Replying to car dance’s questions…

This guy called car dance asked me some questions some days ago. He’s not that  bright but a nice enough kid and I promised to reply. Here it is…

1)”what caused you to be incel?”

What caused my incel was mostly the fact I didn’t have any female friends in childhood and didn’t have any female friends until I was like 18 years old. What’s more important is that I gained no romantic and sexual experiences during the crucial teen years due to a  (unjustly) unrecognized disorder called love-shyness, which made so frightened of girls that I couldn’t even meet IRL with those I would meet through a cell phone chat or online.

” some incel people blame it on women, some blame their parents, but none blame themselves for being standoffish, unkempt, possibly ugly and cruel (I haven’t seen pictures of you so I can’t assume)”

Lots of weird stuff written here. Unkempt people generally don’t complain of incel as they have other problems like homelessness and poverty. Some incels do claim they’re standoffish and MANY claim they are ugly, even that looks are the only thing that can cause incel. Being cruel generally doesn’t stop you from being incel and even makes you more attractive in some cases, unless your cruelty is clumsily and unreasonably aimed at women. My looks were never the reason I’m incel. You can’t make such generalizations if you’ve never been a part of incel communities.

“but it seems like you blame your parents the most. am i wrong?”

Yes, you are wrong. I blame my parents for not helping me for 10 years, not for creating my incel.

2)” if incels like you can stop being incel on their own, why do they need government programs to help them?”

Well, regarding the fact I’m currently noncel- even though I am not incel now by my own definition I’m still on very slippery ground, depending on Internet to get dates. I’m currently seeing a person who I can’t stand just because she puts out and was rejected or lack chemistry on 5 other dates I had last month. I will end it with that person I can’t stand very soon and it’s very possible I might not find sex or a relationship within the next 6  months, thus becoming incel again.

But if I don’t become incel I will not need government help. However, I’m not doing this blog for myself. Incels who have never gotten a kiss and are 40 will certainly need a government program to help them.

“why not start your own company and make a million dollars helping other incels find partners?”

I just don’t think this is possible for now. I don’t see how any bank would give me a loan for something like this and how would this service be registered. What needs to happen first is the introduction of the term incel in mass public.

3) “what is your romantic goal in life? fuck a lot of women, get married to one and have babies?”

I’m currently closer to the first goal and don’t consider having a family for now. But I haven’t met the person I would be in a real, serious relationship yet so this might change one day.

“when will you know your quest is complete and you no longer are incel or threatened by incel ways?”

Difficult to say. I would know that my own fight against my incel will be over and I will no longer be incel or threatened by incel happening again in two cases….

1. If a find a partner I will remain with for a lifetime – but how much time will pass before I know that person is the one? 

2. If I regularly start finding sex or relationships in intervals less than six months.

30 thoughts on “Replying to car dance’s questions…

  1. why do you say incel is not about sex but then say that you are seeing a woman you can’t stand just for sex with her?

      • it seems like you are more fixated on sex rather than finding a relationship. if you just wanted a relationship, you would not have sex with women you didn’t want to have a relationship with, would you? because of this, it seems like incel is about sex. you have stated in the past that it’s not. this is confusing to me.

        • “if you just wanted a relationship, you would not have sex with women you didn’t want to have a relationship with, would you?”

          You don’t understand how an ex-incel’s mind works at all. In fact, you don’t understand how most male minds work at all. While having sex with her I’m actively looking for a girlfriend. I need experience and she’s providing it to me.

          “because of this, it seems like incel is about sex. you have stated in the past that it’s not. this is confusing to me.”

          That’s because, like I said, you’re not really bright.

  2. More to the point, sex isn’t fixing anything for him. At first it was just “I need sex and it will change my life” and begged his own mother and his therapist to just give him sex. Now he’s getting sex, and is even more screwed up and unhappy and wanting someone, governmental or otherwise, to step in and fix him.

    • You’re making stuff up, as usual, you lying dirty bag of vinegar. Typical of feminists. I never said that sex will change my life on this blog, you scum. But you feminists are known for insane fabrications. However, sex actually did change my life as I feel much more relaxed since I’m not a virgin. But it’s natural to want something more now.

  3. do most men have sex with women they “can’t stand” just to get experience? do you think you are a typical male? is this why I do not understand how a male mind works?

    • “do most men have sex with women they “can’t stand” just to get experience? ”

      No, but most single men, incel, ex- incel or normal would have sex with a woman if she puts out even if they can’t stand her.

      “do you think you are a typical male? ”

      No, but a typical single male takes sex when offered to him.

      “is this why I do not understand how a male mind works?”

      I don’t know anything about you so I don’t know why you don’t.

      • so you think that most men think with their dicks and not their brains or hearts? why do you think most single men would fuck women they don’t like? (meaning, what do you think causes them to do so).

        I forgot to ask you why you think you need a loan to start a matchmaking business. can you not afford a website? that’s really all it would take to get an incel board set up to help other incel men. I think maybe if you asked on craigslist or a local similar board you could find people who could program, and men who would volunteer to help in other ways.

        • You’re quickly turning into a full-blown retard so just a quick reply….

          “so you think that most men think with their dicks and not their brains or hearts?”

          No, most men think with their brains and hearts more than with their dicks. But when there is no danger it is not necessary to think with your brain over your dick. When you are single you don’t have to think with your heart, unless you believe I’m doing some major damage to this girl, which is nonsense.

          “why do you think most single men would fuck women they don’t like? (meaning, what do you think causes them to do so).”

          Most men like sex a lot.

          “I forgot to ask you why you think you need a loan to start a matchmaking business. can you not afford a website? that’s really all it would take to get an incel board set up to help other incel men. I think maybe if you asked on craigslist or a local similar board you could find people who could program, and men who would volunteer to help in other ways.”

          A website like that would never work. There is already a huge gender imbalance on dating websites and few women would apply for a dating website on which they’d know that men there usually can’t even get a date. Sure, a few incel women would register but, all in all, it would be a huge flop.
          Incel is still a widely unknown term so it would be next to impossible to find volunteers for anything related to it.

          • why would a government program work but a website would not? how would a government program work? would they randomly call women and have them sign up? would they post ads on the internet?

            • I explained why a website wouldn’t work. Every program the government introduces gets huge publicity. A call to all women would be ok but nobody would call women on the phone or something, they would sign up themselves at designated places.

      • Car Dance:
        Speaking for myself, I would NOT have sex with a woman I couldn’t stand. That’s why, by necessity, I’m MGTOW.

        Which means that not all of us ‘think with our dicks’ (as most women believe we do). Sex is too valuable to waste on ungrateful bitches who don’t value or appreciate its worth.

        • I don’t think most women believe men think with their dicks. I think many men believe they are supposed to act like they do and the ones who do think with their dicks for real are the most vocal (like ggg).

          • “and the ones who do think with their dicks for real are the most vocal (like ggg).”

            Retard, what am I supposed to do? Not have sex with her and wait for a better opportunity? Which might come who knows when, since I don’t meet women irl or cold approach? I am looking for a girlfriend despite seeing her once in a while. But I need practice.

  4. you need practice at sex? why do you need that? do you think women like it when men are sluts like you are being?

    • “you need practice at sex? why do you need that?”

      Because I lost my virginity less than an year ago and both girls I’ve had sex before this one told me I suck at it.

      “do you think women like it when men are sluts like you are being?”

      Most women like men with some sexual experience. It shows that a man is capable of attracting a female and that he knows a thing or two in bed. I don’t consider myself a slut. Every girl I’ve slept with was more experienced than I am and I don’t consider them sluts either. Even if I did meet a huge slut I would have absolutely no problem with it, I’d still be her friend. If she puts out or wants a relationship and I like her even better.

        • I didn’t clarify anything to you, retard. If I could find a girlfriend I’d break it off with this person. Since I can’t all I can get is sex, for I don’t want this person to be my girlfriend. I am still very angry for not being able to find a girlfriend. It would not be so if incel is just about sex.

          You started off ok but now you’re showing yourself to be pretty stupid.

          • yes, you definitely seem to be very angry. it’s been fun asking you simple questions so that I can see your responses. I like that you have envisioned me as a retarded man because I have asked questions that were written to make you actually answer things instead of just handwaving (though you still did some of it). it allowed me to see how conflicting your answers are, how bad your cognitive dissonance is, and how little you’ve thought these things like incel, government programs to help those who are incel, and your future, through. thank you for the good times.

            • 1. You’re going on moderation for this, check the new rule.

              2. Show me where my answers conflicted, where I showed congitive dissonance and explain why I thought little about incel, government programs to help those who are incels and my future (I’m particularly interested in this last statement about my future).

              If you can’t here’s something I know too- car dance raped a five year-old girl and stuffs papers in his ass. I have no arguments for it but here it is.

              Remember, posting a personal attack again will get you banned !

              • no thanks. I didn’t personally attack you. you’ve actually been personally attacking me this whole conversation — calling me not bright and retarded MULTIPLE times. if you want to act like I attacked you, I’m done explaining to you what I’ve noticed. (maybe that dissonance right there, that you feel I attacked you when I haven’t called you a single name while you’ve been insulting me repeatedly…maybe you can see that at least.)

                you can go back and read your old comments you’ve made to me and your posts and try to figure out how you contradict yourself, but if after the 20 or so comments I’ve made to you, you can’t see it, maybe it’s you who is retarded and not me.

                • ” no thanks. I didn’t personally attack you”

                  Yes, you did. You made a bunch of accusations with nothing to back them up. I see that as a personal attack.

                  “you’ve actually been personally attacking me this whole conversation — calling me not bright and retarded MULTIPLE times.”

                  Yes, I did insult you because your questions and conclusions were retarded but all my posts also had actual content to which you could reply to and not just insults. Your post is just unfounded accusations you don’t want to explain.

                  ” I’m done explaining to you what I’ve noticed. (maybe that dissonance right there, that you feel I attacked you when I haven’t called you a single name while you’ve been insulting me repeatedly…maybe you can see that at least.)”

                  You’re done? You haven’t even begun. Show me examples for everything you accused me of. And the example you have shown so far is wrong, as none of my posts consisted of nothing but insults – they were just there along with actual content. The behavior you’re exhibiting now is very common when it comes to me, but this is a place where I can actually punish you for that bullshit. Show me the examples, asshole.

                  ” you can go back and read your old comments you’ve made to me and your posts and try to figure out how you contradict yourself, but if after the 20 or so comments I’ve made to you, you can’t see it, maybe it’s you who is retarded and not me.”

                  Oh,this is just brilliant… I should find non-existent examples of contradicting myself and if I can’t (and I can’t, because there are none) I’m retarded. Can’t argue with that logic. You’re a genius! Show me the examples so I can smash them to pieces or shut the fuck up with your unfounded attacks. If I ban you I will delete all of your posts just for having the nerve to use such outrageously disgusting tactics. What the hell is wrong with you?!

  5. the government would take a long time, even working on it, to pass all the laws and all the new precedents for a program like that. you and other incel men could set one up much faster and with all incel men working together could do as good of a job or even better than the government. private sector usually does a bette job anyway. it’s just sad you won’t even consider it because of all the help it would give incel men ASAP instead of waiting many years to see a program like that go through.

    • Look. I told you that a website wouldn’t work and why. As for making an incel dating agency I can’t do it on my own. I’d have to live in the USA, where most members of incel communities are, find others who would be interested, have a lot of money etc. And I don’t even live in the USA.

      An incel dating agency would be laughed at in my country. Also, I don’t know any incels from here but one.

      This blog is all I can do for now.

      • if you don’t know any/many incels, why should there be a big government program that spends everyone’s tax dollars instead of just you and other incels doing it yourselves?

        • Just because I don’t know many incels in my own country doesn’t mean I don’t know many of them, it’s just that those I know are mostly from the Anglosphere.

          Trying to set up a dating agency here, where it is even more shameful to admit you’re incel than in Anglosphere (where it is also a source of shame, judging by the many comments people write about incels) WOULD NOT BE POSSIBLE.

          Unfortunately, I can’t do anything right now. I would need allies I don’t have.

          All I can do now is spread awareness of incel.

Leave a Reply

