Back and a word about Tumblr feminist invasion

I wrote this 4 days ago

I was fucked from day one. I was bullied as a child, hung out with dorky people all of whom were male, was extremely love-shy as a teenager, which made me miss some crucial chances (namely, it made me to frightened to meet a girl I talked to online or via sms irl until I was 18, which is a disaster that has fucked me up for life), prone to depression, withdrawn and smarter than almost all other kids.

All of it a recipe for disaster.

When I was 19 I met a girl who was absolutely swept away by me. Due to inexperience and bad luck I made a horrible, tragic mistake which probably cost me my last ticket to normal life.
For, though I did meet another girl who liked me little less than 2 years later, I was unable to have sex with her. Too anxious to initiate. Here we return to that missed chance I mentioned- if I hadn’t missed that chance I would have sex because that first girl would surely initiate it. Instead I ended up in a relationship where, though there was great understanding and this this girl is the closest thing I’ve ever had to a soul mate, I became more and more unhappy because we kept putting sex off.

I know, I should have done it with a prostitute before and we could have still been together… who knows. But it’s pointless to think about that now.
In the end, she left me in horrible circumstances. I think those July 2010 events are really the final thing that made me lose my mind in a way. I was never healthy or normal again. She brought light back into my life after the first trauma, just to turn the switch off forever.
I was basically becoming more and more devastated until I lost my virginity in 2012.
But right now I’m more devastated than ever. Though I have had sex with 4 women now when I was a virgin no more than an year ago two of these women I had sex with once or twice. One of them just messed me up and even more due to her unstable personality and the fourth one is my fuck buddy.
I realized I should have lost my virginity long ago, and that I will be having problems, probably for a lifetime, due to the way my life has turned out.

For example… Physical consequences like the lack of penile sensation.
Mental consequences like the fact that I’m seeing women who would like me as priceless goods (it’s a comparison, manginas and feminists, I don’t think they’re goods), which they are in a way because I can’t find one to like me. Like the fact that I’m notably bitter and weird to most women even if I don’t tell them anything I talk about here, or the fact that I’m extremely attracted to high schools girls because they kinda represent what I lost in my teenage years (they’re legal here).

All of this will probably never go away. I mean, it might, but only after years of a very happy relationship (which is quite unlikely) or great successes with many beautiful women (if anything, that’s about 100 times less likely than the possibility that I will find one girl I will be happy with, so unlikely that I am certainly more likely to win the lottery, while I theoretically have more chances of finding the right girl than winning the lottery).

I was kinda happy with my life this year. I suffered a breakdown late last year but found the energy to try again. I started going out, went on a lot of dates, found a friend with benefits, started visiting some debates I really liked etc. I didn’t even care about the fact that everybody but my friend with benefits rejected me, or that even she didn’t like me enough to want to be my girlfriend.

I can honestly say that the period from January to early April of this year was the time I was happiest in maybe 10 years (and I was still in elementary school 10 years ago, before all this hell started).

But constant rejections, now amounting to over 15 just this year, at one time no less than 4 in one week, in often very brutal and unfair ways, like that girl who kept saying she likes me for 5 days after the date just to reject me completely no less than 24 hours before our second meeting, started getting to me.
This last date, where a girl didn’t even reject me but simply told me about her life and the mass of things she has to do or her plans to go abroad was the straw that broke the camel’s back.

Due to exhaustion, disappointment and extreme heat I came home a broken man and took a bunch of sleeping pills just not to think about it (as it later turned out, the pills were out-of-date, but I didn’t notice before I took almost all of them).
When I did wake up I felt even worse. My chest was tight and it hurt like hell. I was already very weak. Spent my birthday, a beautiful spring day, alone in bed with my pain, weak and ill.
I finally could no longer stand the pain so I took a lot of pain meds, even talking stuff against menstrual pain my friend left there.
I became very ill, shaking, nauseated, sweating, puking. Luckily, I called somebody who got really worried and that person called the hospital and they picked me up.
They did a bunch of tests on me, saying I probably initially had a massive anxiety attack and OD’ed on the meds later. They even did a LP, due to which I can barely walk, sit up or lie on my back now now.
They sent me home on Monday and I even felt well enough to go somewhere today but had to go back home early as I felt sick. Didn’t have nausea but felt extremely weak and a bit dizzy.
I don’t think I’ll be going anywhere anymore this week.

The point is, I wanted to die. I want to die now. My life has been nothing but a huge failure in almost every aspect and I suffered a lot during it. I mean, the last girl I’ve attracted was my first gf, the one I never had sex with. That was in the spring of 2009. And even she was never really in love.
I know my fwb will be here for me when and if I ever get well again but that’s only because she’s a simpleton. Any other person would drop me ages ago.

All of this anguish is why I closed the blog for public until further notice. I can’t debate with people now, especially when I had a Tumblr SJW invasion to deal with while I was extremely ill. That made me feel so powerless and frustrated, 25 comments in less than 24 hours and I couldn’t reply to any because my condition was getting worse by the hour. I also didn’t want to just ban everybody, though some comments made me ban people immediately after the never published first comment. I just can’t deal with that crap now.

Also, I won’t go to a therapist or take any anti-depressant/anti-psychotic medication anymore. Fuck that shit. I mean, I may go see another therapist in June but I don’t want anymore pills.

The problem is, I am extremely discouraged to go on with my crappy life after this. I don’t have the energy. All I have is a horrible feeling that crises such as these will increase in severity and length as I get older.
For example, no way in hell I’m able to keep a job if I know that anything traumatic with women will fuck me up for weeks, months. I won’t even bother applying. I’ll finish college this year and that’s it.
Who will finance me, for how long and why- I don’t know.

Back to that first girl I had a chance with, that girl from the mythical July 1, 2007 meeting- I remember my tears about her in September 2007. It’s now obvious, more so than ever before, how right I was to cry about that missed opportunity. I knew just what I had missed. I was 19 but knew what I had done to myself by missing a chance with her. Subsequent events have proven that missing a chance with her was the greatest mistake of my life. Unlike my fear caused by love-shyness when I was a teenager, this is something that I could have avoided but didn’t.
I remember myself on Sept 1, 2007, crying desperately and in fear, knowing exactly what kind of a mistake I have done and that it will cost me immeasurably.

Anyway, I am still not psychically healthy but have decided to keep the blog. I was never gonna delete it anyway, just considered if I will have the strength to write again.

I noticed there was a recent Tumblr SJWs invasion. Being very ill at the time they started appearing I just skimmed through them and though that most of them could be kept.

I now see how wrong I was. Tumblr feminists are without any doubt the craziest feminists in the world, worse than any Atheism Plus feminist I have ever encountered. Though the post beginning me to dox but not to rape that cunt cracked me up.

Their posts were absolutely insane. Approving them on my blog would be like coating it with shit.

So, Tumblr SJWs, I haven’t bothered to ban all 20 or so of the e-mails but your insanity will always reveal itself and prevent you from posting here.

74 thoughts on “Back and a word about Tumblr feminist invasion

  1. I am very sorry about your mental illness anguish. I know that sometimes it feels like the mental health help system is trying and hopeless.

    I have sexual problems (as a woman) because I was raped when I was 15. Sometimes when somebody touches me, and I want them to touch me, I get a burst of bad adrenaline and start panicking. It feels like I am being raped almost every time somebody touches me. Because I haven’t forgotten about it. And it was 13 years ago. My brain and body reminds me of it every day.

    So if your having a sexual disfunction is from rejection that you feel from women, and you blame women…. I think you need more help. You’re hurting yourself and other women.

    I’m not trying to be a sjw. I could rant and rave all day about the problematic sexism of this that is caused by patriarchy. But I think that you are smart enough and strong enough to rethink your views. I think you are smart enough to logically analyze yourself and maybe even be one of the lucky ones that can pull through without mental health intervention. I wish you luck, and hope that you can see outside of your snow globe.

    • My “sexual dysfunction” is like patriarchy or the claim that I’m hurting other women. Something you or some other idiot whose ideas you prescribe to made up out of thin air. I suggest you read the pages on my blog and get to understand what incel is and isn’t, what love-shyness is and isn’t and what I want.

      • dude. you sound like a huge whiny baby. Seriously, why not learn to act like an adult. Being depressed and suicidal can make it hard to find commitment in any sort of relationship, I know, i’m currently there. But involuntary celibacy? grow up man. The patriarchy is an observable fact. Involuntary celibacy is not, it sounds like something YOU made up to describe your lack of sexual activity. As to why you feel like no one likes you and girls changing their minds about you it is probably due to stuff like that ^ You need help man. This is coming from a straight male. I guess you’ll probably dismiss as a “mangina” (not sure where you came up with that) which is laughable at best.

        • I see. Patriarchy exists but incel (an easily definable state of 6 months without sex/relationships against your will) doesn’t. OMG.

          Could you read some of the pages here before you make a complete ass out of yourself?

      • So the girl above pours her heart out to you about a legitimate trauma and you turn around and whine about how the patriarchy is creating sexual dysfunction in you? Fucking beat off and get over yourself.

        • Where did I do that lol?

          Also, you scum, PATRIARCHY CAN’T CREATE SEXUAL DYSFUNCTION FOR ME. NOT ONLY BECAUSE I DON’T HAVE SEXUAL DYSFUNCTION BUT BECAUSE PATRIARCHY DOESN’T EXIST.

    • WELP, if you’re going to be a fuckhead about some constructive criticism, I can see the reason why girls don’t wanna fuck you. Try not being a selfish little prick, and just maybe someone can tolerate you as a friend. Sex isn’t everything. The world does not revolve around your wrinkled little wiener. Blame yourself. Nobody owes you sex. I’m actually happy that you haven’t had much sex. Because you don’t deserve it. And the women that let you touch them don’t have to feel gross after.

      I hope you decide to fuck a blender full of cacti and lemon juice.

      LOL,
      Jess.

      GGG: Due to a violation of the rule that you can’t post insults after you’ve been replied to seriously Jess is now on moderation.

      • Jess:
        I guess this comment is a specimen of superior female empathy and compassion.

        As far as the ‘trauma’ you suffered from an alleged rape decades ago, this is called frigidity in clinical terms.

  2. u.u
    Sir not everything in your life has to be about sex. Believe it or not sex and relationships aren’t EVERYTHING. Instead of bitching about your misfortunes or these “missed” chances or whatever, you should have concentrated on yourself. You know, better yourself, pick up a hobby, a skill, do something for you man.

    I really do hope you’ll stop blaming these “women” for what your life is like now, instead of clinging to the past you shoulda moved your ass on and quit feeling sorry for yourself.
    Have a nice day.

  3. I do hope this is copy pasted from somewhere. If not, maybe it’s time I tell somebody to seek therapy for a change. Preferably in a closed facility.

  4. “This last date, where a girl didn’t even reject me but simply told me about her life and the mass of things she has to do or her plans to go abroad was the straw that broke the camel’s back.”

    You.. do realize that’s what a date is right? Listening to women talk about their lives and what’s going on and their future plans. Sorry it’s such an inconvenience to have to treat women like actual valid people just so they’ll touch your peep.

    • You obviously fail to understand the real context here. This woman replied to an ad looking for a relationship and told the following on a date: “I like you but don’t really live here. I mean, I do officially, but I actually live between three different locations in three different countries and rarely spend 5 days here. Catch me if you can, bye”.

      As for your crap on treating women like valid people all you caused is a chuckle.

      • GGGF:
        It cracks me up listening to these feminhags and manginas constantly repeating the refrain that we don’t treat women like human beings. All I hear out of them is that all men are pigs and that we are only after them for sex.

        It seems like men aren’t exactly the ones with the Superiority Complex here.

  5. So, you acknowledge you’re a weirdo, with severe issues that made you try to kill yourself… why would anyone want to date you, dear?

    • I don’t know. In a liberal/feminist society there’s no reason for women to date a man who is moral, empathetic and intelligent.

        • Women in the femisphere don’t choose intelligent, loyal and moral men. They choose scum.

      • Maira writes:
        ‘So you acknowledge yourself a weirdo with severe issues that made you try to kill yourself. Why would anybody want to date you dear?’

        If he really was a dangerous weirdo, he wouldn’t be INCEL. The guy who bombed the Boston Marathon was a married man, and afterwards his (American-born) widow was shocked at his violent rampage.

        I mean, just because a guy is on three international police watch-lists, vacations in terror-training camps in Chechnya, posts Islamic Jihadist bullshit all over the internet; has never held a serious job or has any actual interests—a guy whose own family wrote him off as a loser—well HE at least wasn’t INCEL! LOL

      • Look, I’m a feminist, and I only date moral, empathetic, intelligent men. And I’m not the only one.

        But then again, what do you consider moral?

        Oh, something I noticed, you seem to think that being an incel is what causes your anger, according to comments. But what if it’s otherwise? What if being so angry at your state is what causes it?

        • Maira, do you agree with my program? If not, why?

          “Oh, something I noticed, you seem to think that being an incel is what causes your anger, according to comments. But what if it’s otherwise? What if being so angry at your state is what causes it?”

          That is a retarded question. I wasn’t angry when I was 15 or 18 but after much more time has passed. Also, anger alone doesn’t cause incel. Only a feminist would ask such idiotic things.

      • Maira writes:
        “Look I’m a feminist and I only date moral, empathetic, intelligent men. And I’m not the only one.”

        Uh.-huh.

        “But then again, what do you consider moral?”

        Since women are presumed to have all the power in relationships, whatever a man considers moral is rather irrelevant, now isn’t it? I’m guessing too that the definitions of moral, intelligent, and empathetic men held by you and your feminist friends are fairly strictly delineated by feminist standards of how men ‘ought to behave.’

  6. Im really dissapointed in you. You’re gonna keep drawing attention to yourself like this, perpetuating an endless cycle of drama. Its really not gonna work out well for you in the end. Good luck with that.

  7. Interesting. I’ve never had sex, yet I’m not bitter toward women because of it. Perhaps I was when I was a teenager, because teenagers are taught to believe that sex is everything, but after thinking through it logically, I realized that sex wouldn’t be the life-changing savior I desired. I had to build a life outside validation from others. It took a long time, especially since I was dealing with so much other stuff, both mentally and physically, but at the end of it, I’ve found a fulfilling life even though I may not ever have sex or get married or any of that. I want those things, but they aren’t essential.

    You’ve had sex a few times, but has it fixed your problems? If not, why do you think more sex will?

    It’s interesting how you disrespect your FWB and take her for granted.

    • It’s probably better that you don’t have sex at all, since you’re too dumb to actually read any of the articles on the main page.

      Fuck you and sex, you elitist idiot.

      • I skimmed a few entries. It’s clear that lack of sex (or even of your one true love) is not the reason for your life problems. Approach them for a new perspective. Playing the victim will get you nowhere.

          • If the other blog posts that I didn’t read–Sorry, I won’t spend my day scouring your whole blog–contradict what you said in this one, then I guess I’m wrong to suggest that, and I apologize.

  8. Eric, really? The Marathon Bomber?

    I never said the blog owner was anything like that. I just asked what would make him, who claimed to be in such a depressive state to even attempt suicide, boyfriend material. Would you like to be in a relationship with someone who puts ALL his/her hopes of hapiness in you? Don’t you think it’s too much responsibility?

    And about women dating scum, I beg to differ. I never even pay attention to this sort of guy. Cheaters, liars, jerks: they get nothing from me.

    Do I have sex whenever I want? No. Do I sometimes spend years without it, unwillingly? Yes. Does that make me want to kill myself, or consider anyone guilty of it? Hell, no. That’s just life. I just keep on living without obssessing on the idea that being in a relationship/having sex will solve everything.

    So, again, I ask the blogger: what will you bring to a relationship? Why should any girl want to be your girlfriend?

  9. I really don’t understand why not having sex in your teenage years is such an issue.
    I’ve read all your post, many of the “thoughts” and yet all I see is someone angry and desperate for Love but unable, as far as I can tell, to respect others. Even if they are less intelligent as you, that doesn”t mean they doesn’t deserve respect, as long, of course, as they respect you.
    I’m not a feminist or a mangina or whatever.
    I’m a regular woman who fell in love with what you can call an Incel.
    When I met him, 3 years ago, it wasn’t written on his face that he was still a virgin at 32 years old. Yes, he was very shy. I remember our first date together very well, and it was very “cute” on both part, since I’m shy too, but fortunatly for us, less than him.
    It took us 1 and half year to have sex together, yet, that wasn’t really the issue, we were, and still are, happy. He’s not obsessed with sex, I never denied him any relation and he’s very respectful, he takes care of me and I take care of him, we have a lot of respect for each other. Yes, the “chemistry” is there, still, after 3 years, but we’re not making a big deal out of it, we’re happy together and that’s all that matter.
    I know he suffered a lot before, rejection, mostly, he was also bullied when he was younger (I was too and had not any male friend until my 18 or so), I didn’t ask for the details, if he wants he tells me, else, I don’t ask, he shares as much as he wants to.
    We share our lives and I do hope it last forever. We have our bumps of course, but nothing a good talk can’t resolve.
    So no, I really don’t understand you, I’m sorry to say that.
    You seem nice on your photo, and except this anger I feel in your post, well… once you let go of it, maybe it would be easier. I know, letting the anger goes away is not an easy task, did that myself, took me 10 years and I still have some burst of fury in me. But again, I don’t target the wrong people with it, that means I don’t target all the men that didn’t found me desirable enough though I was attracted to them, didn’t treat them like trash after a break up, and I had too really bad break up, one I even ended in the streets and forced to live for a while by a friend before getting my own place because I was late while coming back from work……….. and I lost many things in that break up, just because I was an hour late.
    But now, it’s all in the past, and maybe you should put all your bad experiences in the past too, and work on your anger.
    Let it go. It’s not worth it. Really.
    Good luck.

    • “I really don’t understand why not having sex in your teenage years is such an issue.”

      Most people start having sex in their teenage years. So, if you start later you’re already statistically behind. This may not be an issue for all people and it’s especially easy for women to catch up. But, yes, it is a problem for many incels.

      “I’ve read all your post, many of the “thoughts” and yet all I see is someone angry and desperate for Love but unable, as far as I can tell, to respect others. Even if they are less intelligent as you, that doesn”t mean they doesn’t deserve respect, as long, of course, as they respect you.”

      This is a lie. You know very well that most people who comment don’t show any respect.

      “You seem nice on your photo, and except this anger I feel in your post, well… once you let go of it, maybe it would be easier. I know, letting the anger goes away is not an easy task, did that myself, took me 10 years and I still have some burst of fury in me. But again, I don’t target the wrong people with it, that means I don’t target all the men that didn’t found me desirable enough though I was attracted to them, didn’t treat them like trash after a break up, and I had too really bad break up, one I even ended in the streets and forced to live for a while by a friend before getting my own place because I was late while coming back from work……….. and I lost many things in that break up, just because I was an hour late.
      But now, it’s all in the past, and maybe you should put all your bad experiences in the past too, and work on your anger.
      Let it go. It’s not worth it. Really.”

      I don’t think you understand how incel affects me. You can’t just say “let go of your anger” if I can’t get rid of what is causing my anger.

      Of course, you might say that incel isn’t what is actually causing my anger but I know better. I know how I feel when I’m in a relationship and when I’m not. I’ve seen what incel does to incel men. You will not convince me otherwise.

      • Ok, maybe in your country and for your generation, I can’t tell since I don’t have the necessary datas to speculate upon.
        I’m a bit older than you and if I look around my circle of friends, here’s what I have as “info” :
        – 5 men who had sex for the first time between 22 and 32. (that I know of for sure, and not with me, except my actual boyfriend)
        – 4 women who had sex for the first time between 22 and 29 (me included).
        That’s from an inner circle who don’t brag that much about their boyfriend / girlfriend since it was not easy for all of us.
        Yes, I know women who have a lot of affairs, and some men too. And if I enlarge the circle to those who brag about their sex life, well, ok, it seems that all of them started quite young (between 17 and 20).
        As for my little person, got only 3 relationships, real ones. I’m in the third one.
        The first one, I was 22, it last maybe a year or so. The second one was when I was 32 and last one year too, and then the last one when I was 34.
        I don’t consider myself unactractive, but then between 22 and 32 the men were merely interested in having sex with me like a FWB or just one night stand, which I was not interested in. I wanted a boyfriend, a real one, not just being a fuck on the side. We have a saying in my country that says something like “better be alone than with an ill-suited partner”.
        I guess I applied that to myself, and better off on video games than poor “relation” (by “poor” I mean where there’s no respect and lack of future with the guy).
        Of course, what worked for me may won’t work for you, I can hear that.

        > This is a lie. You know very well that most people who comment don’t show any respect.

        Well, I don’t think it’s a lie, since I noticed you have readers who commented and were polite (ok, not most of them, I agree, but all is in the word “most”, “most” isn’t “all” of them).
        And see how communication is complex, the fact that you stated that “I lied”, well, I could take it for a personnal attack.
        I won’t, be assured on that 🙂
        It’s just to mentionned there is several ways of reading something, since, we’re not face to face and words are a very powerfull weapon.
        Again, I feel anger in your words, and maybe, just maybe, those girls you have dated so far felt it too, and took it personnaly (I don’t say all of them, for the stories I’ve read, you also had some weird incounters, I agree with that).

        > I don’t think you understand how incel affects me. You can’t just say “let go of your anger” if I can’t get rid of what is causing my anger.

        No, you’re right, I don’t understand how being incel (or not so if you still have your FWB ?) affects you. How could I ?
        First, I’m not in your shoes, second I’m a woman and therefore, well, yes, we have different ways of thinking.
        What worked for me, as I said, may not work for you. It’s ok.

        > Of course, you might say that incel isn’t what is actually causing my anger but I know better. I know how I feel when I’m in a relationship and when I’m not. I’ve seen what incel does to incel men. You will not convince me otherwise.

        Don’t put words in my mouth please 🙂
        I won’t say that incel isn’t what’s causing your anger, because, as I said earlier, I’m not in your shoes, the only for me to understand you is to listen to you.

        I was incel for 10 years, and got some rejections, I did reject some guys because I didn’t feel like I would be able to love them, and like I said, what I wanted was a boyfriend. A real one.
        Some say it’s easier for a girl to be on her own, I don’t know. My boyfriend stayed single for quite the same time (he, too, had opportunities with girls, but was unable to take them, a single story from him : he was once in bed with a girl, but couldn’t manage to “go on” with the sex part, so instead he took a dictionnary, because the girl didn’t understand one word of their conversation. Of course, that was a killer for her… he did the same with me, but instead of pushing him away, well, I stayed, listen and laugh, and maybe that was it for that night, but we had and still have many to come). And he had friends all that time, he studied a lot of languages, has a lot of hobbies, he’s handsome to my eyes, so I don’t understand why he was so lonely too.

        And maybe the reason why I don’t understand you, after some thoughts, is because I’m no longer in that situation, and my boyfriend either.
        So maybe we forgot it all since we’re together ? How do we know we’re the One for the other ?
        Well, we don’t.
        All I know is that a relationship to work need patience, trust, respect. And all of that, you don’t have to give them right away, you have to gain the trust of the woman as much as she has to gain your trust, and more if you both feel it that way.
        I sense,, yet again I maybe wrong, that everytime you’re going to a date, you so awfully want this date to work, that… well, it ends badly. Or not as good as you expected it too.
        Too much expectation maybe ?

        sorry if I write that much, I really do want to understand because maybe if I understand your anger, if I meet people in the same state of mind / condition, dunno exactly how to call it, then I won’t give wrong advice. Or well, so do I hope.

    • When you look at his history and when you loo at his behavior know, I also don’t know what the fuss is about 😀
      He didn’t have the ideal child youth, but it’s also not that bad that ‘it fucked him beyond repair’ as he himself sees it.

      Not saying his problems at the moment are real and severe enough. I think he can benefit from therapy, but he won’t accept it. (if only he would invest his time in other fruitfull things and not preoccupied with girls, then girls will automatically flock.).

      it’s hard to diagnose someone on the internet (how does he come across on a date ? desperate ? angry ? I can imagine why he doesn’t find girls then. All of these can be dealth with trough therapy.)

  10. Oh dudebro really? I am an objectively attractive woman who is also “involunarily celebate” and am constantly being rejected by men. The reason is because I’m currently batshit crazy, depressed and unstable, not because they are uncompassionate sexual gatekeepers. Can’t even get a one night stand in this town. Like I’m sure women do with you, they smell the crazy and run like the wind. But men don’t owe me sex or relationships so I don’t get angry at them, I work on my issues in the hopes that one day I’ll get there.

    So buy yourself a fleshlight and work on improving yourself. People like us are not owed anything.

    • I will delete this post and ban you tomorrow . Unless you can explain why do I think I’m owed anything by that time, which you can’t.

      • You’ve stated the government needs to pay to get you a girlfriend, therefore other people owe you sex and relationships. Everyone else (taxpayers like me) would be in charge of finding you a partner while you seem to put in no effort in improving yourself in a way that will attract a mate, you just mope and cry ‘poor me’. You can’t find a mate because people can sense your despiration and crazy.

        Also: “This last date, where a girl didn’t even reject me but simply told me about her life and the mass of things she has to do or her plans to go abroad was the straw that broke the camel’s back.”

        Seriously? What do think people talk about on dates? They talk about their lives and things they plan to do in an effort to get to know each other. If this drives you to the point of suicide I’m genuinely curious as to how you expect a date to go. And if it was just a bad date, that happens. If you are going to attempt suicide over going on a date with someone who you didn’t click with you need to re-evaluate whether you’re fit to be going on dates at all. Anyway, from one sexually frustrated crazy to another, to be in a healthy relationship you need to be in relatively good working order mentally. You do not appear to be in good working order. Get yourself healthier and they will come. Sorry you feel the need to ban me just because I happen to be in a similar situation to you but choose not to put responsibility for my happiness and self worth on other peoples shoulders.

      • I also feel the need to point out this: even after nearly 2 years of being an “incel” women, I would most probably regect you. The reason is because you set off so many red flags. When a woman goes on a date with a guy one of the main things she is looking for is that the guy is sane and reasonable. As a woman who has been both stalked and nearly raped (1 in 6 women are raped, it is a big concern for us), if you started talking about this incel stuff on a date I would run for the hills. It doesn’t matter if you don’t intend to actually stalk or rape someone, I for one would not take that chance. Just from reading your blog you seem like the kind of guy who would follow up a first date with a thousand phone calls, texts and emails. This is a major red flag for a controlling and stalkerish personality. You seem like the kind of guy who would pressure a woman to have sex (indeed I have read you have previously done this), massive red flag for abuser/rapist.

        When I say women smell the crazy on you, this is what I’m talking about. Women won’t date you out of self defence. The one man I went on a date with in my 2 years of “incel” set off all these red flags for me (he ordered my food rather than let me choose, me put down my appearance, he put down my ambitions, gave a generally misogynistic vibe), and so even as desperate as I was I let him down easy (“I had fun but I’m just not feeling it”, wished him well). Turns out I was right about him; he bullied me into a second date and then tried to rape me. Afterwards he bombarded me with so many texts and phone calls that I had to change my phone number. This is basic self-preservation shit that women need to worry about!

        I feel the need to also restate: It doesn’t matter if you are not actually an obsessive, controlling person and are just unintentionally sending off the wrong signals. We can’t read your mind, just the signals you give us. So if you will not be abusive and dangerous towards women maybe re-evaluate what kind of signals you are sending out. From the things you have written it seems like the many women you have dated (you’ve been on more dates that I have!) have picked up red flags from you.

      • GGGF:
        I hope that after reading these posts you realize that Kelly is a fairly typical specimen of what American men encounter in the dating scene here.

        Is it any wonder that impotence, INCEL, and MGTOW are on the rise over here? LOL

    • if you are moderately attractive, at least most man will stick their penis inside of you and then run away. Most men can’t do that since women are uptight prudes.

        • I don’t have time to reply to rest of this crap now but here is where you make a mistake.

          You think all men are like alphas you want to fuck. Believe me, me or other incels would agree to your craziness because we have no choice.

          Also, if you would reject a guy because he is incel you’re not incel at all but hicel.

  11. First of all you know, Java has a pretty good point.

    What I don’t understand now is that there are a few really good experiences and advices written to you (from people with similar problems as you) and you completely reject them all. You consider yourself destroyed and beyond hope, don’t you? You will never get better if you completely close yourself and don’t even try to embrace the help some are trying to give you. Because you want to get better, right? Then, of course, here are a few rude nutheads as well. But you’re not slow to call people stupid, idiots and ignorants either. For your own good, stop that. Don’t sink to their level.

    You wrote something about that you had 15 dates this year. 15!!? Seriously?! I haven’t even had a single one in almost a year! (But I’m not going to give a long speach about my social phobia, it’s my problem and I don’t think my story will help you anyway)

    Maybe the women don’t reject you because they “smell your crazy” like a few said above, but because a woman wants to be loved and liked for who she is. You give yourself to be a person who would go on all these dates and the first woman who shows the slightest bit of interest in you, you’ll take. No matter what. (Most women can sense when this is happening and most of us are scared to be used as sex-toys, later to be dumped as soon as we actually starts to like the guy. There’s been too many of these stories..) Does that make the relationship special? Do you think the woman will feel loved for who she is?

    I understant if you feel aweful about all this, you don’t have to prove anything anymore to anyone. But maybe it’s time to let go a while. You’re young, you have so many other parts in your life that are important as well. Concentrate on the rest of your life, stop considering yourself as completely messed up and beyond all hopes, and go out and have fun! Don’t go to out with the only thought of finding a partner, go to enjoy yourself and experience new people. Collect your experiences, you’ll learn something from every single one of them. Even failures and mistakes are good lessons in life. Your time to have fun and explore is now! I know it’s really important with relationships and love but right now it’s definitely not making you happy anyway. Why not focusing on the rest of you and who you are as a person and what does make you happy. You must have a few more ambitions and goals in life than to find a partner. If you don’t, make sure you get some.
    And you need to see the women for what they are, take your time to validate different qualities and personalities and sooner or later you will find someone who likes you for who you are and you’ll love every bit of her. It might take time but why not wait for the one that makes you truly happy instead of the ones that suckes the energy out of you after only one date?

    Every time you “fail” see it as a gain. Think about the people who’s had everything in their lives served to them on silverplates. ONE failure and they hit rock bottom. Underneath it all they’re weak. Don’t be like that, learn from everything that happens to you in your life.

  12. No, I don’t agree with your program. I think that not being in a relationship or having sex can have loads of reasons, none of them having anything to do with the government.

    You say you only got angry after much time passed. Honestly, do you think that matters? You want results. Getting angry (at what? at whom?) won’t solve anything. So, if it doesn’t solve, it’s just energy in the wrong place. You may say not being angry didn’t help you in the past (as if not having a girlfriend by the age of 18 were some unique tragedy), but, tell me, would you date a woman who is angry all the time? Because it looks like the only thing that you think will make the anger go would be a relationship. But, to start a relationship, you need to be appealing, and anger doesn’t appeal at all.

  13. lol nope. Men don’t want crazy women attaching themselves to them any more than women do.

    nope, nope, nope, nope. If you are really attractive and a guy can just smash and dash, they will do it. No question about it.
    Stop acting like you know what’s going inside a male’s brain.

    • Do you consider it good to be able to “smash and dash”? For who? The man? All the women?
      You’re generalizing as well now. I dont go for stupid guys, no matterwhat they look like. Would feel so stupid to go to bed with a (hot) guy who thinks he can get the world to kiss his feet. Extremely unattractive. The best guys are the charming ones who does not know how charming they are. And I know plenty of girls who thinks like me.

  14. Sodini only wanted young hotties and refused to budge. They are essentially out of reach by 40. Being shallow doesn’t make him a martyr. Or you.

    • I agree that Sodini only wanted young hotties and that this was his big problem. However, can you be sure that he would reject all women who were like, 30? Also, the point about Sodini was that he was incel and suffered for it. Not every incel is a shallow as he seems to have been.

      I don’t want just young hotties and would date women from ages of 14-40.

    • Angela:
      “Sodini only wanted young hotties and refused to budge.”

      Um, can you explain why any normal male shouldn’t?

      “They are essentially out of reach by 40.”

      So, Sodini was shallow for wanting young hotties, but young women aren’t being shallow by rejecting men over 40?

      • Eric, really, doubting that I choose well the men I decide to date is silly, ok?

        If you want more details, I can assure you I don’t, for example, date men who play those silly games. I also never dated a man who wasn’t considerate to others, or was dishonest, to me, or was uncapable of carrying on a nice conversation about any topic, from music and tv to politics and science.

        Moral, to me, is a person who respects others choices of life (yep, that means homophobes are off the list, for example), who won’t discriminate anyone based in things such as race, religion, origin or whatever, who has a productive life (studies or works or both, or is at least trying to), who treats well everyone, from the CEO to the cleaning lady. I don’t consider moral a person who is violent, prejudicial, manipulative or anything like it.

        I also disagree that women hold the power in relationships. I think that the ones with self-confidence are, regardless of gender. I’ve seen men and women being abused by their partners, both physically and psycologically, and I would never think it’s less severe if it is a woman inflicting such abuse. I’ve seen both men and women being manipulative, and despised it in both.

        Feminists (the ones who really understand the concept) don’t think women are better than men in any matter. I never dated (or didn’t date) a guy because of had or had not a car, or cool clothes, or anything. If I can’t afford an expensive dinner, for example, why should my date? That’s unfair… As much as being offered a smaller salary to do the same job because you’re a woman and have to take care of kids (as if they were made only by her), for example.

        What people (men and women) need to understand is that having a relationship is good, but only when you have a good relationship with yourself. That doesn’t mean stop being love-shy or anything (I, for instance, am too… how can I say… pro-active… and end up being the one making the first, second and third moves, so a love-shy guy is not a problem for me – yes, I know I’m one in a million, but it’s mostly due to culture, since women who act like me are considered sluts sometimes), that means living your life in a lighter way.

        What I have to say to the blogger (What’s your name, man? it’s kinda uncomfortable not knowing it) is that looking for relationships doesn’t work. Being open and letting people in is easier… Not that I know much, being single since I was 18 (I’m 25) and having only sparse one-night-stands… But, at least, people won’t get more distant from you.

      • Eric:
        “Um, can you explain why any normal male shouldn’t?”
        Because limiting your options by age and appearance is a choice. It’s fine to do so, but laughable to then complain about inability to find a mate. It’s fine to want a young “hot” girlfriend, but if that’s what you’re doing you should expect the exact same scrutiny upon your age/body, and understand that there are only so many young “hot” people out there. I think any normal male that is really suffering due to a lack of intimacy, would understand that this could possibly be helped by broadening his options.

        As for the second part I think that “shallow” is somewhat subjective. While you feel rejection based on significant age difference to be shallow, I personally feel it’s quite reasonable. At the same time though, shallow isn’t exactly the worst thing in the world, but it sure as hell is a choice. And by no means should the government be wasting time trying to set people up with “hotter” mates because they chose to be shallow and now they’re alone and sad. (Not saying this is the OP’s case, but I do believe it might be a problem that would occur if this program were to be initiated.)

      • Eric:

        So, Sodini was shallow for wanting young hotties, but young women aren’t being shallow by rejecting men over 40?

        Why would a “young hottie” be interested in a man over forty as a serious partner (as opposed to a convenient source of funds/luxurious living quarters)? I’m well over forty, and although I don’t need to date any more, if I was ever put back in that position it’s wildly unlikely that I’d aim for “young hotties” – not least because relationships to me are at least as much about clicking with the person on a psychological/emotional/social/cultural level, and that’s very unlikely to happen with someone half my age, regardless of how “hot” she is.

        So I’d almost certainly favor mid-thirties and upwards as a starting point, if only because they’d have sufficient life experience. And indeed sexual experience – a woman in her thirties and forties will be far more certain about what she wants, far more assured about her own body’s responses, and far more adept in terms of realizing instinctively what’s likely to work for me without needing to be told – so more appealing on every level. And believe me, I’m writing from experience!

      • Maira/Nicole/Gojira:

        The bottom line of all the above arguments being that women are the owners of sex and men are pigs if they don’t slavish bow to female rules. This is a great argument for MGTOW.

        None of you have the slightest idea what real sex or relationships are all about. Everything to you is a power-play with female entitlement the ultimate goal. Like your feminist leaders say: ‘The personal is political’. That’s no way for anybody to live, however much wishful thinking about ‘new normals’ get bandied about.

      • I said absolutely nothing about power. Anyone limiting their options based specifically on appearance (male or female) are doing so by choice and thus are not incel.

        Learn to read, bud.

  15. “You should consider the possibility that life is not about sex.”

    GGG- And you should consider the possibility that you haven’t read the blog at all, so I don’t have to consider deleting all of your crappy post again.

  16. Can you define your use of the term feminist? I read the section in your About Me that mentions the waves of feminism, but I’m not really clear on who you think it applies to. I’ve been reading your posts and comment responses for about an hour and may have missed it.

    • Alima, since there are various kinds of feminists, ranging from those who believe in complete equality for men and women to those who want all men dead, I would stick to defining a feminist as “a person who calls himself/herself a feminist”.

  17. Actually I meant what do YOU think feminist means, considering you seem to throw it around as an insult a lot. But at least you replied that they seek equality for men and women. And really, those who “want all men dead” are in fact, not feminists. They’re just people who hate men.

    • Alima…. I told you what I think feminism means already. Feminists are of such wide variety that the only way I can define them is by saying that a feminist is everybody who claims to be a feminist. I don’t think I use it as an insult, it’s just that most people calling themselves feminists are truly idiotic and obnoxious people.

      If you think that nobody who doesn’t believe in equality of men and women is really a feminist I can understand that. But I don’t think that dictionary definitions are everything. So which view is correct? Are feminists those who are defined as such by a dictionary definition or all who call themselves feminists? There is no right answer. Each of us must decide for himself.

      Since incels have chosen to define incel as term wider than its dictionary definition (which is just a lack of sex) I have also chosen to define feminists as more than just people who believe in equality of men and women.

      • Most of the people commenting here seem to think you calling yourself an “incel” is idiotic and obnoxious. You claim they just don’t understand your situation or what an incel actually is. Did you ever think think maybe you just don’t understand what a feminist is?

    • Alima:
      “They are just people who hate men.”

      But in the Anglosphere, feminism is premised on hatred of men since misandry is the guiding principle of the culture. They don’t seek equality: they seek gender supremacy.

      • Oh yes my mistake, I forgot the goal of modern Western society is to achieve female supremacy over men. And we’re so close right? What with the women withholding sex whenever they feel like it and getting jobs and stuff. Thanks for setting me straight.

  18. “Like the fact that I’m notably bitter and weird to most women even if I don’t tell them anything I talk about here, or the fact that I’m extremely attracted to high schools girls because they kinda represent what I lost in my teenage years ” – How is the government supposed to remedy that?
    Regardless, having a program like this is understandable I guess (I really don’t see the difference between this and other dating services), but why on earth should the government have any part in it? Why shouldn’t it be privately funded?

  19. I should note; I did read you FAQ. And I understand the suffering you explain that incels experience, but it doesn’t really answer why it should be gonvernment run and why the same result could not be achieved with a private company.

  20. The bottom line of all the above arguments being that women are the owners of sex and men are pigs if they don’t slavish bow to female rules. This is a great argument for MGTOW.

    My comment was written from a male viewpoint because I’m male, but I can assure you that a great many of my female friends (most of whom are mid-thirties and upwards) would write and have written something very similar. When it comes to serious, plausible relationships, they’re not interested in teenage or twentysomething “hotties” except as passing eye-candy or idle but clearly unrealistic fantasy.

    None of you have the slightest idea what real sex or relationships are all about. Everything to you is a power-play with female entitlement the ultimate goal. Like your feminist leaders say: ‘The personal is political’. That’s no way for anybody to live, however much wishful thinking about ‘new normals’ get bandied about.

    I find comments like this fascinating because they’re so incredibly presumptuous on the one hand, and so hilariously, flailingly wrongheaded on the other. My wife would either laugh hysterically or wistfully sigh “if only!” at the notion that our relationship is entirely dedicated towards gratifying her sense of entitlement – in fact, at the moment it’s arguably the exact opposite, as she’s currently the main breadwinner and is heavily underwriting my own more enjoyable but much less lucrative work (the amount I contribute to the family coffers is currently about a third of what she puts in). Which is mutually agreed payback for the time when I was working overtime so that she could go back to school to beef up her own professional qualifications.

    That’s how a proper, mutually supportive relationship works – not least because the respect that’s demonstrated by both participants in both directions over a substantial period of time is one of the key elements that strengthens and sustains it. The goal is mutual enrichment, not one-sided obeisance.

    Oh, and the sex is great too. Unsurprisingly, because if you’ve worked hard to remove any reason for resentment on either side, you’re much more likely to be able to relax and enjoy it.

  21. Gojira, your marriage sounds awesome. But save yourself the headache of trying to encourage or sway this guy. There’s no reasoning with someone who thinks in this manner:

    “My mother, the murderous whore, is refusing to have sex with me when that could alleviate my sexual frustration.”

  22. Gojira, your marriage sounds awesome. But save yourself the headache of trying to encourage or sway this guy. There’s no reasoning with someone who thinks in this manner:

    Oh, I know – the mere fact that GGG wants the government to step in and do some/most of the heavy lifting reveals rather too much in itself! (I still can’t fathom why the government is supposed to get involved in a marketplace that’s already saturated with private operators, many of whom offer their services free.) And I simply cannot imagine someone with Eric’s attitude towards women even being able to imagine the kind of relationship that I’m currently enjoying (and have enjoyed in the past), let alone put it into practice.

    For starters, it requires one hell of a lot of work on both sides, from initial lengthy conversations with your partner to find out what you both want out of life (it never ceases to amaze me how many couples don’t routinely create a time and space just to talk together with no interruptions or other stresses), and work out a viable plan to achieve this together that in most cases will almost certainly mean that both of you will have to make sacrifices and possibly even contemplate significant lifestyle changes along the way.

    If one of you doesn’t even like the other, let alone care about his/her ambitions (for instance, because you got together purely through physical attraction but have little else in common), you might as well scrap the relationship right there – it’s clearly going nowhere. And if you let your partner make significant sacrifices (for instance, giving up or scaling down a career to look after kids) on a promise of something that you later renege on delivering because you’ve seen how hard a time he/she had and baulk at doing the same in return, that’s even worse. And all too many times I see (and often predict) the collapse of relationships for reasons along just these lines.

Leave a Reply

