My first poll- should I post my picture?

The poll is on the right, you have one week to vote. Also, there won’t be any nonsense like holding a sign with a name of this blog. I’m not interested in proving somebody that’s really me. You can believe or you don’t have to, your choice.

EDIT !!!!- I know. Propose a word I shall hold in my hands that won’t have anything to do with this blog. Unless you do that before those 6 days left for vote is up I will put my picture without any words in my hands.

18 thoughts on “My first poll- should I post my picture?

  1. God. Damn.

    I wish I could explain how ridiculous of a human being you are… I’m trying not to offend you, because if I do, I know you’ll automatically discount everything I say, but everything on your page offends me, so I’m going to open my mouth. I hope you’ll actually read and digest what I say… I know you probably won’t.

    You are weak. You are pathetic and sad. The GOVERNMENT needs to solve YOUR problem?! How about this: you quit being a pussy, sack up, and find a slutty girl to lose your virginity to. Find a prostitute if you have to. It took me years to finally get the courage to lose my virginity, but I didn’t sit around and blame everyone else. BLAME NOBODY BUT YOURSELF. Man up and take control of your own destiny.

    I’m going to teach you something: your “condition” as you’d like to call it, is nothing but being an old-fashioned wimp. I’m not saying that to insult you, I’m saying that because it’s the truth. If you HONESTLY believe you’re not the root of the problem, then you’re hopeless. It’s up to you what happens in your life… not anybody else. The reason our country is in the state it’s currently in is because of people like you who are too scared to actually do what it takes to get what you want. Instead, you think that you “tried your best” and give up before you give yourself an honest-to-god chance. I’m going to introduce you to a little something called a “self-fulfilling prophecy”. If you don’t know what that is, look at your own life. You’re in one.

    Anyway, I’ve said my piece. I know this is going to fall on deaf ears… Because trying to convince somebody of something they don’t want to believe is impossible. So get off your ass, get out there, and if you want it, MAKE IT HAPPEN! Don’t sit around and wait for someone else to do all the work for you.

    • Don’t waste your breath trying to help this faggot. His hell is self-created, and he obviously has NO dreams of ever escaping said hell. He’s hopeless, and everything he has is well-deserved. To him, you’re just another blank face on the internet. Save your words for someone who actually needs them.

      • Don’t you love the way these feminist hyenas swarm to any INCEL man they can find? So much for their superior ‘feminine nurturing qualities.’ LOL

        Everytime a male dies, the feminists throw parties and do high-fives; and if they drive him to suicide, so much the better for them!

  2. “Also, there won’t be any nonsense like holding a sign with a name of this blog. I’m not interested in proving somebody that’s really me.”

    Then what’s the point of posting your picture if there’s no way to confirm if said picture is really you, you dumb asshole. You know the rules as well as the rest of us: Photo w/ name of website and a timestamp.

    Y’see, that’s actually me. Not that I have to prove it or anything. Just take my word for it.

    We all know how to use Google, you fucking idiot. Man up and provide a timestamp. Otherwise, just do us all a favor and kill yourself.

    • The problem is that if somebody betrays my info to the trolls and that timestamp gets published everywhere along with my dox I’m fucked… But I’ll think about it. Don’t hope too much, though. You’ve seen on this blog that I want to be honest. But you could also see I don’t care too much about opinions of others, especially where there is danger to me involved.

      • So you admit to being a coward? That’s rather humble of you. btw, here’s me again.

        “You’ve seen on this blog that I want to be honest.”

        Then post face, blog, and timestamp. I don’t think I’m asking for too much. Where’s the confidence in your readers? You’ve already admitted to being arrested before (and let’s face it, your arrest record is particularly DULL for this blog), so unless there’s something especially dark in your internet history, there’s nothing to hide from. You’re not being very honest if you’re wanting to curtail such simple requests. But of course…

        “But you could also see I don’t care too much about opinions of others, especially where there is danger to me involved.”

        So, what? You’re only posting your picture out of vanity? THANK YOU, our Lord and Savior, for deigning yourself to bring your image upon us lesser mortals. Let’s hope your visage doesn’t cause anyone’s eyes to melt out of their sockets. THAT wouldn’t be good for your track record (y’know, as opposed to admitting to PLEADING WITH YOUR OWN MOTHER FOR SEXUAL RELEASE). Get over yourself, child. You’re not THAT special of a snowflake.

        • Like I said, if somebody finds my info out and the photo confirms that I’m running this blog my reputation will be severly damaged. But what you suggest is a good idea. Forgot about that completely.

  3. This guy tried to spam the comments section with something. I am not trashing this just to warn you that this warrants an immediate ban.

  4. What the fuck did you just fucking say about me, you little bitch? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Seals, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaeda, and I have over 300 confirmed kills. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sniper in the entire US armed forces. You are nothing to me but just another target. I will wipe you the fuck out with precision the likes of which has never been seen before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that shit to me over the Internet? Think again, fucker. As we speak I am contacting my secret network of spies across the USA and your IP is being traced right now so you better prepare for the storm, maggot. The storm that wipes out the pathetic little thing you call your life. You’re fucking dead, kid. I can be anywhere, anytime, and I can kill you in over seven hundred ways, and that’s just with my bare hands. Not only am I extensively trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of the United States Marine Corps and I will use it to its full extent to wipe your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little shit. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “clever” comment was about to bring down upon you, maybe you would have held your fucking tongue. But you couldn’t, you didn’t, and now you’re paying the price, you goddamn idiot. I will shit fury all over you and you will drown in it. You’re fucking dead, kiddo.

    • I don’t give a fuck who you are or where you live. You can count on me to be there to bring your fucking life to a hellish end. I’ll put you in so much fucking pain that it’ll make Jesus being nailed to a cross in the desert look like a fucking back massage on a tropical island. I don’t give a fuck how many reps you have or how tough you are IRL, how well you can fight, or how many fucking guns you own to protect yourself. I’ll fucking show up at your house when you aren’t home. I’ll turn all the lights on in your house, leave all the water running, open your fridge door and not close it, and turn your gas stove burners on and let them waste gas. You’re going to start stressing the fuck out, your blood pressure will triple, and you’ll have a fucking heart attack. You’ll go to the hospital for a heart operation, and the last thing you’ll see when you’re being put under in the operating room is me hovering above you, dressed like a doctor. When you wake up after being operated on, wondering what ticking time bomb is in your chest waiting to go off. You’ll recover fully from your heart surgery. And when you walk out the front door of the hospital to go home I’ll run you over with my fucking car out of no where and kill you. I just want you to know how easily I could fucking destroy your pathetic excuse of a life, but how I’d rather go to a great fuckng length to make sure your last remaining days are spent in a living, breathing fucking hell. It’s too late to save yourself, but don’t bother committing suicide either… I’ll fucking resuscitate you and kill you again myself you bitch-faced phaggot. Welcome to hell, population: you

    • No one cares &c:

      Hummmm…

      Gorilla warfare? That’s ‘guerilla’ warfare. Gorillas beat their chests in the jungle and screech a lot, like you’re doing.

      And punks like you wouldn’t stand a chance against Specnaz, so I wouldn’t advise going over to E. Europe where you’d have to fight real men.

      BTW, were you the sniper on the WikiLeaks video who was shooting little girls from the top of a tree? I’m sure that was a lot more daring than getting chased out of the Indian Ocean by the Somali pirates. LOL

Leave a Reply

