I got my first FAQ and it’s pretty great (later, an example of how not to do it)

An objective FAQ on my blog? Done by a woman on a “misogynist” like me? You better believe it !

A girl writing a blog called Eclipsed Moon does it right… at least most of the time

I first saw this girl post about me on Twitter. The start was less then promising, as the comment was Insane MRA Thinks the government should find him some poon-tang. I initially though this is just another feminist scum so I wrote a short insult and forgot about this, thinking she will too.

Well, it now seems that I have misjudged her completely. Not only did she did not forget but she wrote an excellent FAQ on me and the blog.

She did make, however, make several mistakes I will have to explain now.

1. Her question number 4 states, among other things In posts within his blog he identifies as love shy

I haven’t been identifying as a love-shy since 2011, when I finally managed to beat it.

2. Her question 5 has two mistakes.

Katherine claims
I do not believe he literally hates all women. I believe he is frustrated with women who do not have any desire to have sex with him.

While it is true that I don’t hate all women (I hate evil people of both genders) I am not just frustrated by women who don’t have any desire to have sex with me. I am frustrated by my general inexperience and inability to find a partner for a romantic relationship.

Her second erroneous claim is I believe that he is angry at feminists because he is constantly being attacked by them.

Feminists have indeed made attacks on me. However, this is not what made me hate feminism. Feminist have made those poorly though out attacks misconstruing my position exactly because they are vile people. And even if they didn’t attack me at all feminism would still be an evil, misandric ideology followed religiously by TAC.

As for everything else, this FAQ is pretty great.

And we now come to something less great.

I will show you an example of how an average Tumblr feminist does it. Mind you, unlike Katherine she did not try to make a FAQ but I will present you with this just to show you how an average Tumblr feminist reacts to me.

This Tumblr feminist has something to say about me.

PSA: The “Incel” Movement
TRIGGER WARNING: the following brief description of the blog (linked below for reference) includes references to rape, incest, and misogyny. Please be safe; the blog mentioned below will (or should) infuriate and depress anyone who believes in women’s rights.
That being said, I cannot in good conscience allow this blog to exist without voicing my disgust and repulsion towards the absolute sociopath who runs it. I had hoped that this was an elaborate troll, because while still appalling and massively disturbing, it would all be a truly repugnant and inappropriate “joke.” After some further reading, I have come to the conclusion that this man is being sincere.
https://caamib.wordpress.com is a blog run by an anonymous man who believes that his “involuntary celibate state” entitles him to government remedy. I’ll say that again to drive the point home: this horrifying asshole thinks that because he cannot form normal emotional attachments with others, specifically women, his government MUST use tax dollars to find him a girlfriend. And of course, she can’t be “fat”, “ugly”, or “dumb.” He has attempted to meet women using dating sites, a text messaging service, and has actually demanded that his own mother have sex with him because of his “condition.” When she refused, he referred to her as a “murderous whore” – the murderous bit coming from his sincere belief that his parents, by not finding him a suitable mate, are slowly killing him.
I don’t know what to say, tumblr. I don’t know how to express how violated and disgusted and depressed this has left me. I don’t want to push this feeling on anyone else, and I don’t tend to use this platform to discuss my deeply personal thoughts, but this can’t be ignored. I can’t sit back and refuse to discuss this. This man represents everything that is so inherently WRONG in our society – that a man feels so entitled to a woman’s body and emotions that he petitions his government to provide a mate for him He is below an animal.
This can’t be permitted to continue. If someone wants to write a better response to this, please do so. But PLEASE, raise awareness of this despicable blog and its sociopathic owner. Please, women of tumblr, feminists of tumblr, women’s rights activists, supporters of any or every or no gender, HUMANS of tumblr, please help me in bringing attention to this repugnant movement and its terrifying supporters. Please help all of us by passing this message along. Please take a stand.

I would like to show me appreciation of her effort by using her own words in a slightly different context.

PSA: The “The Atheist Cult” Movement
TRIGGER WARNING: the following brief description of the movement includes references to murder, psychopathy, and misandry. Please be safe; the movement mentioned below will (or should) infuriate and depress anyone who believes in not letting people die in agony.
That being said, I cannot in good conscience allow this movement to exist without voicing my disgust and repulsion towards absolute sociopaths who runs it. I had hoped that they are elaborates troll, because while still appalling and massively disturbing, it would all be a truly repugnant and inappropriate “joke.” After some further reading, I have come to the conclusion that these “people” are being sincere.

The Atheist Cult are a movement run by an anonymous and less anonymous sorry excuses for people who believe that their involuntary celibate state entitles involuntary celibates to be lonely, frustrated, hurt, depressed and suicidal. I’ll say that again to drive the point home: these horrifying assholes think that because some cannot form normal emotional attachments with others, specifically women, their government MUST use not tax dollars to help them but should let them suffer and die. And of course, this is because they’re “fat”, “ugly” and “dumb”. They have attempted to shame incels on forums and blogs and have actually demanded that incels should be locked up because of their condition. When incels refused, they turned to doxxing and harassment – this coming from their sincere belief that incels, by refusing to shut up and live with enormous pain, are deserving of violence.
I don’t know what to say, WordPress. I don’t know how to express how violated and disgusted and depressed this has left me. I don’t want to push this feeling on anyone else, and I don’t tend to use this platform to discuss my deeply personal thoughts, but this can’t be ignored. I can’t sit back and refuse to discuss this. This cult represents everything that is so inherently WRONG in our society – that people feels so entitled to ignore other people and let them die that they shame and bully people in extreme pain. They are below animals.
This can’t be permitted to continue. If someone wants to write a better response to this, please do so. But PLEASE, raise awareness of this despicable cult and its sociopathic members. Please, remaining sane men and women of the world, please help me in bringing attention to this repugnant movement and its terrifying supporters. Please help all of us by passing this message along. Please take a stand.

12 thoughts on “I got my first FAQ and it’s pretty great (later, an example of how not to do it)

  1. I’m going to genuinely try to help you here, and your response will either prove certain preconceptions I’ve formed right or it will prove them wrong – it’ll be up to you. For starters, you mentioned that you’re in a sexual relationship with a woman right now, so it’s not that you can’t get sex at all – it’s that the sex you’re getting is being offered by someone you neither like nor respect. From this statement flow two general questions: 1) what is it that you’re actually after? A serious romantic relationship? 2) why are you involved with someone you clearly don’t respect at all, based on what you’ve written about her here? Does she know you think this way about her? Is she okay with being used for sex while you try to find someone “better”?

    If the answer to question #1 is yes, then I implore you to think about what YOU can offer a potential partner right now. This is a question I’d be posing to any person in your situation, regardless of their gender. Everyone wants a hot, smart, kind, wonderful, funny, etc etc etc person with whom they have fantastic sex and a great all-around time, but in order to get that, everyone needs to think long and hard about what it is that they can offer this amazing person. These traits you’d be offering must then be highlighted, while character flaws should be diminished, and then there’s actually hope that you may end up in a relationship with a person of this caliber. A relationship is hard work; it takes compromise, sacrifice, investment of time and resources, patience, understanding, etc. Everyone makes mistakes, but in order for a relationship to work, these mistakes must be used as learning experiences – building blocks for the future, if you will. So what is it that you’re going to offer this prospective partner, and how are you working on yourself to make yourself more attractive to her?

    An auxiliary point is that while you’ve claimed to keep your (radical) views on feminism (a term you’re defining improperly), women, and relationships secret, previous commenters have justly noted that these views still seep out IRL, no matter how much you try to hide them. I consider myself a feminist – an adherent to the radical notion that men and women must be endowed with equal rights and equal opportunities – and it comes out pretty frequently in conversations I have on politics, religion, interpersonal relationships and so forth. If I were to be on a date with you and get the vibe that you believe feminists are “vile beasts” or whatever you call them, I’d probably think less of you for the sole reason that you clearly haven’t studied the topic in an impartial way, yet feel compelled to spout MRA nonsense nonetheless. This would automatically make you less attractive as a potential partner. This is just an example, but it’s a good starting point – if you’re looking for a relationship with a woman, you should probably start by reevaluating your views on women.

  2. While I mostly agree with A, I’ve got some problems with the last paragraph that person wrote.

    I still don’t understand fully how this Incel situation is impacting you, since, as I already said, I’ve lived it for ten years in a real different way than yours, try to discuss the point with my actual boyfriend, and neither of us could really put words on what we lived, since it’s in the past. Seems that the mind tends to forget easily about bad situations when they’re gone.
    That being said, what is what I don’t totally approve of A comment ?

    Yes, the word feminism has a vast majority of understanding and for most of them, it’s “war” yet *against* men.
    I’m a women, and I often feel that way about that word and those who use it.
    But feminism can also be only about equality rights :
    – Same job same pay
    – The right to dress as wanted without the fear of being rape (ok, there’s limit for the dressing code too… if a woman go do her shopping while dressed only in bras and underwear (ok I exaggerate, but it’s voluntarily) well…. that’d be more than provocative. Not much because of the men, but also because of the children she might encounters… wrong model. So sexy* dressed yes, quite nude dress : NO. Hope you get my drift.)
    – Same right to do jobs only done by men until now and they must be as qualified of course.
    – Stopped the marketing to sell them as sexual object (they have to do the same for men, it’s less common but exists also)
    And some other I don’t have in mind because well, it’s not my war. Except for the salary 😉

    *(sexy is another word that is not seen by all people with the same meaning… If I can find pictures of what I find “sexy” and what I find… rahh, provocative is not the right word either, and “slut” I don’t like it… maybe under dress then)

    So maybe it’s not your point of view of women in cause here, but how you express them…. ? Leading a false reading of your opinion. As I said in a previous comment, communication is a really “son of a bitch” 😉 thing.

    Therefore, what I would suggest (it’s only a suggestion, we can debate on it if you want) is when you go to a date :
    – Do not push too much expectation (easy to say etc… I know)
    – Have open mind, and try to discuss thing instead of taking them personally. Maybe you think the same but don’t express it the same way, it happened to me more than once.
    – Patience.
    – Work if both of you feel like it after some dates.

    But you surely know all that.

    Of course, the woman has to have a minimum in common with you and she has to have an open mind too or else……

    And yet again, let your anger at home at least for a few dates.

    That’s all I came with while thinking about your situation.

    I have one more question about your program though :
    Would incel women (maybe they are not as common as man, but yet they exist) would benefit from the same program ?
    Have you thought about it ?

    • You are a sad, confused person and you need to actually read some feminist literature–and then talk to a whole lot of different feminists, since you are never going to get the exact same answers and beliefs out of any two of them.

      And I should be able to *go to the store naked* without someone raping me or so much as catcalling me. Think about this logically. We were born without clothes. It stands to reason Nature expects us to live without them. All other animals are born naked as well–even if they have fur, they’re still not wearing clothes. And the only time sex enters the picture (no pun intended) is when biologically they are ready to make babies. They’re not constantly harassed, day in and day out, no matter what else they’re trying to do.

      NOW. MIND YOU. I *won’t* go around naked. This is all very nice in theory, but I live in a climate that’s cold for at least two and a half seasons a year (unlike the area of the world in which we first evolved, in Africa near the equator), and I’m fat and I will be forty in less than six months. I’m realistic about this. I might not be raped but I *would* be harassed, something I don’t feel like suffering. Frankly I’m surprised people don’t give me more crap with my clothes *on*. But I live in Ohio and there are a lot of fat people here. That’s probably why not. But IN THEORY… no one should be punished by sociopathic behavior for doing something that ought to come naturally to them.

      I mean, it’s being naked. We make all sorts of excuses for people who commit murder and theft and rape–but go naked? Why, that’s evil! Do you not see how screwed up that is?

      Anyway. When you distill feminism down to the beliefs all the different types of feminism have in common, it *does* come down to making men and women equal in the way we are perceived and valued. Not “the same” but “equal in value.” And you can’t hold someone as equal in value to yourself if you think they are just there to be your sperm receptacle–or your sperm supplier, as the case may be.

      I went without sex for something like six or seven years. It was not from lack of any guys in my life who were willing to supply it. It was because I decided that wasn’t all I wanted out of a relationship and I was no longer willing to risk disease and unintended pregnancy for some idiot who would abandon me as soon as life started getting a little difficult. Most PEOPLE do not know how to treat one another anymore, man or woman, and it’s very risky to have a child with a selfish person (if that should happen again at this point), or to trust a selfish person to not make me sick.

      I’m not celibate anymore, but with some reservations. So far so good, but I’d go without it again if he turns out to be a waste of my time. I’m sorry and sad that life has made me this callous but maybe it’s for the best. It’s the constant douchebaggery from people like my exes and like the guy running this website that have helped me develop in this direction. It beats getting hurt again.

      • Where do you see in my comment that I’m a sad and confused person? What on Earth allows you to judge me, without even know me?
        I don’t judge the guy of this website, I try to understand that’s all, and express / exchange about the subject of his blog.

        How do you know that my opinion of feminism is not forged BECAUSE I talk to them, different kind of them, and all I find in them is HATE.

        Femen for example, ok, they want to be free in their body and soul, but they hate all about religion. Ok, they’re entitled to this thinking but destroy religious symbols, is it really about equality rights? No.
        And I don’t get your crap about being naked. Is it about my comment about the fact that going to the mall, with just underwear on “you” (mean not you specifically)?
        Yes, when we’re born, it’s naked, naked is not to be ashame of. BUT, since centuries have changed a lot of things about what could be “good” or “bad”… remember at a time, just see the ankle of a woman was shocking.
        Maybe in centuries from now we’ll all be naked in a worldwide naturist camp, I don’t know.
        But as of now, it’s not the case, and YES, we, as women, we should be not thinking “what the others will think if I wear this dress?”
        But I insist that there are clothings that share about just everything and it’s not right either. It doesn’t mean that you’ll be harassed or rape, it’s just that well, what’s the point?
        Yes, that’s exactly it? What’s the point in being voluntarily provocative in your way of dressing yourself?
        And be sure some men are provocative too, it’s not just women. But true, women are stigmatized.
        I’m a little overweight, not the woman of the year, I’m not that young but still look like if I were in my mid-twenties, I like to wear pretty things, and I do. And I don’t give a crap about what other would think of me because.
        So, I guess that You have this problem because as you say yourself “Most PEOPLE do not know how to treat one another anymore, man or woman, and it’s very risky to have a child with a selfish person (if that should happen again at this point), or to trust a selfish person to not make me sick.”
        You have an issue here : how to trust someone.
        I don’t have trust issues. Not like that one, I’m cautious, sure, with my relation to other people, but well, I do know how to take care of my friend, my boyfriend, or so help me God, I don’t know what I’m not doing right since I help, care, listen. I’m trying to be empathic even if I don’t fully understand a situation someone lives in.

        All of it to say, you should read what’s going on in the world, and then you would maybe see that some feminism wars are just shit.
        We should be all equal that’s right, but most of them transform men in … a kind of under-women in the 50′ or so.

  3. Pingback: FAQ About “Incel” & GovernmentGetsGirlfriends | Eclipsed Moon

  4. ohmygod youre like a cute little hitler! but you are ineffectual and no one takes you seriously…! we just pinch your cheek and tweek your mustache! aww. “you must hate that dont you you widdle mustache haver you? ” you hate animals and you are now trying to equate a certain faction of people to animals in order to sublimate your pain of rejection… thankfully big brother is watching you and your IP address so I feel much better – have you tried addressing your concerns with a shrink? come to think of it – find a friend a male friend who has similar troubles – talk it out. you will lose the all encompassing shame and humiliation at being rejected and stop being so obsessed with the object(s) of your rejection. you will be able to move on? dont believe me? it happened to Nietzsche. like you, he was rejected and scorned by a woman. like you, he could NOT get over it. He obsessed and obsessed over her – his career as a shrink and dr. was driven by his obsession.finally he told a friend- and the friend said, yes this happened to me too. FINALLY he got over it but he was veyr old by then. the book is called the
    When Nietzsche Wept: A Novel of Obsession (P.S.)
    by Irvin D. Yalom good luck little hitler *pinch* your little cheek *tweek* your little mustache. aww. so sad. so cute!

  5. Just don’t let the haters get you down…my local police pay drug informants to harass me if I walk down the street….it’s called gangstalking….haters can make you stronger…most of these folks look like they enjoy anal sex on a regular basis…and they project all their fears and pain into me….probably working in their hate before it becomes illegal and hate

  6. You just got to be yourself…I mean I could give into the gay police….but what kind of life is that? Tossed in a box like a donut ….find out who you are and ignore the glazers….hole thing is some twisted cop stalking me….they follow me everywhere. I need a lawyer to sue these people.

Leave a Reply

