Hello, angry Tumblr SJW feminists

I noticed that my I’m talked about a lot by the crazy Tumblr SJW feminists again. In fact, I’ve been discussing with them a lot over the last 24 hours.

It has to be said that I now understand why Tumblr SJW feminists are considered to be the craziest feminists on the entire Internet, so much that they have an entire subreddit and many videos and articles dedicated to them.

So, most of these stupid morons commented on something I wrote on Reddit. Let us see it.

Completely reasonable posts to any rational, sane person.

But not to Tumblr feminists.

Despite the fact that the posts explicitly say that these program would not force women to do anything and that they don’t break any human rights more then 2,000 insane feminists have re-blogged this, leaving idiotic comments on how I want to force women into having sex with men they don’t want to have sex with or how I’m comparing women to restaurants.

So, crazy Tumblr feminists, I feel compelled to address some things you have said.

1. My program doesn’t force women to do anything nor is it about sex. Please read https://caamib.wordpress.com/867-2/

For example, a program for incel says

Government should offer women money to go on blind dates. These women would freely apply for such program, as would incel men. Every woman would have a limit of 30 dates. If she doesn’t find a suitable partner during those 30 days she will be fired to prevent scammers – however, she would be paid the full sum, as would a woman who finds a partner during one of these 30 dates.

Using this program, many involuntary celibate men would get their first date or improve their chances of finding a partner.

You see? No coercion at all.

2. The comparison with civil rights is a valid one. It is all explained in the posts you yourselves quoted. The first post you have quoted, however, says that this situation can’t be resolved by forcing all women to be with any man who wants to be with them but through a non-coercive program.

3. All your rambling on Nice Guys ™, friend zone mentality or other phrases you use is highly inappropriate, as I’ve never claimed to me a nice guy or anything else. It shows, more than anything else, that you’re just a bunch of brainwashed robots who can’t even debate the actual points.

4. Therapy is useless for incels. It hasn’t been able to help me in 10 years, it has never helped a single incel I’ve met. Your cult of therapy is dangerous.

5. While it is true that I called some women on Tumblr bitches, cunts and other names that has nothing to do with misogyny. I use gendered insults for idiots of both genders because I don’t care about PC. You might as well call me a misandrist. Yet you never do. Why is that? My guess is that you hate men.
Women I insulted weren’t awesome women who stood up for themselves but crazy bigots willing to let incels and other innocent people die while they repeat their silly phrases.
On the other hand, I was nice to all the women who were nice to me, even if they did not agree with me.

I hope many of you will see this post. What I am, unfortunately, less hopeful about is the idea of many of you seeing the errors of their ways.

70 thoughts on “Hello, angry Tumblr SJW feminists

  1. GGG: You are banned because of your insane threats here and on Reddit. Don’t come here any longer.

    • Angel… How old are you? Are you male or female? How do you even define incel? I will update it if I get enough info from you to actually believe you.

      • According to your definition, I have to go six months or more without a relationship and/or sex against my desire. Heck, I’ve gone more than six years without either, and it’s not like I don’t want either. There was even a time I thought I needed them.
        I was born in the 80s.
        I’m male, though I don’t see why that matters.

        • I’ll tell you why it matters if you’re a male or female. Most women who claim to be incel are actually hicel, which means that they think they can’t enter a relationship because nobody can fulfill their extremely high standards http://www.love-shy.com/lswiki/Hicel

          This doesn’t happen very often in the case of men.

          Why are you incel?

      • GGGF:
        Hicel: I’ve never heard that term before.

        I wonder if that would define me?

        I’m not sure—most American women are so far beneath any normal male’s standards; even though they all imagine themselves too good for men.

        Is there a term for men who are INCEL out of sheer lack of options?

  2. I guess I’m not incel then, but hicel since I won’t pursue a romantic/sexual relationship with somebody I’m not attracted to. If incel people are willing to have sex with anything with a vagina, even a crazy, old homeless woman under the bridge, and they still can’t, then I can understand why it would affect them so negatively.

    • Like I told you already, it’s not just about sex.

      But there’s more to explain. While it is true that most incels are desperate enough to be in a relationship with any woman who wants to be with them you can be unwilling to fuck on old, crazy, homeless woman and still be incel. I would be afraid to do anything with that kind of a person. Your standards don’t have to be completely non-existent for you to be incel, just considerably lower.

      • If therapy helped him, though, you should at least consider mentioning on your blog that therapy does work, in some cases, for incel.
        The program you are pursuing sounds like a form of therapy in and of itself.

        Not to suggest that I am in favor of the idea, nor do I think you’re completely all there based on some of the unnecessarily aggressive things you’ve said to some of your commenters…

        But that is irrelevant as I see where you are coming from in some lights and I think that if you are going to pursue this blog and trying to implement a program you should be willing to accept the idea that just because therapy helped him doesn’t mean he is not “truly” incel.

        • You must take some things into consideration. It is doubtful if he is currently incel. It is doubtful if he was incel when therapy helped him. He claims that he thinks that sex and relationships are not essential. To most people they are.

          Also, he said he’d only be in a relationship with people he’s attracted to. That means he’s much closer to being a hicel.

          Even if he is incel it doesn’t seem to affect him that much and that is rare.

      • Since you wouldn’t have sex with an old, craz, homeless woman, doesn’t that make you hicel as well? Sure, there’s the issue of STDs, but if she got tested and came out clean (even though she still reeked of trash and urine), would you have sex with her? If not, doesn’t that make you hicel?

        • Hicel is defined in the article as High-standards involuntary celibacy, or hicel, is a type of involuntary celibacy in which the sufferer is very discriminating in his or her mate criteria.

          I don’t think it’s very discriminating to refuse to sleep with an old, crazy, homeless woman, even if she takes a bath and is clean for STDs.

          • I don’t see how it’s less discriminating for a man not to have sex with somebody he’s not attracted to than for a woman not to have sex with somebody he’s not attracted to. The line between kind of and very is quite vague.

            • And when did I say that men can’t be hicel? It’s just not as common as in case of women.

              • I disagree. Maybe I just don’t actually know any incel, but I can’t think of any man who’d willingly have sex with a crazy, old, homeless woman under the bridge, even ones who are very lonely and still virgins.

                  • It just seems very subjective. So, most women are hicel because they won’t have sex with people they aren’t attracted to or date someone they don’t want to be with, but men aren’t hicel even if they refuse to have sex with people they aren’t attracted to or date someone they don’t want to be with. Yeah. That’s a double standard.

                    • Most male incels would date just about anybody. That’s not the case for many woman who consider themselves incel. They’re usually just hicel.

                      Of course, this does not mean that incels will fuck homeless or sick people or be in a relationship with them but many will accept women they’re not attracted to. This is not the case for most women.

                      Are you a feminist lol?

                    • Yet they won’t have sex with homeless old women because they aren’t attracted to them. By attraction, do you mean that they will have sex with women who aren’t their top choices but who are otherwise physically appealing? Will they have sex with women they find ugly?

                    • I said Hicel is defined in the article as High-standards involuntary celibacy, or hicel, is a type of involuntary celibacy in which the sufferer is very discriminating in his or her mate criteria.

                      I don’t think it’s very discriminating to refuse to sleep with an old, crazy, homeless woman, even if she takes a bath and is clean for STDs.

                      As for your questions… Yes, to both.

      • I work in Mid Market area of SF and one of my co-workers goes out a couple time a week and gets blown by crazy homeless ladies. Last week he was getting blown by some skank and some bearded homeless guy came up and started rimming my friend, and then the homeless guy wanted to be paid $20, but when my friend said no way, the guy offered to blow my friend, but my buddy had a date that night and figured that if he got two homeless blowjobs at lunch, he might not be able to get it up for his date. Turns out his date wasn’t horny, so my friend was pissed about missing the opportunity.

        Anyway, the funny thing is that the douche OP is some sort of weird anti-feminist conservative or something, who probably opposes single payer healthcare. If he was s after, he might realize that many left wing progressive EU countries have a program like his, except the bitches and cunts actually get paid to fuck, and it is therapy. I don’t know if it works, but maybe this guy should move to Holland?

        • You are an idiot.

          1. Being a anti-feminist doesn’t make me a conservative.

          2. You have no idea if I oppose single payer healthcare or not.

          3. The only way for you to conclude that progressive EU countries have a program like mine is if you haven’t read my program at all.

          But,yeah, thanks for making a fool out of yourself here.

          Also, SF? Really? Not according to your IP…

  3. Perhaps he is recovered incel? Maybe therapy made him realize that sex and a relationship are not actually essential? Of course I don’t know I can’t speak for him. That’s just what it sounds like to me.
    Do you have to get a relationship/have sex in order to be a recovered incel? What if you get the help you need to live life without it?

  4. I just wanted to point out that the caption under your screen shot says “completly reasonable posts to any rational, sane person” when I think what you mean is “demented howlings of a person who believes women should be drafted into service by the country to interact with men who scare them, only understandable to the equally deranged”.

    Seriously, this is not how life works, nor should it ever work like this!

    • I agree. Life shouldn’t work like this. Life should work in a way that you actually read my articles. Then you wouldn’t assume that women would be drafted for anything.
      Also, incel men don’t scare women.

      • You don’t get to say what scares women. Women get to say what scares them and all across this blog, women have said you scare them. This should be a giant red flag for you and instead you ignore it.

        • No, you’re wrong. People who said I scare them are members of TAC. There were men who said I scared them too.

          On the other hand, no woman who is not a member of TAC said I scare her.

          Also, I’ve been a member of incel communities for 5 years and I know that women aren’t frightened by incels. They might not be attracted to them but frightened by them? No.

      • Nohopeforsome:
        ‘You don’t get to say what scares women!’ (huff puff) ‘Women have said that you scare them! This should be a giant red flag for you!’

        Which must explain why guys like Charles Manson, Ted Bundy, Richard Ramierz, David Koresh, Joran Vandersloot, aren’t considered ‘scary’ to women. Even James Holmes, after massacring 12 people in a theatre disguised as the Joker, has become one of ‘the hottest men in America’.

        Though, according to some commenters of the Gojira/Yompers stripe—these guys obviously weren’t misogynists.

  5. I have a few questions about your program. Answer or not, your blog.

    First, what kind of women do you see signing up for this? Attractive, educated, intelligent? High quality women? I know you personally prefer that type, but will enrollment be limited to this type of woman or will fat, ugly dumb ones be accepted as well? How much money would it take to attract high quality women to the program? If it’s enough to entice the kind of woman you would like, wouldn’t it also entice women who just want to collect the money and move on?

    Second, you mention “…If she doesn’t find a suitable partner…” within the 30 dates you envision. I think you may have an unrealistic expectation of what women would want out of this. You say in the comments above that women are seldom incel but rather hicel. Do you think that women in this program will be without relationships and wanting to develop one with an incel, or that they may already be involved with a suitable man, and are just collecting a paycheck? Will there be background checks to make certain that all women are unattached? If they meet a suitable man while still signed onto the program will they be fired?

    Third, will there be a screening process to weed out men and women who are mentally or emotionally unsuited for this type of encounter? A history of violence, mental illness, animal cruelty, criminal behavior, inappropriate relations (think underage), etc…, would that be enough to disqualify anyone? The safety of all involved would have to be a major concern for a government-sponsored program. What safeguards would be in place?

    Last, what happens to incels themselves in this program? Let’s say, hypothetically, that a man goes on 30 dates with 30 women, and for the sake of argument that they are all reasonably attractive and intelligent. No fatty, missing-toothed idiots, but all women a man might reasonably be attracted to. He thinks there’s been chemistry with 15 of them, but in 30 dates he hasn’t even gotten a second date with any of them. Since women are not required to provide sex, wouldn’t this hypothetical man be even more frustrated than before? What of one who thinks he has finally met the woman of his dreams, only to be told that she’s dropping out of the program because she met a great guy and wants to move in with him? Are there safety measures to prevent these men from becoming worse than ever?

    Just a few questions that leap to mind. Oh, and what does TAC stand for? I don’t read reddit or tumblr.

    • Dar, I will reply to your questions when I have more time. Thank you.

      Edit- also, if you keep up with good posts I might remove you from moderation.

    • I am not doing you and favors, you’re not my friend and if you don’t think incel is a think you’re insane. But your questions weren’t bad.

  6. While I see where you are coming from, I think it’s mainly your manner that alienates the reader (also, your proposal has an uncanny similarity to prostitution and I don’t think that any government would ever consider it because of this). Even though you claim to be ‘nice’ to those who disagree with you, reading the comments and your replies it seems like you are just unable to actually accept the validity of another opinion. This is rather hypocritical, as you mention that the “hoped” or expected behaviour of those who disagree with you would be them “seeing the error of their ways”.

  7. GGG: You’re being censored for your insane threats here and on Reddit. You will never post here. Bye.

  8. I support your idea man. I know that physically handicapped people get a hooker once a week and the government provides for this (i’m from belgium and this is the case here). So why should’nt it be applied to people who have disorders which affects their interpersonal life (depression, social anxiety) and even non-dsm psychological problems like ‘incel’. I think your idea has merit.

    Have you presented your idea to a incel/social anxiety forum ?

    Don’t mind these idiotic pop-feminists btw, srsly don’t waste your time, these women are delusional entitled cunts.

    • Thank you.

      Yeah, I’m thinking about giving up discussing anything with feminists too.

      Though I’m not an MRA I’ve noticed that many MRA’s, as people who find themselves in debates with feminists, started their activism by debating feminists but have all given up after some time and decided to stick to their own articles.

      I’m already not allowing some really lazy, misandric crap to be published here and I think I’ll stop debating feminists altogether.

      If a feminist wants to debate me she can come here and be polite. But I won’t reply to posts made up of nothing but feminist dogmas.

  9. I believe that guys are on average more incel than hicel and that females are on average more hicel than incel. This is a simple fact.

  10. HAHAHA! you’re a fucking moron and a virgin!!!! ROFL!

    GGG: Decided to let this go through just to show you what kind of stuff I immediately ban for.

    If you post this you’ll waste 30 seconds of your life for it to never be seen by anybody but me before I delete it and ban you.

    • GGGF:
      It’s also a great specimen of the deeply empathetic attitudes our culture holds towards INCEL men. Guys who aren’t getting laid are ‘losers’.

      Of course, though, guys who are getting laid regularly are also considered perverted and sexual predators.

      The bottom line: if you’re a man, our society hates you! LOL

  11. This entire thing seems really stupid. First of all, you most likely aren’t going to post my comment because it shows disagreement, which you seem to be afraid of. Second, I’m really confused about how this “incel” thing is a problem. I’m a girl and I haven’t had sex or a relationship in over two years. People don’t think I’m attractive enough to want to go out with me and I’m too shy to put myself out there. I’ve almost been with a guy about a year ago and he left because he wasn’t into me. Figures. But does this mean I should cry whine and start some weird ass government program to get guys to sleep with me or date me? No. It sounds stupid. How about I get over my shyness and get fit and keep looking for a guy. Almost everyone eventually finds someone and most people live fulfilling lives with or without someone as long as they keep a good attitude. Sex is something we all want and feel we need but it is not a fucking illness if we don’t get it. It means you suck and need to find a women who might want to be with you. Its called life. This whole thing sounds really creepy and I hope nobody is buying into it. Luckily I don’t think the government would. I think you have serious issues and being an “incel’ isn’t one of them.

  12. I will add my two cents here plus a couple of observations, made whilst living in the REAL world. I am an ‘almost’ virginal male of 48. Incel came yea close to completely destroying my mind until I actually gained a little sexual experience, and based upon that, I made certain mental re-adjustments, that have helped me to cope. And they are this (1) 99.99999999% of all women are whores. Nothing more. They also have SERIOUS mental defects. How else does one explain their CONTINUAL attraction towards dickheads and players? (2) Women can be BOUGHT. Simple as. (3) Once you get to a certain age, ‘normal’ DSR is out of the question. It simply is NOT going to happen. So you are much better off investing your time and energy into something else – a hobby, a new business, or a new life. I for example have immersed myself in photography and the visual arts, and I would encourage any Incel to do the same.

    That said, GGGF makes a very valid and LOGICAL point. Sex and intimacy is a VERY basic human need, and those that are denied it are being denied the means to satisfy that very basic human need. No matter what you might FEEL about of his core ideas, they are at least, ONE answer to a very real, and very damaging problem. No I am not for one moment suggesting that Incel justifies going on a shooting spree, a la George Sodini. Guy was fucked in the head WITHOUT being Incel. But what I do suggest, and believe that there is evidence to back this claim up, that an Incel man (or woman) can NEVER be a fully functional, USEFUL member of society.

    Incel is a problem. Until you have experienced it, you cannot know, cannot IMAGINE the depth of hurt, jealousy, frustration, rage and the sheer MAGNITUDE of pain it causes.

    I personally would like to see the development of realistic female androids. As they would be incapable of rejecting ANY Incel man, then I think this would go a long way to providing some relief. Failing that, either a drug to completely kill male sex drive, or a quick and painless method of suicide. The latter two are particularly humane, in my opinion.

    • According to GG’s def, I was incel for 18 months. Never got to your level of rage, or strange attitude towards women. Ever think that your anger may be part of why you get rejected? Think about it. You want to be with someone who hates you and thinks of you as so much lesser? No? Hmmm.

      Incel is a problem. Until you have experienced it, you cannot know, cannot IMAGINE the depth of hurt, jealousy, frustration, rage and the sheer MAGNITUDE of pain it causes.

      Don’t blame incel. According to GG I was incel, and never felt what you describe. Blame yourself for your negative feelings, not women.

      • Dar:
        Of course, we can NEVER blame women for anything. It’s always the man’s fault, no matter what.
        I suppose that imagine such anger as Mike expressed simply emerged in a vacuum, It has nothing whatsoever to do with a lifetime of abuse at the hands of the ‘fair sex.’ It has nothing to do with society’s utter contempt for and depreciation of men; or the anti-male hatred women have inbred in them from their youths.
        It’s ALWAYS the man’s fault.
        The best thing men can do is to put themselves out of harm’s way and MGTOW.

      • Eric, ne’er a truer word was said mate. I invest most of my time and energy into photography. I am not saying for a moment that it helps my loneliness. It doesn’t. But it stops me from doing something BAD. Oh, and BTW Dar – FUCK YOU.

  13. You women have been given WAY too many rights. You are allowed to behave in the most disgusting and slutty manner, without being called to account. When a guy calls you out on your fucking BS he AUTOMATICALLY labelled a misogynist. A woman can be fat, past her prime, ugly, and have questionable personal hygiene, be a liar, a cheat and be thick as pig shit. yet she can STILL get dick. You CONTINUALLY make piss-poor choices in men. You are the root cause of misery for THOUSANDS perhaps MILLIONS of men across the globe, and NOBODY calls you to account for it. I was a ‘Nice Guy’ once. Know where it got me? NOWHERE. And do you know WHY it got me nowhere? Because women DO NOT WANT ‘Nice Guys’ – you want alpha, narcissistic, manipulative arrogant dickheads. ‘Nice Guys’ are not exiting enough for you.

    Well ladies, this is ONE man who could have made a decent partner. BUT I WAS NEVER GIVEN THAT CHANCE. I refuse….point blank fucking REFUSE to settle for a used up old slut who has had 10,000 bad boy dicks up inside her, who is now looking for a provider for her and her bastard offspring. Why the fuck should I, when for £200 I can have quadruple X rated sex with a stunning escort. Should resources allow it, I can bang a different hot girl EVERY FUCKING NIGHT.

    Oh, but that makes me a whoremonger don’t it? Like I fucking CARE. I have woken up to you bitches. My eyes have been opened to what you are REALLY about. You want an ‘Nice Guy’ to use as an emotional tampon, and a bad boy for sex and relationships.

    Know what the first step in beating Incel is? Waking the fuck UP, seeing women for what they REALLY are.

  14. “…a lifetime of abuse…?” Really? Beaten, burned, have acid tossed on him, what kind of “abuse” do you mean? Individual women, like individual men, have zero obligation to provide sex or intimacy to anyone else. It would be nice, yeah. A meaningful, fulfilling relationship makes life better, if that’s something you want in your life. But it’s not something you’re entitled to. You get to work at it, just like women get to.

    Blame women for what they do. If a woman steals, blame her for stealing. If another drives drunk, blame that one for driving drunk. If yet another one is cruel to animals, sure as hell blame that individual for that. But blaming “women” as a group for my, your, or Mike’s unhappiness makes no sense. They’re not bound to make me, you, or Mike happy. They get to do what everyone else does: Work on their own happiness, as individuals.

    GYOW? Why not. Lots of men, and women too, are peeling off from societal norms and working out what works best for them. Good for such people. But seething rage at not being given sex or love by half of the human race is irrational. I don’t owe any random woman sex or love or anything else just because I am a man. They don’t owe us sex or love either. How hard is that to grasp?

    • Dar:
      “But seething rage at not being given sex or love by half of the human race is irrational.”

      Trying explaining that to the female half. Women are steeped in anti-male bias and gender hatred from the time they are children. ‘All men are pigs.’ is a motto they universally accept. Schools and media reinforce that hatred and applaud it. Women are not only intentionally cruel and hateful to men; they are praised for engaging in such behaviors. Men in our society are held in roughly the same social contempt that blacks were prior to the Civil Rights Movement.

      True, some women will tolerate us, as long as we ‘remember our place.’

      It’s perfectly logical therefore to blame women as a group. Just like not all whites hated blacks and treated them as subhumans—a few women here and there may actually value men. But they are the exception and not the rule.

      • I’ve made it plain how I feel. When women change their mindset, I will consider changing mind – not before.

  15. Trying explaining that to the female half. Women are steeped in anti-male bias and gender hatred from the time they are children.

    Citation, please?

    Women are not only intentionally cruel and hateful to men; they are praised for engaging in such behaviors.</blockquote
    Citation, please?

    I notice you didn't respond to any of my points about not being owed sex or love from anyone. Mike's post above showed a lot of pain, which he attributes to not having sex or love. Most of us would like that. If we're lucky we got it from our families when we were young, but not all of us. Getting it as adults, from our peer group, is a difficult, challenging, and sometimes impossible, part of life. But sitting in a pity-pot and fuming about how much you hate the people who don't love you is self-defeating as well as irrational.

    It’s perfectly logical therefore to blame women as a group.

    Why? Has each and every one of them harmed you? Me? Mike? Anyone? I got into a bloody fistfight with a Puerto Rican once. Should I hate all Puerto Ricans now? Personally I think that I should not, since my beef was with just that one.

    • Dar:
      “I notice you didn’t respond to any of my points about not being owed sex or love from anyone.”

      I basically agree that it’s not an entitlement—although most women certainly believe that it is.

      I don’t know what kinds of citations you would like on the above statements: they are very much obvious. When women buy best-selling books with titles like ‘Are Men Necessary’ and pore over best-selling women’s magazines which depict every male as an inbred Neanderthal who only thinks with penis; while half of talk-radio is about failing relationships and how all men are pigs who aren’t doing or contributing anything; when 99% of TV and movies depict men either as bumbling dolts utterly dependent on a strong women; or else as stalkers and rapists—I’d say it’s fairly clear that our society hates men. And this attitudes are reinforced in young girls in children’s shows and the schools.

      About women being praised for cruelty? Haven’t you seen programs like ‘The View’ where women are cheered on for cutting off their husband’s penises, or comedy programs where women treat men like absolute trash for the entertainment of women? Women are encouraged to break men’s careers in the workplace for showing even the slightest romantic interest in them and divorce is also praised as ‘liberating.’

      Now, women as group go along happily with all this kind of abuse, and most have been fully indoctrinated into this kind of anti-male bigotry. Women don’t see the slightest problem with hurting men emotionally or physically. To draw an analogy to the fight with the Porto Rican you mentioned—it would be much different if all Porto Ricans were educated to attack and kill whites on any pretext.

      • The abuse you talk about that happens to men goes both ways. Each and every one of your examples can also be applied to the way men in media treat women. This isn’t a gender vs. gender issue. There is no “good guy” or “bad guy”.

    • I’ve been treated terribly by a lot of men but I still give everyone the benefit of the doubt because I don’t believe that gender defines who a person is….Maybe that’s just me.
      Having contempt for an entire group of people seems pointless, more than anything. What is it going to accomplish?

      • Dawn:
        I don’t deny that there are scumbag males out there; but the difference is that men are not taught to hate and despise women like women are taught to hate men. A good analogy would be to look at a place like Korea. I’m sure there are some bad South Koreans, but in dealing with them, no one but a bigot would distrust them carte-blanche. The case is different dealing with a North Korean, though. A North Korean has been educated to consider all westerners as rivals, enemies, and inferiors and will likely treat them accordingly. It’s the same with the gender differences here. If you run into a bad man, you can assume that not all men are like that. But a man can assume that a female is going to abuse and mistreat him because; like the North Koreans, she’s brought up in a milieu to see all men as expendable and worthless—and it isn’t going to bother her one bit to destroy a man if she feels like it.

  16. Why have my most recent posts been removed? I’m on YOUR side GGGF’s. Or have you finally allowed Incel to blind you to WHO are your enemies and WHO are your friends?

    • Please ignore the above post…..sorry. I am suffering from a chronic lack of sleep. Dar – I will say this one last time SLOWLY so you can understand…
      Sex and intimacy is a basic human NEED. People who are denied the chance to satisfy a basic human NEED start acting very strangely. I will NOT apologise for behaving in a certain manner, because of MY NEEDS being CONTINUALLY ignored. When some one is big enough to do something about it, THEN I might reconsider. Bearing in mind I weigh in at over 20 stone and am ONE mean motherfucker. So don’t give me that shit. I did not CHOOSE to be Incel; OTHER PEOPLE chose it for me. WOMEN are the ROOT CAUSE of Incel. So they must be made to face the music concerning their misdeeds.

  17. Reply Part 1: WordPress doesn’t like long posts.

    I basically agree that it’s not an entitlement—although most women certainly believe that it is.

    At the risk of sounding like a stuck record/skipping CD, where do you get this? Apparently your experiences and mine have been vastly different. I tend to find myself in the company of women who act like people. Where I see the cries of “I’m being denied my right to __________________ ” [fill in the blank] is not among women nearly as much as frustrated men. That doesn’t equal systematic discrimination or prove widespread misandry.

    When women buy best-selling books with titles like ‘Are Men Necessary’ and pore over best-selling women’s magazines which depict every male as an inbred Neanderthal…

    Yes, as opposed to programs that portray women as brainless ditzes confused about how to balance checkbooks, check the oil in their cars, or otherwise function in the real world? Media =/= reality. Media want to gain eyeballs. It’s what they do. It brings in advertising $$$/€€€

    99% of TV and movies depict men either as bumbling dolts utterly dependent on a strong women; or else as stalkers and rapists

    99%? Really? What channels are you watching? Different ones from those I watch, apparently. But then, I don’t watch all that much mainstream media. I find them tedious. YMMV.

  18. Reply Part 2:

    About women being praised for cruelty? Haven’t you seen programs like ‘The View’ where women are cheered on for cutting off their husband’s penises

    I did hear about this. Not from the media, but from a pro-feminist website I occasionally read. The regulars there were deeply PO’d at the wife of a has-been rockstar who laughed at that crime, and had more than a few choice things to say about her. I didn’t see any cheering, anywhere. But then again, I wasn’t looking for it.

    Women are encouraged to break men’s careers in the workplace for showing even the slightest romantic interest in them

    I’m going to have to call bullshit on this. “Showing interest” =/= harassment.

    What I’m getting here, with your references to talk radio and daytime TV, is that you spend a lot of time looking for examples of anti-male bigotry. You find what you look for. I could, I’m sure, find many examples of anti-(country of my origin) bias in the media and mainstream culture if I spent time on it. Talk radio is loaded with hate; it sells. Who is going to tune in if Rush Limbaugh is being reasonable? It’s his crazy that brings in the listeners, not in-depth discussions of current events. Same with daytime (or nighttime) TV. It’s all about viewers, and sensation sells. You’ve cherry-picked some prime examples and use them to bolster your viewpoint that all women hate all men. Hasn’t been my experience in any way. Whose anecdata shall we go with? Not saying your experiences with women haven’t been bad. It sounds like you’ve had some, but also that you spend a great deal of time combing media looking for support for what you already believe. Where it falls down, for me, is when you, or anyone else, claims “all women are slutz/whorze/evil man-hating harpies” or the like, based on what you cherry-pick from television. That kind of mindset automatically bars you from any meaningful relationships with women, just as I would never manage a friendship with a Puerto Rican if I chose to believe that they were all taught to hate me.

  19. In my case, taking such a hard line attitude towards women protects me from their poison. Of course, if just ONE woman gave me a reason to reconsider my attitudes, then I would do so. But it’s not gonna happen. I am bald, overweight, and over 40. Women are not interested. So fuck ’em. And don’t give me the crap about ‘Bbububububub you should work on yourself more – why the fuck should I? I’m not that fat I can’t wipe my own arse, and am quite physically active. I So IF women could learn to see past my rather off putting exterior, they might find something they like. But of course, they won’t. They prefer pretty boys. Not that I give a fuck any longer. I can get mind blowing sex with the hottest escorts in town for a couple of hundred quid. I’m one of the lucky Incels – I woke up to what you bitches are really about. I just feel sorry for the poor dumb fucks who still believe in holding out for ‘the one’. Hope they ain’t holding their breath, that’s all. NOTHING scares the crap out of you bitches faster than a man who has seen the light, does it?

  20. I don’t deny that there are scumbag males out there; but the difference is that men are not taught to hate and despise women like women are taught to hate men.

    Right, so you think that women – all women – are brainwashed automata, like North Koreans. Nice to see that your views are as measured, balanced and evidence-backed as ever.

    The real irony, of course, is that there are infinitely more similarities between North Korean propaganda and the crude misogynist propaganda that you spout here and elsewhere – not least because, like North Koreans, you actually seem to believe it. The only significant difference is that they have no choice, because all the counter-evidence has been suppressed by their government – but what’s your excuse?

      • Dawn:
        I don’t deny that there are scumbag males out there; but the difference is that men are not taught to hate and despise women like women are taught to hate men.

        I would dare say that a millennium of blaming women for everything from original sin to crop failures to not giving birth to male sons. Female genital mutilation, treating them like property in the form of arranged marriage with a complete inability to leave the relationship unless her husband allows it, no matter how he treats her, would be institutionalized hating and mistreatment of women. If as I have seen you argue feminists destroyed society in the 80’s (which they did not) that means thousands of years for treating women poorly (and in some countries these practices still exist) that is still just a blip on the radar versus the typical way things have gone in the world.

        A good analogy would be to look at a place like Korea. I’m sure there are some bad South Koreans, but in dealing with them, no one but a bigot would distrust them carte-blanche. The case is different dealing with a North Korean, though. A North Korean has been educated to consider all westerners as rivals, enemies, and inferiors and will likely treat them accordingly. It’s the same with the gender differences here. If you run into a bad man, you can assume that not all men are like that. But a man can assume that a female is going to abuse and mistreat him because; like the North Koreans, she’s brought up in a milieu to see all men as expendable and worthless—and it isn’t going to bother her one bit to destroy a man if she feels like it.

        You keep talking about “destroying a man” at the whim of a female. I think you intended to bring up sexual harassment as one such tool as well. So what if a handful of women have misused the program before? Are you telling me that a few cases of false claims (Which are once again incredibly rare) can mean we don’t need these kind of rules in place at all? Do you think that it is possible that a man could use his position at a company to pressure a woman (or a woman pressuring a man) into having sex? Do you think this would happen more or less without the ability to fight back against it? Is that right, just or fair?

        Your North Korean analogy is about as accurate as any of the analogies you put up here. For starters there is no prison set up to lock up women or men who argue against the state or culture. There is nothing that would force women or men to hate men in the same manner that NK hates the west, South Korea or really anything that is not NK as they are taught. This only continues due to the severe isolation of that country. There is no such isolation in the “Anglosphere” or else dare I say you would be in prison. NK people have to do what they are told because they live in a totalitarian militaristic society and will be killed and have their families killed if they did not comply. Combine that with the lack of access to education for many and it becomes a spiral of oppression. This is in no way shape or form what life is like for men or women outside of NK. Those people have serious problems and to liken your self to them and their suffering is appalling. You are really bad at analogies so you should stop using them in your arguments.

        Once again with the expendable and worthless stuff as well. Guess what. You are. There is not a person living or who has lived that was irreplaceable. We live on a rock flying through space with 6 billion things very similar to us. Even if those 6 billion were eliminated and humanity were to go extinct what does it really mean in the broad scheme of things? My life and your life, my happiness and your happiness are not important to anyone outside of you. Were you or I to not exist at all no one would care. It would not profoundly alter history. The other child your parents would have would fill in your space in the world just as easily as you did. The friends you have would either have a different friend or one less friend, not a big deal. Women you have dated would have just dated someone else with no problem. Everything around you would be more or less the same. You are completely interchangeable with any other human being not just alive now but of all humans who ever lived. Even people that changed the world like Washington or Gengis Khan (who really left an imprint on the world by siring a massive percentage of it) are not special. If it were not them it would have just been someone else that fought the British or conquered Asia. Were there no Salk someone else would have made a polio vaccine. Were there no Vince Gilligan someone else would have made Breaking Bad. You are not a unique snowflake and neither is anyone else.

      • Eric:
        I understand how you are not going to actually answer or address any of my arguments. The sheer reason is because you are arguing for the losing side in this issue. You are wrong. So to begin with you are on the wrong end of a fight. Then on top of that you ran across someone you had no business with. I went to state and nats in HS/college in debate in the states so I know a thing or two about building an argument. This I can honestly say is one of the easiest encounters I have entered. I really like this site and I hope to stick around.In fact I am in a mindset right now to go ahead and wreck your previous attacks also.
        n
        Dar:
        “But seething rage at not being given sex or love by half of the human race is irrational.”

        Trying explaining that to the female half. Women are steeped in anti-male bias and gender hatred from the time they are children. ‘All men are pigs.’ is a motto they universally accept. Schools and media reinforce that hatred and applaud it. Women are not only intentionally cruel and hateful to men; they are praised for engaging in such behaviors. Men in our society are held in roughly the same social contempt that blacks were prior to the Civil Rights Movement.

        Ill skip the grammatical errors. (seriously it is not that hard). i will instead focus on your arguments. This anti male bias you are harping on I feel is no more than the warning we give to every little girl when dealing with strangers. As far as gender hatred I feel there is no such thing. Were such a condition to exist or even propagate on a large scale I dare say that our species would have died out or be in danger of dying out in the future. But men still out number women world wide so it is likely that there will be men world wide never to find long term relationships with their ideal partners. It really sucks. It is just reality.

        True, some women will tolerate us, as long as we ‘remember our place.’

        Are you kidding me with this? Our place? Our place is contributing to that person’s future in a positive way. Does that person think their life would be better with you in it? If not there is no surprise why you have issues with relationships.

        It’s perfectly logical therefore to blame women as a group. Just like not all whites hated blacks and treated them as subhumans—a few women here and there may actually value men. But they are the exception and not the rule.

        This is yet another one of your analogies comparing yourself to Black people in America. I have pointed out before why this idea is flawed from the get go so I will focus on your view of women here. For starters how can you blame any group as a group without gross generalization? Simple fact: Black people commit the majority of murders in America but that number makes up about .0008% of the sheer number of black people in the US. You are fearing a type of woman whom either will try you or psychologically control you, have a child with you, or will divorce you, child or no child. That fear of those outcomes seems to have structured many of your fears personally and your fear of women.As far as women who love men being the exception rather the rule, I can say that is definitely not the case. I had plenty of suitors. Not the best looking guy but active enough to appear in my year book a bunch of times. Had GFs before and since, Nothing serious till college, Still had a great prom night because I associated my self with people with my skills. We did a group thing. All of the women that were out in our group. All very successful. Some parents, some international attorneys. Some actors in films!. All of them developed into amazing intelligent talented women. All of them were great and I met someone not even from here but met someone anyway. There are so many good women in this nation you should wake up each morning and thank god you are not in China. Find a good trustworthy woman, even if she does not fit your ideals because I saw the part where you thought you might be Hicel based on what you said were your standards. Have fun with all of these arguments and good luck. If you don’t address something I will be compelled to think that you actually in favor of it. You have basically infinite time so why not.

  21. I think that you would be very happy in North Korea. Now will you move there, please? LOL

    I’m very happy where I am, thanks. And I’m willing to bet a great deal that I’m considerably happier than you!

    This is what really baffles me about your endlessly repetitive, transparently misogynist propaganda: what do you hope to achieve with it? What you write bears so little relationship to the world that I actually inhabit that it’s impossible to take any of it seriously except as an insight into your own psyche. You’ve already admitted that you have next to no meaningful contact with women, so why should anyone take your ill-informed caricatures seriously, when our own real-world experience is so vastly different?

Leave a Reply

