This is how much incel awareness is needed

A redditor has actually said this. Look and facepalm.

So, there we are talking about incel and I say

I never said it should be seen as a disorder. All I’m saying is that it exists, that it has it’s own Wikipedia article, along with forums and sites dedicated to it, with thousands of people calling themselves incel. That cretin said it’s a tumblr term.

He replies with

“Thousands of people call themselves otherkin, should we take them seriously? That has a Wikipedia entry, after all! And forums and sites, too! Holy shit, if all you needed to be taken seriously in this world were a few thousand wackos and a Wiki entry, Scientologists, Realians, and every other fringe cult would be dancing in the streets!”

To which I reply

This is my final reply to you. You are nothing but an extremely stupid fool. I mean, who would compare an easily understandable state of “chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence” TO PEOPLE WHO DON’T THINK THEY’RE PEOPLE? Wow. Just wow. Scientologists? Realians? This is comparable to a chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence?

Yes, there are many people comparing incels and a state of chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence  to otherkins, Scientologists and Realians.

This is how much all of us incels and those who went through incel have to work to spread awareness.

47 thoughts on “This is how much incel awareness is needed

      • Yes. You’re the fucked up one….. Seriously dude….. What the fuck? Did at least ONE person told you that you weren’t a fucking weirdo?

        • So, let me see if I have this straight. A guy who compares incels and a state of chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence to otherkins, Scientologists and Realians is right and sane because I am weird? Brilliant logic.

          Can you explain why he is right when he compares that? And note that the explanation shouldn’t have anything to do with me.

        • Ok, scum, explain to me why a state of chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence can be compared to otherkins, Scientologists and Realians?

          You might also reply to my old question – is being a 40 year-old virgin also a “dry spell”?

    • Joe;
      “It took me a fair amount of time to have sex!’

      Ho-hum.

      So you really think this is a NORMAL state of affairs, eh?

      I know plenty of MGTOWs who can hardly bring themselves to want to have sex anymore. I hardly think the problem here is with men.

      • I don’t buy it – even a casual glance at the other guy’s posts show that he has a markedly different writing style to our host here.

      • Because of the way you expressed it. You should have asked the question normally, the way you just mentioned his nickname made me think you have shady intentions. i should have put you on moderation as well for something like that but forgot to.

        Anyway, I’m obviously not him.

  1. I am new to your blog, so you may have already addressed this topic, but what about trying to find a sex surrogate? They will not only relieve your sexual frustration, but give you emotional companionship as well. And to be completely honest, were I a little older, I’d volunteer to try and help you out 🙂

  2. The issue is simple. Incel is a thing that you can observe and understand that it’s within the realms of biology and reality, just like poverty. Those other things are belief systems rather than tangiable physical problems.

  3. You are one disgusting piece of shit, aren’t you? Psychologically disturbed and unable to see it…get some help before you do something seriously fucked up. Please.

  4. There are people starving and dying in our streets, and you have the gall to suggest that your needs are above theirs? There are families that can barely afford to put shoes on the feet of their children, and you suggest that the government drop everything for you? There are still men and women fighting and dying overseas, and you think your issues are more important that theirs? You stupid motherfucker, the government has better things to do that to help people who can’t get laid. Go to Europe and hit up a brothel. They’re pretty legit over there.

    • “There are people starving and dying in our streets.”

      Where? Hell, in America people are dying from obesity a lot faster than from starvation.

      “There are families that can barely afford to put shoes on the feet of their children.”

      i.e., divorced fathers paying 110% in fake ‘child support’ for the ex and her bad-boy lover.

      “Go to Europe and hit up a brothel.”

      Ummm…because our government is allocating the ‘precious resources’ you mentioned to close such things down over here? Maybe the government has better things to do than spend money on sexual protectionism for undesirable females who otherwise couldn’t get laid.

      • Well GGG, I didn’t think it was possible but I believe your commenter Eric is a more delusional person than you. Notice how Eric continually tries to hijack your thread to spew his MRA /MGTOW manifesto.

        @Eric: WHAT MAKES YOU THINK GGG IS IN THE UNITED STATES of AMERICA!? It is so fucking lame to assume everybody who speaks English is an American.

  5. About the involuntary celibacy- couldn’t you just pay to have sex? I mean, sure, it might be demeaning, and I’m not exactly sure what your “standards” are, but if honestly it’s just sex you’re after, there is that whole adult industry that you can tap into.

  6. I don’t normally post on anything like this – especially because I’m still not convinced that this isn’t some sort of elaborate troll – but here we go. Please don’t view any of what I’m about to say as a personal attack.

    You need real help. I’m not an expert but I have some experience in dealing with cognitive distortion and from what I’ve read you have some pretty negative thoughts and thought patterns that are rolling around in your head. If what I’ve read is really from you, you’ve been riding an emotional rollercoaster for at least the last nine years that revolves entirely around your proximity to having sex. A breakup will put you into a deep state of depression for weeks on end, but the promise of a relationship – and therefore eventual sex – will put you on cloud nine. These feelings are normal and there would be something wrong if you didn’t experience them, but it isn’t healthy for them to dominate your entire life.

    Outside of sex, what drives you? What makes life worth living? If the answer is nothing, then having sex isn’t going to make you happier in the long run. Short term, sure, you’ll feel fantastic and fulfilled, but each breakup – and there will be breakups for as long as your relationships revolve entirely around sex – will leave you more broken than the last. Your writing expresses some awareness of the fact that things are getting harder, but I haven’t seen any indicator that you are taking responsibility for your own actions contributing to your current situation.

    Yes, some women actually are whores. It is, in fact, their job to have sex. They are paid to do it. Women who criticize you are not whores. Women who refuse to have sex with you are not whores. I don’t know your mother, but I’m pretty sure she isn’t a whore either. The language you use is hurtful, and nobody enjoys being in a relationship with someone who is constantly finding ways to hurt or undermine them. Let me put it this way: If your end goal is to have a limitless supply of “sex”, you aren’t going to achieve it by treating women like shit. No self-respecting, smart woman would ever want to be with someone who on some level believes that she is a whore. You may not say the words, but your actions will show it. Before you say, “But I treat women better than most people!”, consider that you called your own mother a, “murderous whore”. Also consider that you admitted to blackmailing another girl into having sex with you. These are not the actions of someone who is nice. No, it doesn’t matter what they did. There are lines that you should not cross if you want to be considered a friendly person. The fact that you cross these lines openly and seemingly without hesitation or remorse should give you serious pause.

    You clearly value intelligence, so believe me when I say that the smartest thing you could do right now is start trying to identify and understand patterns in your life. You’re going to be stuck on the rollercoaster until you do. Feel free to email me if you want to continue this conversation in private.

  7. You know, starting off replies with “hey scum” and other things really doesn’t make people think you’re not an abuser or well-adjusted. Hello back to you, Deluded Man.

    Yeah, it’s a dry spell, and in our case, it’s earned. If anyone deserves to be alone, it’s you.

    • You have replied to a clear question with personal insults. This, like in dar’s case, warrants being put on moderation.

      I started my post with a insult because you are scum but it also contained a question- explain to me why a state of chronic near-total or total absence in a person’s sexuality of intimate relationships or sexual intercourse that is occurring for reasons other than voluntary celibacy, asexuality, antisexualism, or sexual abstinence can be compared to otherkins, Scientologists and Realians?

      To this you replied with personal attacks and a stunningly stupid reply that being a 40 year-old virgin is a dry spell and that it’s deserved in “our case” (whose case?) and that I deserve to be alone- let me dissapoint you, I’m currently not.

    • Hellkat:
      More likely, you’re jealous because normal men would prefer sex with a blow-up rubber love doll than with a Manboobz groupie. LOL

    • In the US, the government could introduce some sexual competition to the slags we’re cursed with here by doing things like repealing IMBRA.

    • You say Eric is good people, but then you don’t claim to be a misogynist. Eric is clearly a woman-hater. I used to have sympathy for you, GGG, currently being an incel myself. But as the posts progress, I think you are a very negative representation of what incels are like. You are not incel. You support hatred of women. I am not hateful to women; I’m just scared of them. Big difference.

      • Oh, I agree he’s a misogynist. I just don’t care. He’s never been rude to me and I like that.

        If you’re such an upstanding fighter against sexism why didn’t you ever defend me against attacks of feminazis or people who claim I want women to be forced to be with guys, when my program doesn’t say that at all? Or against attacks of women who call me an abuser?
        Instead you call me out because I said he’s good people, half-jokingly.

        Also, I am currently not incel, neither am I hateful to women. But your post implies that incels can’t be hateful to women. That is a very poor, emotional logic.

        I don’t support hatred of women. I allow almost all the comments in. The only people I’ve banned are a person who said she wants to reveal my true identity and somebody who kept guessing my location as if it’s some sort of a game. Two people were put on moderation because they responded to a serious posts, in which I’ve invested a lot of time, made against their claims with unrelated personal attacks. These people are still allowed to reply, they just can’t make posts containing purely personal attacks anymore (these posts will be deleted but they will still not be banned) and if they respond to a serious post made against their claims with nothing more than personal attacks they will be permabanned. I’ve warned them about this.

        I allow all kinds of misogynists, misandrists and sexists to post here if they want to. I just don’t care.

      • I don’t hate women: I wish they still existed.

        Self-centered, thug-chasing, man-hating, cold-blooded bitches—-all of ’em—and not a real woman in sight! LOL

        P.S. And they’re fat and ugly too.

  8. Also, I never claimed to be an upstanding fighter against sexism. You are putting words in my mouth. You lash out very emotionally at people.

    Also, you should rethink your half-joking posts. It seems like I’m not the only one to misunderstand you tone. That is not a personal attack, but a suggestion to hone the sarcasm. Sarcasm can be difficult to detect when written.

Leave a Reply

