Failure coming up

Well, it seems like I have a date arranged tomorrow. Like I’ve been telling my resident manginas here, there was absolutely no problem once a kind, serious and mature person replied – it was arranged in less than an hour.  This happened because, like I was telling manginas, I do my best not to act desperate and more educated, intelligent girls appreciate the fact that I have some brains. Unfortunately, despite having a great talk with a pretty attractive girl I am almost certainly setting myself up for another frustrating failure.  It’s not hard for me to think of several reasons…

1. It’s not that long since I got out of a mental hospital. Though my stay was short my nerves are still shit and I spend most of my days home, on heavy medication. I really don’t think I am able to appear normal.

2. My pale, tortured, haggard, and, due to medication, very bloated look and eye bags anull my otherwise pretty solid facial looks. Plus I have a shitty haircut and don’t have a beard, which usually looks great on me. I’ve also gained a shitload of weight.

3. My desperation can be smelt. What alleviates my desperation a bit is the fact that I’m talking to another girl who I’ll likely meet next week so she’s not that crucial, but still…

4. I’m pretty pissed about what happened today. Two girls replied to my ad yesterday, one of them this girl I’ve arranged a date with.  I’ve added them both on facebook, adding this girl I’ll see tomorrow two minutes earlier. I wanted to talk to one of them and apologized to the other girl, saying I was currently busy. Today I see she removed me from friends and said that, after the extremely bad experience she had yesterday with some guy on that site,  she  realized she was insane to even try dating like that.  What the fucking fuck?!  Stupid immature bitch. And what the fuck could have happened to her through some stupid messages? I sent her a message explaining that she  should just have ignored the idiot and that I’m not like that, as I met several girls that way but she didn’t reply.  I might try again with a longer message but I don’t have much hope. Anyway, this is an extremely bad sign. Whenever something like this happened it was followed by new trouble.

5. I have extremely low social status. It will eventually become a problem, even if we end up in a relationship. Women are extremely wary of entering relationships with total strangers.

6. I feel like my best times are gone. I should have had dates at 16 but was too afraid. I had one magical date at 19 which I never got over and one more good date in 2009, but nothing compared to 2007. My life energy is gone. The fact that I’m no longer shy with women at all doesn’t go in my favor because I’m too old and exhausted now. I will never be that young, strong boy again. That boy had a terrifying phobia of women but it didn’t matter. He was better looking, had more energy and was less damaged.  If he had settled his life at 16 he’d do just fine. I’ll write about that later.

Me being what I am now nobody will ever be with me. It’s too late. And this date will be a failure. For the first time, I am absolutely sure of it. I just hope it won’t be too unpleasant.

 

EDIT-  found out she’s a daughter of a famous local psychologist. This explains her good manners and education, but could only spell trouble for me. Damn.

19 thoughts on “Failure coming up

  1. If you decide in advance of even meeting the woman in question that a date will be a failure, that sets up a pretty cast-iron guarantee that that will indeed be the case. You’re setting yourself up mentally to ignore (or not even notice) the positives while massively exaggerating the negatives – and that way lies certain disaster.

    And I see you’re being as thoughtlessly intolerant as ever – the situation you describe in (4) sounds like a perfectly reasonable reaction to me: there are no sensible grounds to refer to this woman as a “stupid immature bitch” (reaching for the gendered insults again, I see). If you lash out at people like this in real life the way that you constantly do online, it’s no wonder you have such difficulty forming lasting relationships.

    So can I suggest that next time you’re minded to attack someone in a similar fashion, you pause for a bit and think about WHY they might have done what they did? In this particular case, based on what you’ve said (since I have nothing else to go on), her motives seem completely transparent: she wasn’t sure about online dating at all, she had a bad experience early on, and she’s not keen on taking things further. Which seems absolutely fair to me.

    And don’t obsess about the age thing. Twenty-four is nothing in dating terms. I’m nearly twice that, and I don’t feel the least bit “old and exhausted” – and most of my best dates were in my late twenties and early thirties (conversely, some of my worst were in my teens…). In fact, don’t obsess about looks or social status either – all that should really matter on a first date is that you find each other interesting and entertaining.

    • “If you decide in advance of even meeting the woman in question that a date will be a failure, that sets up a pretty cast-iron guarantee that that will indeed be the case. You’re setting yourself up mentally to ignore (or not even notice) the positives while massively exaggerating the negatives – and that way lies certain disaster.”

      I’m just being realistic.

      “And I see you’re being as thoughtlessly intolerant as ever – the situation you describe in (4) sounds like a perfectly reasonable reaction to me: there are no sensible grounds to refer to this woman as a “stupid immature bitch” (reaching for the gendered insults again, I see). If you lash out at people like this in real life the way that you constantly do online, it’s no wonder you have such difficulty forming lasting relationships.”

      Spare me your liberal vomit. Men are called assholes and creeps all the time, so what? “Gendered insults”…. Whatever.

      “So can I suggest that next time you’re minded to attack someone in a similar fashion, you pause for a bit and think about WHY they might have done what they did? In this particular case, based on what you’ve said (since I have nothing else to go on), her motives seem completely transparent: she wasn’t sure about online dating at all, she had a bad experience early on, and she’s not keen on taking things further. Which seems absolutely fair to me.”

      No, it’s stupid. I’m not that guy she had a bad experience with. What damage could he have done using stupid messages anyway? If she was serious about wanting to meet somebody she’d just ignore the moron and talk to other guys. Which she’s probably doing anyway, I don’ trust her at all. I’m probably lucky we didn’t take it any further, but who knows? The possibility of something happening is what’s killing me.

      “And don’t obsess about the age thing. Twenty-four is nothing in dating terms. I’m nearly twice that, and I don’t feel the least bit “old and exhausted” – and most of my best dates were in my late twenties and early thirties (conversely, some of my worst were in my teens…).”

      You didn’t suffer the trauma I did.

  2. Spare me your liberal vomit.

    Charming as ever, I see. And proving my point to perfection.

    No, it’s stupid. I’m not that guy she had a bad experience with.

    No-one’s saying you were, or that you’d have behaved the same way. But the crucial point is that it’s not about you. And neither is it “liberal vomit” to attempt to look at things from someone else’s perspective – on the contrary, an ability to empathize makes a person far more pleasant to be around. Not to mention a much better prospective partner.

    What damage could he have done using stupid messages anyway?

    You can do a great deal of damage with “stupid messages” if you happen to hit on someone’s emotional weak spots. While you calling me a “mangina” has about the same impact as a very small child calling me a smelly poopyhead, I suspect if I was to send an anonymous email to my far less online-savvy sister calling her a dumb bitch who should be gang-raped and then stabbed through the cunt once they’d finished with her, the impact would be very different. (For starters, I doubt she’d ever touch a computer again).

    I’m probably lucky we didn’t take it any further, but who knows? The possibility of something happening is what’s killing me.

    But this is another mistake you keep making. You need to move on. Obsessing about the past, or about alternative futures that aren’t going to happen, is not merely unhelpful, it’s actively damaging.

    I remember when a girlfriend dumped me out of the blue when I thought things were going pretty well – it led to a two-year dry spell that I’m now convinced was prolonged by me obsessing about her. Looking back, it’s all too obvious why she dumped me – I must have been a horribly self-absorbed jerk back then (I’d have been twenty or thereabouts), and I should have simply picked myself up, dusted myself off, forgotten about her, and moved on. After all, it’s not as though women are a rare and endangered species.

    • “No-one’s saying you were, or that you’d have behaved the same way. But the crucial point is that it’s not about you. And neither is it “liberal vomit” to attempt to look at things from someone else’s perspective – on the contrary, an ability to empathize makes a person far more pleasant to be around. Not to mention a much better prospective partner.”

      Oh, lovely Gojira again, always siding with the woman. Of course, I’m the vile male unable to see her perspective while she is perfectly able to see mine. Which is why she didn’t even bother to reply to my very long post explaining how she could expect various people contacting her, that she shouldn’t take it so hard and that it’s pretty unfair when we already started a conversation, but I just couldn’t talk at the moment (had to talk to that girl I’ll be seeing tomorrow, which I did not say to her).

      “I suspect if I was to send an anonymous email to my far less online-savvy sister calling her a dumb bitch who should be gang-raped and then stabbed through the cunt once they’d finished with her, the impact would be very different. (For starters, I doubt she’d ever touch a computer again).”

      More nonsense…. While I understand your point your examples are so over the top… This isn’t about some fear, this isn’t some Internet newbie but a girl who uses it daily for years, this is about being cruel and callous because you know you can get a boyfriend/sex anytime you want. She knows I wouldn’t act the way that guy did but she’s done with her plaything called online dating because she has enough options in real life. Any girl with real interest for online dating would go on talking to sane men, but she just didn’t care. Hundreds of girls act that way on that site, hundreds of men are complaining about it. Only a politically correct zealot like you would blame it all on men.

      “But this is another mistake you keep making. You need to move on. Obsessing about the past, or about alternative futures that aren’t going to happen, is not merely unhelpful, it’s actively damaging.

      I remember when a girlfriend dumped me out of the blue when I thought things were going pretty well – it led to a two-year dry spell that I’m now convinced was prolonged by me obsessing about her. Looking back, it’s all too obvious why she dumped me – I must have been a horribly self-absorbed jerk back then (I’d have been twenty or thereabouts), and I should have simply picked myself up, dusted myself off, forgotten about her, and moved on. After all, it’s not as though women are a rare and endangered species.”

      Look, moving on with somebody I haven’t even talked to won’t be so difficult. It’s just the general attitude of most women there that makes me sick.

      As for moving in general terms, I was also obsessed with a girl for 2 years. I wanted to move on, but had nowhere to move on to, as all my attempts to find somebody else ended up in failure. Of course it was impossible to forget about a girl who offered you relationship and sex at the time you barely even kissed somebody that way.
      But that’s a story for another day.

  3. Sorry, I missed your last bit:

    You didn’t suffer the trauma I did.

    How on earth do you know? In fact, why do you think I’m posting broadly supportive comments on this blog in the first place?

    It’s because, although I think that the basic premise of this blog is ridiculous (no government is ever going to provide you with a girlfriend), that your last post about your parents was only alleviated by the fact that you yourself admitted that it was insane, and that you come across as exceptionally intolerant and unpleasant rather too much of the time (although I appreciate that English isn’t your first language), I do nonetheless recognize certain elements of my younger self in you: the shyness, the desperation, the sense of all-consuming urgency, the conviction that you live in some kind of metaphorical Logan’s Run world where you’re on the scrapheap at 25.

    But both sexually and emotionally, 25-34 was far, far better for me than 15-24, largely because I actually took some of the advice that I’m giving you. Although in my case I had to work it out for myself, as we didn’t have anonymous online forums back then.

  4. Oh, lovely Gojira again, always siding with the woman. Of course, I’m the vile male unable to see her perspective while she is perfectly able to see mine.

    That’s a complete caricature of my argument, as I suspect you’re already fully aware. Maybe if you stopped being so angrily defensive all the time you might actually grasp the point that I’m making?

    Which is why she didn’t even bother to reply to my very long post explaining how she could expect various people contacting her, that she shouldn’t take it so hard and that it’s pretty unfair when we already started a conversation, but I just couldn’t talk at the moment (had to talk to that girl I’ll be seeing tomorrow, which I did not say to her).

    Based on what you said, she’d already made her mind up not to contact anyone else through that dating site. In which case, the civilized thing to do is respect that decision and move on. You don’t know the reason, and there’s every likelihood that it isn’t remotely personal. Even if it was personal, you’re never going to know, so why does it matter?

    Of course it was impossible to forget about a girl who offered you relationship and sex at the time you barely even kissed somebody that way.

    I completely appreciate that, which is why I told you a parallel anecdote. But my point is that learning when to let go and move on is a crucial aspect of gaining emotional maturity.

  5. GGF:
    Not one of those six things are deal-breakers for most women. And the only psychiatrist I ever knew personally could barely keep his daughters away from his own patients.

    Just don’t bathe before the date and, for heaven’s sake, hide anything in your house that looks like books, tools, or soap. Otherwise, she’ll think you’re just posing and move on. But it sounds to me like you’re on the right track: she should be begging to have a baby with you within a week!

  6. Gojira:
    “she should be gang-raped and stabbed through the cunt…I doubt she’d touch a computer again.”

    Or: ‘Can really meet guys like that online? Wow!!!!’

    • I’m beginning to think that ‘Eric’ is some kind of spambot that’s been programmed to say exactly the same thing with every single post, shuffling around and/or substituting a few words each time to make it less obvious.

  7. I think it’s worth noting the irony in sending the other woman a condescending e-mail telling her what to do and think and feel because you aren’t “that other guy who gave her a bad experience” because that is also, likely, giving her another bad experience. You aren’t the first guy to give her a bad experience, no, you’re now the second guy giving her a bad experience by telling her she’s stupid. Nice going. You’ve totally confirmed her suspicions that online dating can be super scary, emotionally harmful, and potentially dangerous. You mention that you “aren’t like that” but how the hell is she supposed to know that? It’s not like serial killers just say “oh, you had a bad experience with that other guy? Oh, I’m sorry to hear that. Just so you’re aware, I plan on raping you and killing you and running your body parts through a meet grinder so I can feed you to my dog, but I promise, I’ll give you a good time up until then!” I’ll also note that, dude, yeah, you ARE “like that” if “like that” includes (and it does, believe me) “I attacked my parents because they wouldn’t find me a girlfriend”. Seriously, think about this logically. You have already proven yourself dangerous to the people around you, and you’ve mentioned you could be a danger to yourself. No, of course you aren’t including that in your profile because dangerous people rarely want others to know they are dangerous. So no, it’s likely they don’t know this about you. And that is how it is for ALL dangerous people who go on sites trying to find someone. The people you engage with don’t know if you are friend or foe. Do that woman and yourself both a favor and don’t bother e-mailing her again. Because I promise you this, it’s highly unlikely that another e-mail is going to do anything but turn her off even more, either because:

    a) You telling her what she should do speaks to your apparent contempt for consent, as does your continuing to try to engage with her AFTER she has already stated she no longer wishes to engage with you
    b) A barrage of e-mails stinks of desperation which is not a good cologne on anyone
    c) a and b times infinity

    I’ll also note, that it’s possible that she DOES know you are a dangerous sort, because she may know someone in law enforcement who may have mentioned to her that you were nearly arrested for, as you describe it, beating the shit out of your parents. It’s a smaller world than you’d think. You aren’t like that? Give me a break. YOU are what people are warned about when people talk about the dangers of meeting people from the internet. And you will be until you learn to stop obsessing about sex being the end all, be all gatekeeper for your life to really be livable Whether that’s through therapy or with some medication or through some tough love from your family/friends or a combination of two or three of those, or something else entirely, I don’t know. Only you can figure out what works for you because everyone is different. The only thing that’s the same for everyone is that wallowing in self-pity NEVER works. It only makes you more miserable.

    • “I think it’s worth noting the irony in sending the other woman a condescending e-mail telling her what to do and think and feel because you aren’t “that other guy who gave her a bad experience” because that is also, likely, giving her another bad experience.”

      I didn’t send her an e-mail but what’s more relevant here is the depths of insanity that comes out when a rotten feminist brain like yours takes hold of the keyboard. I’m the one she treated like garbage after she added me on facebook but she’s likely getting a bad experience by me trying to communicate with her. Ok, maybe she is. You don’t know that. You just go over my bad experience, which is confirmed, like it is nothing.

      “You aren’t the first guy to give her a bad experience, no, you’re now the second guy giving her a bad experience by telling her she’s stupid. Nice going. You’ve totally confirmed her suspicions that online dating can be super scary, emotionally harmful, and potentially dangerous.”

      I didn’t call her stupid anywhere but on this blog, which she doesn’t know about.

      “You mention that you “aren’t like that” but how the hell is she supposed to know that? It’s not like serial killers just say “oh, you had a bad experience with that other guy? Oh, I’m sorry to hear that. Just so you’re aware, I plan on raping you and killing you and running your body parts through a meet grinder so I can feed you to my dog, but I promise, I’ll give you a good time up until then!”

      She would know that by talking to me. I’ve had dozens of dates with women and there was never any problem. In fact, I’ve had one today – no problem at all, nice girl, there was simply no chemistry. Your idiotic fantasies are amusing. I wouldn’t like to be around you, you’d probably mace me for looking at you for too long.

      “I’ll also note that, dude, yeah, you ARE “like that” if “like that” includes (and it does, believe me) “I attacked my parents because they wouldn’t find me a girlfriend”. Seriously, think about this logically. You have already proven yourself dangerous to the people around you, and you’ve mentioned you could be a danger to yourself. No, of course you aren’t including that in your profile because dangerous people rarely want others to know they are dangerous. So no, it’s likely they don’t know this about you. And that is how it is for ALL dangerous people who go on sites trying to find someone.”

      What you fail to realize is that my parents are a lot more dangerous to me than I am to them. They’ve been refusing to help me for 10 years. That’s an enormous crime. Your pathetic explanation that parents aren’t supposed to help me is irrelevant in this case. I am incel and it’s been destroying my life for years. Their duty is to help me. So, if I am dangerous I am dangerous towards extreme criminals, not some innocent man on the street. Same with the government employees who failed to respond to my letters – criminals and murderers.
      I know you will never accept that because you think I’m the only one to blame for my incel. However, you have an even more dangerous idea- that I am the only one who could pull out of incel, when I am clearly unable to do so.
      It’s “geniuses” like you, my parents and my government that are dragging me to my grave. You are cold blooded murderers. I can’t even call you extreme fools because what kind of fool wouldn’t realize that I am unable to pull myself out of incel after 10 years?

      “The people you engage with don’t know if you are friend or foe. Do that woman and yourself both a favor and don’t bother e-mailing her again. Because I promise you this, it’s highly unlikely that another e-mail is going to do anything but turn her off even more, either because:

      a) You telling her what she should do speaks to your apparent contempt for consent, as does your continuing to try to engage with her AFTER she has already stated she no longer wishes to engage with you
      b) A barrage of e-mails stinks of desperation which is not a good cologne on anyone
      c) a and b times infinity”

      I haven’t sent her anything but one message but it’s disgusting how your man hating brain sees every attempt to change a woman’s mind after an overreaction using logical arguments as “contempt for consent”.

      “I’ll also note, that it’s possible that she DOES know you are a dangerous sort, because she may know someone in law enforcement who may have mentioned to her that you were nearly arrested for, as you describe it, beating the shit out of your parents. It’s a smaller world than you’d think.”

      That’s not possible for reasons I will not go into, but like I already explained, I am only dangerous to people who are murderers. And they are murderers. To a normal, noncel person they wouldn’t be. To me, they are my executioners.

      “You aren’t like that? Give me a break. YOU are what people are warned about when people talk about the dangers of meeting people from the internet. ”

      Utter nonsense. I’ve went out with dozens of girls I’ve met online, nothing happened to any of them. That retard dar said that the girl from the fiasco before this one is lucky I didn’t attack her – but why would I attack her? Who is she, just some random nobody I didn’t even like. How can you compare that to people who have been murdering me for 10 years? To a murderous, evil government? That’s how deluded you guys are.

      You talk about these girls as if they mean something. I didn’t even like them. Every girl I liked also liked me, at least for a while. That was something entirely different. These girls I occasionally go on unsuccessful dates are nobody to me, lottery tickets with wrong numbers. Sure, in rare cases we can remain friends but once I see that it’s going nowhere it usually ends there and I never think about them again. The last thing I would think is that they owe me something. You can’t say I expect something out of them because I figured out a government program that doesn’t break anybody’s rights and is constructed on purely voluntary basis.

      “And you will be until you learn to stop obsessing about sex being the end all, be all gatekeeper for your life to really be livable Whether that’s through therapy or with some medication or through some tough love from your family/friends or a combination of two or three of those, or something else entirely, I don’t know.”

      What obsession with sex? If I were that obsessed with sex I’d go see a prostitute. I’m looking for a serious relationship.

      I’ve been in therapy for years, with both male and female shrinks, it never helped at all. My family doesn’t want to help either, and my group of friends are completely unable to meet any new girls.

      “Only you can figure out what works for you because everyone is different.”

      I haven’t figured it out yet. All I know is that it is disgusting to ask somebody to be content with their lives when they’re not able to find a partner they desire for years. And this is what every feminist/liberal/Lietelle’s commentator is doing – they’re saying everything else is the problem but incel itself.
      These people are retarded enough to believe that problems of guys who have been incel for decades can be solved through therapy and medication, when many of them have tried it for years just to get jack shit. Your reward for such stupidity, religious worship of therapy and denial of the fact that incel does destroy lives (or that it even exists!) are congratulatory cards from guys like Sodini, and not just him.

  8. Anyway, the date has failed. There was absolutely no chemistry. This time I didn’t say it first but she did, and I immediately agreed. We talked for 4 hours and her head isn’t in a freezer right now, I promise. This is what my parents and government are doing – forcing me to try alone, which means go on these rare dates that rarely, if ever work.
    But, no, I’m definitely not incel because I go on a stupid, frustrating date after which I feel like shit every 3-4 months. How can I be incel if that happens to me?

    • GGF:
      If you’d like to hear some sanity for a change, here’s my take on it all:

      “This is what parents and government are doing, forcing me to try alone.”

      Actually, what they’ve done is put you in a psychological double-bind. The feminists and manginas who criticise you don’t really want you to succeed; they do high-fives whenever they hear of a male suicide (the rate of which is very high in the US right now).

      On the one hand, society tells you that you are a loser and a failure if you’re not ‘successful’ with women. But if you do ‘succeed’ your reward is going to be an intolerable hell of abuse from the women you’ve supposedly ‘won’. I think at least, on a subconscious level, you know that the second sentence is true. But you’re double-bound and thinking of suicide because because you can’t reconcile the two things in your mind.

      The point is that they can’t be reconciled. Your mistake is assuming that the first sentence is actually true: that men who aren’t getting women are losers and failures. In reality, the men who aren’t getting women in our feminist culture are escaping from becoming a human sacrifice on the altar of Female Supremacism.

      My advice to you would be to go MGTOW for awhile. Stop trying to get sex—for now—until you’ve sorted things out in your mind. Then alternatives will present themselves. Trust me, this WILL work. You’ll never please a feminist woman until you’re in a coffin. Once you realize that you’re not at the mercy of such women, you’ll be free of them.

  9. I didn’t send her an e-mail but what’s more relevant here is the depths of insanity that comes out when a rotten feminist brain like yours takes hold of the keyboard. I’m the one she treated like garbage after she added me on facebook but she’s likely getting a bad experience by me trying to communicate with her. Ok, maybe she is. You don’t know that. You just go over my bad experience, which is confirmed, like it is nothing.

    Uh…

    I sent her a message explaining that she should just have ignored the idiot and that I’m not like that, as I met several girls that way but she didn’t reply.

    Pardon me for calling your message an e-mail. Same difference. You continue to try to engage her after she says she no longer wishes to engage. If nothing else, this says you are annoying.

    I didn’t call her stupid anywhere but on this blog, which she doesn’t know about.

    And there is apparently no such thing as implication. As in, the implication that she cannot make decisions for herself when you tell her what she should decide.

    She would know that by talking to me. I’ve had dozens of dates with women and there was never any problem. In fact, I’ve had one today – no problem at all, nice girl, there was simply no chemistry.

    Um, no. She can’t know that by talking to you. You can tell her you’ve had dozens of dates, and even went on one tonight – that doesn’t actually PROVE any of that actually happened.

    Your idiotic fantasies are amusing. I wouldn’t like to be around you, you’d probably mace me for looking at you for too long.

    I’ve never maced anyone. I don’t even carry mace. But I’m glad you wouldn’t want to be around me. The feeling is mutual kiddo. You are a truly miserable, by your own admission, dangerous human being.

    What you fail to realize is that my parents are a lot more dangerous to me than I am to them. They’ve been refusing to help me for 10 years. That’s an enormous crime.

    No. You aren’t in danger because of a lack of sex. Your parents apparently are though because you deam beating the shit out of them an appropriate course of action.

    Your pathetic explanation that parents aren’t supposed to help me is irrelevant in this case. I am incel and it’s been destroying my life for years. Their duty is to help me.

    No. Parental duty is to keep you safe until they have finished teaching you how to care for yourself. No one owes you a girlfriend. No one owes you happiness.

    So, if I am dangerous I am dangerous towards extreme criminals, not some innocent man on the street. Same with the government employees who failed to respond to my letters – criminals and murderers.

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! “I’m only dangerous when people don’t give me what I want!” Are you listening to yourself? The only thing I can’t decide now is whether you sound more like a spoiled child or a dangerous rapist. The idea that people “make you” do dangerous things whether it’s to yourself or others is abuser logic. You are in control of your actions. Your parents did not “make you” beat the shit out of them anymore than my wonky computer “made me” bang on my desk in frustration earlier today. Part of being a functioning adult is accepting that you are responsible for your own actions.

    I know you will never accept that because you think I’m the only one to blame for my incel. However, you have an even more dangerous idea- that I am the only one who could pull out of incel, when I am clearly unable to do so.

    Do I think you’re the only one to blame for the problem you made up for yourself in order to engage in useless, miserable, narcissistic wallowing? Yes.

    It’s “geniuses” like you, my parents and my government that are dragging me to my grave. You are cold blooded murderers. I can’t even call you extreme fools because what kind of fool wouldn’t realize that I am unable to pull myself out of incel after 10 years?

    Ooooooh, he called me a “genius” in scare quotes. Now I has a sad. Dude, I’m not doing anything to you. Ok, yes, I’m being far less patient with you than others, because quite frankly, I think what you need is to pull your head out of your ass, but I’m not “making” you do anything. You are responsible for your own actions. “You made me do it” apologism is abuser logic.

    I haven’t sent her anything but one message but it’s disgusting how your man hating brain sees every attempt to change a woman’s mind after an overreaction using logical arguments as “contempt for consent”.

    Oh yes, how silly of me. Judging the guy who pisses and moans about how horrible it is that women have choices. How could I ever think that means you have a contempt for consent. Other women might not phrase it as “contempt for consent”, but an unwillingness to accept a simple “I don’t want to talk to you anymore” comes off as pushy. If you aren’t willing to accept that, would you be willing to accept a “no, I don’t want to anymore” if that “anymore” is kissing or sex or dating or whatever.

    That’s not possible for reasons I will not go into, but like I already explained, I am only dangerous to people who are murderers.

    Correction, you are only dangerous to people who won’t give you what you want.

    And they are murderers. To a normal, noncel person they wouldn’t be. To me, they are my executioners.

    You are your own executioner.

    Utter nonsense. I’ve went out with dozens of girls I’ve met online, nothing happened to any of them.

    No amount of simply telling someone you aren’t dangerous can actually confirm that to a stranger.

    That retard dar said that the girl from the fiasco before this one is lucky I didn’t attack her – but why would I attack her?

    Oh, I don’t know, maybe because she didn’t give you what you wanted (coddling, it would appear in this case, since you didn’t seem interested in her romantically) and you’ve already admitted you are dangerous to people who won’t give you what you want.

    Who is she, just some random nobody I didn’t even like. How can you compare that to people who have been murdering me for 10 years? To a murderous, evil government? That’s how deluded you guys are.

    Oh there’s delusion alright, but it’s on your part dude.

    You talk about these girls as if they mean something. I didn’t even like them. Every girl I liked also liked me, at least for a while. That was something entirely different. These girls I occasionally go on unsuccessful dates are nobody to me, lottery tickets with wrong numbers. Sure, in rare cases we can remain friends but once I see that it’s going nowhere it usually ends there and I never think about them again.

    It’s kind of sad that because you aren’t interested in these women romantically that you view them as “nothing”. This kind of narcissism is part of why you’re still single. People matter, whether you want to be with them romantically or not.

    The last thing I would think is that they owe me something. You can’t say I expect something out of them because I figured out a government program that doesn’t break anybody’s rights and is constructed on purely voluntary basis.

    “I don’t expect something out of THEM, oh no. I expect a girlfriend from my government!” Yes, I can see where that’s just SO much more reasonable. Not. I don’t know where you are, but frankly it doesn’t matter. EVERY country has got shitloads more problems than trying to make sad lonely people unsad and unlonely. If this was the US, the conservative right would rip your calls for government assistance to absolute shreds.

    What obsession with sex? If I were that obsessed with sex I’d go see a prostitute. I’m looking for a serious relationship.

    It’s not about sex? Then why did you try to coerce your mom and your therapist into fucking you? I’ll agree with you that I don’t think it’s about sex. It’s about your sad, narcissistic need to feel like the world’s most tortured soul because the horrible world won’t put everything you want on a silver platter for you.

    I

    I’ve been in therapy for years, with both male and female shrinks, it never helped at all. My family doesn’t want to help either, and my group of friends are completely unable to meet any new girls.

    In my experience, for therapy to help you have to have the right combination of WANTING help and the right therapist. It’s possible you haven’t found the right therapist yet, but it’s also entirely likely you aren’t getting any better because you refuse to see that you are getting in your own way.

    I haven’t figured it out yet. All I know is that it is disgusting to ask somebody to be content with their lives when they’re not able to find a partner they desire for years.

    When did I say you needed to be content with your life? Oh, that’s right, never. It’s fine to be discontent with your life. A lot of people are. Even comparably happy people have to deal with some not so cool things in their lives. The difference is, happy people generally take charge of their lives instead of expecting everyone else to make them happy.

    And this is what every feminist/liberal/Lietelle’s commentator is doing – they’re saying everything else is the problem but incel itself.

    That’s because incel isn’t a REAL problem, it’s a problem you made up. You’ve created your own mental cage of misery that you won’t let yourself out of. It’s an imaginary problem, and the thing that sucks about imaginary problems is that they tend to be the hardest to solve because it is your own brain continuing to contort and contract to fit whatever solution you might try to come up with. Your brain is ALWAYS going to be able to make things out to be worse than they actually are and scare you into inaction because doing nothing and whining that other people won’t solve your problems for you will always be easier than actually taking responsibility for your own life.

    These people are retarded enough to believe that problems of guys who have been incel for decades can be solved through therapy and medication, when many of them have tried it for years just to get jack shit. Your reward for such stupidity, religious worship of therapy and denial of the fact that incel does destroy lives (or that it even exists!) are congratulatory cards from guys like Sodini, and not just him.

    Classic abuser logic. “you MADE him kill those people!” I don’t worship therapy – it’s a tricky thing, kind of like relationships. It often takes the right combination of a number of things in order to work. But it can help. I’ve known people who have gotten a lot out of therapy. Myself included. It didn’t fix everything right away. Therapy is rarely a quick fix. It’s a long and hard and sometimes painful road. But the painfulness shouldn’t matter. You’re already miserable.

    • “You continue to try to engage her after she says she no longer wishes to engage. If nothing else, this says you are annoying.”

      What an utterly disgusting “human” being you are. You are pure scum. You have no idea how hard it is to even get somebody to reply there, let alone how hard it is to find chemistry with somebody (as was proven today) and you tell me I’m annoying for trying to obtain a little more chance of potentially getting a girlfriend? Scum. Pure scum. But, of course, in your utter stupidity and solipsism you think I have a chance of talking to a girl every day. Scum.

      “And there is apparently no such thing as implication. As in, the implication that she cannot make decisions for herself when you tell her what she should decide.”

      So everybody who ever tried to change somebody’s mind thought that the person is stupid and can’t make decisions for him/herself? Or this is just about the fact that she’s a woman and I’m a man, and thereby she’s always a “victim” in your twisted hateful mind.

      “Um, no. She can’t know that by talking to you. You can tell her you’ve had dozens of dates, and even went on one tonight – that doesn’t actually PROVE any of that actually happened.”

      Whatever, this is ridiculous. Nothing also proves the fact I’m dangerous, at least not to her. She doesn’t know about my history at all. Any sane person talking to me would very soon see that I’m telling the truth. Whatever you spit out of your stupid mouth the fact is that she’s just spoiled and didn’t want to bother because she has plenty of options. She just wrote off every male who wanted to talk to her because she had a negative experience. And we don’t even know what kind of a negative experience it was. That’s very immature and rude.

      “No. You aren’t in danger because of a lack of sex. Your parents apparently are though because you deam beating the shit out of them an appropriate course of action.”

      What you call “lack of sex” is actually almost 10 years of longing for much more than sex- a kiss, a touch, a hug, companionship, a relationship. Only a hateful animal like you would vulgarily narrow it down to a “lack of sex”. My parents did nothing to help me during those 10 years, even when they saw I’m getting worse every year. They are truly monsters who are endangering my life. Beating them up? They deserve jail, or a death penalty.

      No. Parental duty is to keep you safe until they have finished teaching you how to care for yourself. No one owes you a girlfriend. No one owes you happiness.

      Scum, I didn’t say my parents or my government owe me a girlfriend. In that case I would be fine with them kidnapping somebody and forcing her to be with me. I said that I demand a chance to obtain more dates -all on voluntary basis. Even if all of them failed I’d still be satisfied because they gave me a chance. I never said I’m owed a girlfriend.

      “HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA! “I’m only dangerous when people don’t give me what I want!” Are you listening to yourself? The only thing I can’t decide now is whether you sound more like a spoiled child or a dangerous rapist. The idea that people “make you” do dangerous things whether it’s to yourself or others is abuser logic. You are in control of your actions. Your parents did not “make you” beat the shit out of them anymore than my wonky computer “made me” bang on my desk in frustration earlier today. Part of being a functioning adult is accepting that you are responsible for your own actions.”

      Are you listening to yourself? You act like they don’t want to give me a chocolate bar, scum. It’s much more serious than that, they’re perpetuating a serious condition that is destroying virtually every aspect of my life for years. And what’s this obsession you feminist idiots have with rape? When did I ever mention wanting to rape somebody? Yes, other people are making me do dangerous things. It will still be my decision if I do that but decision that was brought on by their behavior. A person who’s been incel for as long is capable of doing horrible things. If they helped me find I girlfriend I wouldn’t be dangerous. So how are they not to blame?

      “Do I think you’re the only one to blame for the problem you made up for yourself in order to engage in useless, miserable, narcissistic wallowing? Yes.”

      Amazing. I’ve made up the problem of not getting a girlfriend for 10 years just to enjoy useless, miserable, narcissistic wallowing? In the meantime I’ve tried with hundreds of girls and spent thousands of hours of dollars to solve the problem I’ve made up for myself. You’re truly an idiot.

      “Ooooooh, he called me a “genius” in scare quotes. Now I has a sad. Dude, I’m not doing anything to you. Ok, yes, I’m being far less patient with you than others, because quite frankly, I think what you need is to pull your head out of your ass, but I’m not “making” you do anything. You are responsible for your own actions. “You made me do it” apologism is abuser logic.”

      But you did make me do it. If I was able to find a girlfriend I wouldn’t act the way I do now. Instead you let me deal with this on my own, and the way I’m dealing with it is a complete disaster. It’s becoming very obvious to those around me that I will not be able to stand this condition for much longer than a few more months. Yet, nothing is being done.

      “Oh yes, how silly of me. Judging the guy who pisses and moans about how horrible it is that women have choices. How could I ever think that means you have a contempt for consent. Other women might not phrase it as “contempt for consent”, but an unwillingness to accept a simple “I don’t want to talk to you anymore” comes off as pushy. If you aren’t willing to accept that, would you be willing to accept a “no, I don’t want to anymore” if that “anymore” is kissing or sex or dating or whatever.”

      Oh, she has choices. You scum, I’ve already told you that my chances are extremely rare. You, probably judging by yourself, think I have a chance every day so I’m just pestering women for fun. I’ve had to accept “no” in those things before because I had no choice. At the same time, I did fight to try and change somebody’s mind because I liked the person and didn’t want to lose her. It’s normal, some women did the same thing with me when I ignored them or rejected them. Your sick, demented politically correct views have turned normal, human attempts of persuasion into “disrespect of consent”. I’m supposed to immediately accept every “no” as a robot, never trying to change somebody’s mind? Fuck you, scum. This is why feminism and political correctness have nothing to do with human nature, they’re just sick concepts made by lunatics.

      “No amount of simply telling someone you aren’t dangerous can actually confirm that to a stranger.”

      Scum, she had no reason to think I was dangerous at all. She deleted my off facebook before we even had a talk and even wished me luck in finding somebody.

      “Oh, I don’t know, maybe because she didn’t give you what you wanted (coddling, it would appear in this case, since you didn’t seem interested in her romantically) and you’ve already admitted you are dangerous to people who won’t give you what you want.”

      Look, you stupid whore, you’re once again comparing wanting a completely irrelevant thing like her compassion (I wasn’t going to see her again anyway) to wanting something that most people take for granted and is among the most imporant things in their lives, enabling them, for example, to create families. Can’t you see how stupid you’re being?

      It’s kind of sad that because you aren’t interested in these women romantically that you view them as “nothing”. This kind of narcissism is part of why you’re still single. People matter, whether you want to be with them romantically or not.

      Scum, your liberal vomits are truly nauseating. I view them as irrelevant to my life. To me, they’re nothing, just failed attempts. While on date I treat them with respect and try to see if we get along. Narcissim is a part of why I’m still single? How?

      “I don’t expect something out of THEM, oh no. I expect a girlfriend from my government!” Yes, I can see where that’s just SO much more reasonable. Not. I don’t know where you are, but frankly it doesn’t matter. EVERY country has got shitloads more problems than trying to make sad lonely people unsad and unlonely. If this was the US, the conservative right would rip your calls for government assistance to absolute shreds.”

      Once again, government wouldn’t provide girlfriend but dates. Also, scum, it’s already going on in some places- http://www.cnbc.com/id/49471704/Governments_Organize_Matchmaking_as_Asiarsquos_Birth_Rates_Fall

      The problem is that incels aren’t heard enough, partly because they’re shamed by vermin like you.

      “It’s not about sex? Then why did you try to coerce your mom and your therapist into fucking you? I’ll agree with you that I don’t think it’s about sex. It’s about your sad, narcissistic need to feel like the world’s most tortured soul because the horrible world won’t put everything you want on a silver platter for you.”

      I’ve tried to coerce my mom into fucking me because I know I can’t be in a relationship with her and because she’s been murdering me for 10 years. As for my therapist, I’ve tried to get her to have sex with me when I was a virgin and there was no end to it in sight. I wouldn’t do it now as I don’t care about sex alone.
      Oh, I’ve tried to get it on my own- the results were traumas, tears, years long obsessions, years long inability to accept being abandoned because I simply couldn’t find another girl, frustrating dates that go nowhere, humiliations and other wonderful things.

      “In my experience, for therapy to help you have to have the right combination of WANTING help and the right therapist. It’s possible you haven’t found the right therapist yet, but it’s also entirely likely you aren’t getting any better because you refuse to see that you are getting in your own way.”

      In my experience, it’s because therapy is charlatanism. Also, let me tell you about single payer healthcare. I get to see my therapist once a month for 15 minutes. In order to get some intense therapy I’d have to pay huge amounts of money I don’t have.

      “That’s because incel isn’t a REAL problem, it’s a problem you made up. You’ve created your own mental cage of misery that you won’t let yourself out of. It’s an imaginary problem, and the thing that sucks about imaginary problems is that they tend to be the hardest to solve because it is your own brain continuing to contort and contract to fit whatever solution you might try to come up with. Your brain is ALWAYS going to be able to make things out to be worse than they actually are and scare you into inaction because doing nothing and whining that other people won’t solve your problems for you will always be easier than actually taking responsibility for your own life.”

      No, 10 years without a girlfriend, except for a 8 months long relationship where there wasn’t even any sex and a month and half long distance relationship, isn’t a problem. It’s something I made up. It’s an imaginary problem. In fact, I should be perfectly content with these facts. This is certainly the scariest nonsense you’ve written so far. The fact that I would sacrifice my parents (not due to the problem I have with them), my friends or even my brother just to permanently stop being incel means I’m having an imaginary problem. Love, companionship, sex, who needs them? Fuck you, scum.

      “Classic abuser logic. “you MADE him kill those people!” I don’t worship therapy – it’s a tricky thing, kind of like relationships. It often takes the right combination of a number of things in order to work. But it can help. I’ve known people who have gotten a lot out of therapy. Myself included. It didn’t fix everything right away. Therapy is rarely a quick fix. It’s a long and hard and sometimes painful road. But the painfulness shouldn’t matter. You’re already miserable.”

      I don’t know if Sodini might have been saved if he used my program. He was crazy for wanting a 20 year-old girlfriend. But if he just wanted a woman regardless of her age and couldn’t that program might have saved him. In any case, the reaction of feminists after what he did, their unwillingness to accept that there is a problem anywhere outside male heads and demonizing of a tortured, lonely man makes me convinced that more incels will come out and shoot people. They have no support system or helping hand at all except for a few forums which are led by people like them.

      I’ve already explained that I can only see my therapist once a month. You think this is fucking USA? In this country, for example, around 5-6 people know CBT, and are charging top dollar for it.

  10. Anyway, the date has failed. There was absolutely no chemistry. This time I didn’t say it first but she did, and I immediately agreed. We talked for 4 hours and her head isn’t in a freezer right now, I promise.

    Better luck next time. We’ve all been there – and in this case it sounds as though you’re doing the sensible thing, which is just walking away and chalking it up to experience. Or rather, that would be my reaction if you hadn’t gone on to say:

    This is what my parents and government are doing – forcing me to try alone, which means go on these rare dates that rarely, if ever work.

    You’re twenty-four. While it’s nice to keep in touch with one’s parents (I saw mine myself only last weekend), any responsibility they have towards your mental and emotional well-being ceased several years ago. If it ever was their job to fix you up with a girlfriend (which was never the job of my parents, or those of any of my friends: we’d have been horrified by the idea), it certainly isn’t any more. How on earth do you think orphans cope?

    As for your notion that the government should take on a matchmaking role… well, I’m a social democrat rather than a libertarian, but even I think the idea is quite abhorrent. The government has no business whatever in regulating the private and emotional lives of its citizens like this. Governments step in where there are cases of urgent need that aren’t being fulfilled by the marketplace, but that’s clearly not the case here: you’ve yet to explain how your program would differ from what innumerable dating agencies already offer.

    But the bottom line is that what you describe as “being forced” is what most people would consider as “living independently” – in other words, being treated as mature adults. And if you want people to treat you as a mature adult, you’re going to have to stand on your own two feet. “Going on dates that rarely, if ever work” is something that we’ve all gone through – it’s a basic human rite of passage, which most people use as a learning experience.

    You keep claiming that you have very limited opportunities to meet women, but you’re living in a veritable Utopia compared with what I went through. When I started dating, all communication was face-to-face, by phone or (very occasionally) by letter. The kind of blind dates we now arrange online would have been set up via an ad in a listings magazine, and the gap between submission of the text and receipt of the first replies would be well over a week. I’d have gladly donated a major body part for the kind of social media that we have today: I’m sure that it would have made my late teens and early twenties infinitely easier.

    I don’t remotely seek to trivialise your problems, which I can appreciate are real up to a point – but this notion that you’re somehow uniquely disadvantaged compared with everyone else just looks like narcissistic whining to me, and evidently to a great many other people. So stop blaming your parents and the government for everything and actually stand on your own two feet: if you want people to treat you like an adult, you’re going to have to start behaving like one.

Leave a Reply

