people. That’s a huge difference. I like to see people like you and the guy above you suffer and would absolutely like you to stay incels. Why? Because you’re fools.

            “Furthermore, you don’t know me, and you don’t know my life, so please don’t make assumptions about what I’ve been through. ”

            I haven’t made any assumptions. All I said is that straight incel women are extremely rare and that it’s much harder for lesbians.

            “I’m here to tell you that if you stop wallowing in your misery, you might just find that there’s a lot more to life than romantic relationships and sex. Are they nice? Very. Do most of us wish we were in one? Hell yes. But I promise you, it isn’t the end of the world, no matter how much it sucks.”

            Oh, it very much is the end of the world. The idea that you can just live without romantic relationships and sex at any age before at least 45 is sick.

            • You insult me, call me names, and wish for me to suffer, yet I’ve done nothing to you but relate to you a tale similar to your own–a 20-something virgin with limited options.

              It’s as though you don’t actually want to relate to others at all. That’s a pity, because I actually check your blog quite often, and even if I don’t know you, and even if you want me to suffer, I hope that one day you’ll be able to be happy. I don’t want anyone to suffer, even people who have ideations of rape and murder.

              • scerlata, you did relate to me tale somewhat similar to my own. You also tried to shame me for some of my thoughts and actions when you’ve never been through the kind of horrors I’ve been.

                It’s nice that you hope I’ll be happy one day but it’s not a realistic possibility.

                • I didn’t “shame” you, but even if I had, why would that be grounds for you to want me to suffer? Why would you want anyone to suffer? Do you enjoy the suffering of others?

                  • Oh, yes, you did shame me. The fabulous scerlata came to tell me that never wanted to kill anybody and that women have a problem with dating too.

                    Of course, she’s never been through the kind of hell I’ve been, she’ll never be in a catastrophic situation I am now, but what does that matter.

                    That’s a lack of empathy, callousness and stupidity.

                    • Again, you make assumptions about me without knowing anything about me or my life. You /assume/ that I’ve never been through a ‘catastrophic’ experience. How do you know? How can you possibly know that your life has been worse than mine, when the only things you even know about me are that I’m 23, approaching 24, am a virgin, and a lesbian woman?

                    • Oh, I’m pretty sure you’ve never been through what I’ve been. It’s an assumption, sure, but it’s a pretty solid one, like assuming that most people walking the street aren’t cannibals.
                      You might have experienced similar things but few people in the world are as emotionally fragile as I am.

  5. Right. Time for a bit of sense here.

    How the fuck can ANY woman be Incel? Unless she is hidously deformed, ANY woman can get sex WAY easier than ANY man. This is not up for fucking debate. It is a FACT plain and simple.

    For a normal red blooded male, with even a NORMAL level of testosterone in his blood, being CONTINUALLY denined sex is a fucking one way trip to the fucking nuthouse. You women cannot EVER understand what it’s like. Not getting sex for a normal STRAIGHT male is fucking purgatory. I know. I’ve been through that hell.

    Now, I am not going to pontificate upon solutions There are only TWO. Get yourself jacked up, or pay for it.

    But I am sick of hearing women split fucking hairs over a subject about which they know NOTHING.

  6. I would love to be walked through the logic here.

    You’re saying that only men are being denied sex, mainly due to women being picky.

    But don’t feel that women seeking to date other women could have the same problems, though they’re also looking for these damnedly picky women.

    Talk my through this, Mikey and thatincel.

    • “You’re saying that only men are being denied sex, mainly due to women being picky.”

      I don’t like the word “denied” but, yes, women are extremely picky.

      “But don’t feel that women seeking to date other women could have the same problems, though they’re also looking for these damnedly picky women.”

      There’s a much smaller market.

      So while lesbian women have it harder than straight women (which I know from an example of my friend) they don’t have it nearly as hard as straight men.

      There, that wasn’t so hard.

  7. Not quite. Why exactly, would they have it easier?

    This seems to be more repeating “Things are only bad for men!” rather than reflecting on the fact that lesbians are working within an even smaller version of a female dating pool. What makes it easier for them?

    • I just told you that there is a much smaller market for gay men and lesbian women than for straight women. So straight women can allow themselves to be insanely picky – some men won’t have anything and some men will have something resembling harems.

      In terms of who has it most difficult it’s 1. straight men 2./3. gay men/lesbian women 4. straight women.

  8. Huh, so you’re saying that places where there isn’t much supply of potential mates makes women less picky?

    So women-heavy areas are easier for straight men, as well?

    • “Huh, so you’re saying that places where there isn’t much supply of potential mates makes women less picky?

      So women-heavy areas are easier for straight men, as well?”

      It makes them slightly less picky but again there’s the problem of harems -a guy who’s dumb and immoral enough could have a lot of women and an intelligent, moral men none. The only real solution is monogamy.

Leave a Reply

