Free speech – a right not reserved for retards

I allow dissenting opinions on my blog.

What I don’t allow is

– saying that incel is nothing but a lack of sex
-saying I want government funded prostutues
-vicious personal attacks
-discussions on my location and data
-extreme idiocy

These things have increased in quantity after my blog got linked on Jezebel and some other liberal sites.

And this is why your posts get edited and many of you banned. You are insane scum.

Also, from now on if you post my supposed dox or anybody’s dox at all your IP and e-mail will be published.

16 thoughts on “Free speech – a right not reserved for retards

  1. Hello,

    I am not leaving this comment in order to troll or provoke a reaction. I’m being sincere, not rhetorical, when I say that I strongly believe you have an autism spectrum disorder. While there is no “cure” for autism, there are supportive therapies that can help. Please give this some thought.

      • Well, I’m no shrink, but you write like an autistic person.

        Has the topic ever come up? Have they said you don’t have it, or have they never even considered it?

    • It could also be that rarer aggressive form of social anxiety. Where instead of avoiding the situations (speaking to women) or being unable to speak they seek out those situations but their anxiety manifests in passive-aggressive speech patterns etc. They are so concerned with being judged that they are hyper-sensitive and will take the worst connotations from any conversation. This makes women feel uncomfortable and even scared around them. So it becomes a self-fulfilling prophecy. It’s considerably harder for a person with aggressive social anxiety to find a partner than someone with regular SAD.

      They are also much harder to treat as they see needing therapy etc as a sign of weakness in themselves.

  2. No, it hasn’t come up. If one of my therapists felt I’m autistic he’d probably diagnose it or at least mentioned it. But they have never mentioned it at all.

    • Well, you could inquire, but I’d suggest getting some competent therapists. At minimum, autism spectrum should have been raised as a possibility by now. It’s also possible (since your timestamps suggest you’re outside the US) that what we call autism spectrum is just diagnosed less frequently wherever you are.

      • And what are competent therapists and how do I get them? According to you, my therapists weren’t competent because they didn’t diagnose me with what you, a person who has never seen me or talked to me, thinks is wrong with me? Really, bro?

        As for autism spectrum being diagnosed less frequently in my country that is definitely the case but shows what kind of a crock psychiatry is. Imagine if we’d say “lung cancer is diagnosed less frequently in this part of the world because of cultural attitudes”.

      • According to you, my therapists weren’t competent because they didn’t diagnose me with what you, a person who has never seen me or talked to me, thinks is wrong with me?

        Because they didn’t even entertain it, despite glaring obvious signs? Yes. According to me, that reflects pretty poorly on their level of skill. And I haven’t seen you defend them.

        A competent therapist is an intelligent, educated person with good credentials who has experience treating your possible conditions. I would at least be curious to hear the opinion of an autism spectrum expert who’d interacted with you IRL.

        Also, it is hardly absurd to imagine that lung cancer would be diagnosed less often in one culture vs another. If your culture believes that evil spirits visit karmic retribution on cigarette smokers, for example, there’s probably no reason to investigate why those guys keep dying. And of course, autism and personality disorders (it can sometimes get confused with ASPD or BPD) are less black and white than the presence or absence of irregular mitosis in lungs.

        I have never met you and am not a doctor, so I could be wrong. But this is an angle worth exploring, especially if previous therapy has not been helpful.

        • “Also, it is hardly absurd to imagine that lung cancer would be diagnosed less often in one culture vs another. If your culture believes that evil spirits visit karmic retribution on cigarette smokers, for example, there’s probably no reason to investigate why those guys keep dying.”

          Yeah, and how many places on the world still hold these beliefs? In most of the world lung cancer is lung cancer. This is why most of psychiatry is bullshit.

          “And of course, autism and personality disorders (it can sometimes get confused with ASPD or BPD) are less black and white than the presence or absence of irregular mitosis in lungs.”

          I don’t know about autism but this is exactly why personality disorders are bullshit.

  3. Autism, in its more extreme manifestations, is without a doubt a “real” condition — similar to retardation (though it can coexist with a high IQ), autism can leave adults totally unable to care for themselves. But not every autism spectrum disorder is so severe; Aspergers and so-called “high functioning autism” can exist in comparatively-normal people. Still, those people display distinct clusters of traits and problems which (based on my own lay experience, at least) manifest in ways more striking and less subjective than loose constructs like “narcissism” or “sociopathy.”

    Now, just because something is loosely defined doesn’t mean it’s total bullshit. Personality disorder terms (like “narcissism” and “sociopathy”) can create a useful vocabulary for describing certain tendencies in people (tendencies that exist in most people to one extent or another). But yeah, it can be bullshit when people treat it like some black-and-white pathology, like a diseases that can be diagnosed and cured. Your personality is just who you are. .

    I don’t know if a diagnosis of autism spectrum disorder and the accompanying therapy would be more useful and constructive than whatever you’ve received from your doctors so far, but it at least seems like a possibility. And because doctors think there is an actual biological basis for autism (autistic brains are structured differently), it’s more likely that successful medical treatments will emerge in the future (vs. treatments for conditions like borderline personality, where there may not be any underlying physical problem to treat).

  4. Incels’ problems are basically a lack of sex/a relationship. You’re demanding that the government create a program to fix these problems. Sorry, how exactly do you propose they do this, aside from a government funded brothel?

    Oh, and by the way, asking your mother to have sex with you is not only disgusting, it’s illegal.

      • Your “logical question” is based on a fundamental misrepresentation of my position. Unless you can make a question that does not misrepresent my position (you should read the article on my program to do that) I have no desire to reply to you. And if you are unable to understand my position after you read the article you have no business on this blog.

  5. You say that personality disorders are “bullshit” because they’re difficult to diagnose and variable in presentation. What about incel? The version of incel you claim to suffer from differs hugely from how most other people seem to define it (you say that one can have frequent casual sex and still be incel; I’ve seen lots of other sources claim it’s all about sex). You’ve even revised your own definition of incel to make it applicable to your current situation. Don’t you see the inconsistency here?

Leave a Reply

