Electioneering

Some of my friends have tried to persuade me to become an independent candidate on my country’s parliamentary election. Despite me being an almost complete anonymous they promised to gather a sufficient number of signatures for me to become a candidate.

I thought about it because of one thing only, and that was the possibility of addressing the nation through the most influental media, in order to tell them that

-the country would institute the program described here

– I would enforce an immediate dismissal of feminist judges, like the one that granted the mother’s request that the father be banned from seeing her daughter for 6 months because the mother claimed “she felt freightened because she didn’t know where her child was ” during the month her daughter spent on vacation with her father (which was granted by a court decision) and that her daughter couldn’t do her “kindergarten obligations” (???!!) during that time, the one that acquitted the two women that kidnapped the child of a man whose wife became a cult member or the one who gave a woman who murdered her husband a 3 year sentence

– incompetent female social workers, like the ones who needed 380 hours to finally grant custody to a father over a drug adduct mother, thereby greatly harming the childrens school performance and attendance in classroom or the ones who let 3 children die would be punished much harsher

-anti-fascism is not only a civilizational attainment but a principle point of view of every free individual in a free society

– I don’t need or want the support of Catholic Church

-I’m not counting on votes from neofascists and clero-fascists

– I don’t need the votes from  feminists, manginas and pseudoliberals

-the privileges to a certain group of worthless people in the country are devouring it’s economic potential more than nepotism, corruption and organized crime together

– I would do everything for a true reform of the legal and law enforcement system

– I would apply myself to establish good and friendly relationships with all the neighbouring countries while resolving all currently open questions

– I would stand for strict principle of separation of church and state, and a revision of contracts with the Vatican, with my goal being keeping the country secular and saving budget money, let Catholic Church be financed by those who need it

– I would aggresively tried to spread the view that promotion of fascism isn’t a democratic right to a different opinion, for there isn’t and can’t be any democracy for opponents of every democracy and expressing of other opinions

-I’d do whatever it is in my power to reevaluate  my country’s resistance movement in WW2  and present it as a heroic fight

The question about the number of votes I would have gotten will remain unanswered.

7 thoughts on “Electioneering

  1. I love the way that his manifesto is written in exactly the same way as his dating ad, by being aggressively upfront about whose votes he doesn’t want – as though independent candidates are in a position to pick and choose.

Leave a Reply

