My relationship is over

A month and a half ago I started the second relationship of my life, and the first one which contained sex. It was a messy, bumpy road with lots of problems and occasional blissful moments. It is now over. My emotions are mixed and I still have a lot to process but I know I have nothing to regret- there was no way it could have succeeded, as she simply didn’t put enough effort to overcome her complicated and difficult situation which prevented us from seeing each other more often.

I’ll try updating the blog more often from now on.

4 thoughts on “My relationship is over

Leave a Reply

