On why I am currently unable to post

I have not intended to make this blog solely on incel issues. A strong personal presence will always be a part of this blog-  my intention was to talk about my personal problems a lot too, seeing how much most of them are correlated with incel.

On the other hand, the recent amount of personal stuff here was never my intention.

If I had been able to finish that post on women I’ve dealt with in my life it would be obvious how there are times when I am completely incapacitated because a girl has entered my life. This is one of those times.

I don’t know what will come out of this but I’m hoping for the best. I had enough dissapointment for a lifetime.

I hope I’ll be able to continue the blog soon.

One thought on “On why I am currently unable to post

  1. Pingback: Where am I after two years? | thatincelblogger

Leave a Reply

